Solis Blinds

Solis Blinds Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
38 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Karen Griffiths
Karen Griffiths
2024.03.08
We had our full house of shutters with solis, If I could give 10 stars I would. Incredible finish and communication throughout was amazing. We are so delighted so worth the money. Made such a difference to the design of our home. Thank you
Reply from Solis Blinds 2024.03.08
Dear Karen, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you are happy with your shutters we think they look fab !! We really enjoyed working with you & hope to help again in the future. Thank you for choosing Solis. Kind Regards Team Solis
Advertisement
Naomi McLean
Naomi McLean
2024.02.16
recommends
I want to use your service after 2 days of research. But I'm not sure whether your service is suitable for the product we are selling or not, so I hope you reply. Because my profile is blocked from sending messages actively , please contact me via the link below: https://m.me/212900892087090?PsGjiQM8zN
Claire T Prescott
Claire T Prescott
2024.01.10
recommends
Amazing service, quality and price. What a lovely experience throughout. We can't wait to see you all again 🙂
Linda Holt
Linda Holt
2024.01.04
So pleased with my Kitchen blind, Solis is a 1st class company to deal with, efficient, professional, friendly and brilliant customet care. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Reply from Solis Blinds 2024.01.05
Hi Linda, Thank you very much for this lovely 5 star review & your recommendation. KInd Regards Lindsay We
Iain Hewitt
Iain Hewitt
2023.10.14
Dropped in off spec - didn't know it was by appointment only - but was met with a warm welcome by the owner. She made us feel at home from point go and was very helpful in selecting the right product to suit our needs, from an extensive range. The best part is, soon as you say bespoke, you think pricey, but the prices here are exceptionally rsasonable and include professional fitting. I'd highly recommend a visit, you'll not regret it.
Advertisement
Nadine Merrick
Nadine Merrick
2023.05.10
Fantastic service throughout. Stuart and the team are extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The shutters are thing of beauty and have been finished and fitted to a high standard. Would definitely recommend Solis and would have no hesitation in using them again.
Reply from Solis Blinds 2023.05.10
Thank you for 5star review Nadine. We work really hard to ensure we achieve the highest standards in finish & customer satisfaction. We are very pleased you are happy with your shutters. Follow Solis_blinds and Check out your install on our Instagram page Kind Regards Team Solis
Veronica Smith
Veronica Smith
2023.05.05
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. The whole team were so professional and friendly. Our blinds were made and fitted to perfection. Thank you Solis Blinds.
Reply from Solis Blinds 2023.05.05
Hi Veronica, Thank you so much for this fantastic 5 star review. We are so pleased you are happy with your blinds & the service you received. It has been an absolute pleasure, thank you for your business. Best Wishes Team Solis x
Brenda Cook
Brenda Cook
2023.03.07
We are delighted with our new window shutters fitted by Solis Blinds.Stuart was friendly and professional, taking time to ensure we got exactly what we wanted.We wouldn't hesitate to use Solis again and would certainly recommend them. Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you.
Reply from Solis Blinds 2023.05.05
Dear Brenda, Thank you for 5 star review. It means a lot to the whole team, to receive such excellent feedback. Thank you very much for your business. Kind Regards Team Solis
Julia. V z O'Neill
Julia. V z O'Neill
2023.02.27
From our initial contact with Stuart in the showroom to the fitting of the blinds we found everything very professional and friendly. We were given great advice and expert information to help us make the correct choice. Everything went as planned and we are delighted with the results. A big thank you to Solis Blinds. We would highly recommend them.
Reply from Solis Blinds 2023.02.27
Hi Julia, Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to supply & fit your hardwood shutters today. Thank you for choosing Solis. Best Wishes Stuart
Advertisement
Marek Halik
Marek Halik
2023.01.11
Reply from Solis Blinds 2023.02.27
Thank you for your 5 star review Stuart @ Solis
rebecca Ashcroft
rebecca Ashcroft
2022.11.29
Couldn’t recommend Solis enough. Amazing!!! Stuart was really helpful in helping us choose the right shutter blinds for us. We’ve just had them fitted today and they’re perfect. Thank you
Reply from Solis Blinds 2022.11.29
Thank you Rebecca for your Google review. Your Hardwood shutters look really suited to your tall bay window. All the best to your family Stuart@Solis
mark evans
mark evans
2022.09.28
Absolutely made up with the service, product and price! Amazing advice whilst at there lovely showroom and now we have the blinds fitted I could not be happier! Fit perfect and left clean and tidy, can’t wait to have the rest of the house done and I won’t be going anywhere else!
Reply from Solis Blinds 2022.09.28
Thank you for your review Mark. We look forward to helping you out in the future. Enjoy your new home. Solisblinds
Elaine Irwin
Elaine Irwin
2022.09.16
Had a solar blind fitted today on a lantern roof window excellent job done by Stuart and his son so professional and lovely people it was a pleasure doing business with them I would highly recommend this company many thanks Stuart
Reply from Solis Blinds 2022.09.16
Thank you Elaine. Likewise it was a pleasure to work with you in choosing your Fabrics and the Solar controlled lantern blind. Thank you for your kind review also. Stuart@Solis
Advertisement
Bethany Procter
Bethany Procter
2022.08.17
Stuart and Lindsay are very professional and provide a high quality product. They are very knowledgable and helpful in sourcing the right products for you. I’m so glad we worked with them in our new home and we couldn’t be more pleased with the blinds and service provided. Wonderful dream team! I have already recommended Solis Blinds to my friends and family 🥰
Reply from Solis Blinds 2022.08.17
Hi Bethany, thank you for your 5 star review. We had a great time helping you with your project and are so pleased you are happy with the results. Wishing you much love, laughter & happiness in your new home. Stuart & Lindsay x
Bethany Procter
Bethany Procter
2022.08.17
recommends
Stuart and Lindsay are very professional and provide a high quality product. They are very knowledgable and helpful in sourcing the right products for you. I’m so glad we worked with them in our new home and we couldn’t be more pleased with the blinds and service provided. Wonderful dream team! I have already recommended Solis Blinds to my friends and family 🥰
Raymond Ashall
Raymond Ashall
2022.07.11
To all at Solis Blinds. Thank you so much for our fabulous window blinds and Intu blinds fitted to our investment property. You have been knowledgeable, professional and helpful throughout the entire ordering/fitting process and went the extra mile for us. Very much appreciated and highly recommended. If we require your services again, you will be our only contact. Regards, Ray
Reply from Solis Blinds 2022.07.11
Hi Ray, thank you for your 5 star review. We always try to exceed our customers expectations. We are so pleased you chose Solis to help you & we look forward to helping you again in the future Best Wishes Lindsay & Stuart
Waldemar H
Waldemar H
2022.07.06
Not the easiest place to find but definitely worth a visit if you're looking for some quality blinds. It's worth to schedule an appointment first, but they will take care of you even if you pop in without letting them know. If you can't see the place it's within the farm on the opposite side of the roundabout from the Centurion Village.
Reply from Solis Blinds 2022.07.08
Hi Waldemar, thank you so much for this lovely review. It was great to meet you both, so thank you for persevering in finding us. I have responded to your email, so I hope you now have all the information you need, but please call me if you have any questions. Warmest Regards Lindsay
Advertisement
zoe shuttleworth
zoe shuttleworth
2022.06.03
Brilliant service! Lindsay helped us choose the right blinds for us and gave us great advice. All our blinds have been fitted professionally and look amazing, the into blinds are great but I especially love the allusion blind we had fitted in our bedroom. Would definitely recommend Solis blinds.
Reply from Solis Blinds 2022.06.03
Hi Zoe, thank you very much for this lovely review. We are so pleased you are happy with your blinds & the service we provided. We really enjoyed working with you, helping to create a beautiful finish in all your windows. Yes I agree the Allusion blind looks stunning. Wishing you much love & laughter in your new home. Lindsay & Stuart.
Brian Kelsey
Brian Kelsey
2022.05.31
BRIAN and Audrey We decided to buy an electric awning for over our patio doors why use Solis Blinds and Awnings ???. We wanted a family owned business who supplied high quality products and fitted them to a very professional high standard to suit our requirements. We contacted them and found they are a family owned business who had a purpose built building displaying all the very best products. Lindsay made us very welcome and showed us the display awning and gave us a fantastic display and answered our questions and more explained in a none sales way but from the heart with belief and pride in their products. WE ORDERED ONE. Stuart has fitted it to the highest possible standards. Thanks Solis- Lindsay and Stuart we are very pleased .
Reply from Solis Blinds 2022.05.31
Thank you Brian & Audrey for this lovely 5 star review. It has been an absolute joy working with you. We are so pleased you are happy with your Awning. Bring on the sunshine. Kindest Regards Stuart & Lindsay
Carolyn Jeffs
Carolyn Jeffs
2022.05.04
We would definitely recommend Solis blinds. The blinds we ordered for our bi fold doors are perfect, exactly what we pictured. Professional service from start to finish
Reply from Solis Blinds 2022.05.05
Hi Carolyn, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you are happy with your blinds. We really enjoyed working with you & look forward to helping again in the future. Best Wishes Lindsay x