www.solawave.co

Solawave Reviews

Good rating
3.6
358 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 253 ) 3.6

KD
KD
2024.05.15
Verified
Does not turn on consistently This is total junk . . . I wish I could talk about the results but unfortunately 80% of the time I cannot get it to turn on. Even after a full night of charging, it will not turn on, then randomly it will. When going to use it, 2 out of 10 times it will turn on. The rest of the time I just get frustrated and throw it back in the drawer.Super annoying.DO NOT BUY
Melanie Herrera
Melanie Herrera
2024.05.14
Verified
AMAZING RESULTS I love the impact Of this product on my skin
D Hacker
D Hacker
2024.05.07
Verified
Order two of these in 2023. Both quit working. They quit working as Order two of these in 2023. Both quit working. They quit working as soon as they pass the amazon return period. DO NOT PURCHASE.
Debbie
Debbie
2024.05.04
Verified
Skip this one, get the one with a power button! There are clear instructions to charge it before trying to use. And when it turns on, it's easy to move around your face and feels nice. BUT it turns off at weird times and won't come back on for an hour or so. Sometimes it comes on just with touching it with your hands, and then sometimes it won't. Doesn't seem to matter if you have the gel on or not. Skip this version and get the version with a power button. (Can't review whether it helps face aging or not - I'm returning this one after a week)
stephani bunn
stephani bunn
2024.04.27
Verified
Don't waste your money like I did I’ve had this for 7 months and I am very disappointed with it. It only works every once in a while. Most of the time I try to use it, it won’t turn on (it’s supposed to turn on upon contract with moisturized skin). For the price, it should work at LEAST 80% of the time.
Des
Des
2024.04.26
Verified
Not impressed I had a similar item a years back and if it wasn’t for me losing it in a move, I would still be using it. I bought this and it broke within three months. It wouldn’t hold a charge and I guess honestly, having to sit there and play with it until it came on was kind of a pain as well, I would not buy one again. I’ll be looking for other models similar to the one I can’t find, lol.
Sunny Daze
Sunny Daze
2024.04.20
Verified
Doesn't Do Anything As far as I can tell, this product has had no effect on my skin. I have owned 3 other red light devices over the years and have been very pleased with the results. I replace them every 3 years or so when they die. I liked the design of the wand, so I decided to give it a try. I am very disappointed to conclude that this product does nothing whatsoever.As I stated, the design of the product is nice. It's lightweight and compact; perfect for travel, but that's it. A waste of money.It's too late for me to return it but I recommend you keep on scrolling for a product that actually has an impact on skin.
J. briody
J. briody
2024.04.14
Verified
Liked it until it stopped working Used almost daily for a few months, and then after charging it the last time it just stopped turning on. Did like the results and will be trying another brand.
Joni Geuther
Joni Geuther
2024.04.12
Verified
Stopped working right away Bought the solawave and it worked one time… after that it works for 20 seconds and stops working - even after recharging. Waste of money.
Dee
Dee
2024.04.10
Verified
Already not working Ordered in January and already stopped working in April. Works nicely while it's working but no good if it won't turn on anymore. I followed instructions closely and it just stopped working. Wouldn't recommend.
Arika
Arika
2024.04.09
Verified
Waste of money I’ve used this at most a dozen times and it won’t turn on anymore. For the price, I wouldn’t recommend. Invest in something that’s much better quality!
Nancy D.
Nancy D.
2024.04.06
Verified
Black solowave It does not work I had to tear the box apart in order to open it. I’m so aggravated.I want my money back. If you send me the address I’ll send it back. We buy from Amazon all the time and never had a problem like like this. Nancy Daniele
Sara villegas
Sara villegas
2024.03.31
Verified
Not working I've had this Sola wave wand for 6 months and now it does not vibrate or light up for more than 2 minutes, I've tried charging for hours
CGSG
CGSG
2024.03.25
Verified
Relaxing! I love my solowave facial wand. Initially, I thought I might have to return it because it would only work for less than a minute before shutting off and staying off. I charged it for a full 24-hours, and I haven't had problems with it since. It holds the charge for several days. I use it every night before bed and find it extremely relaxing. However, I prefer to use it on clean, dry skin without the serum it comes with. Using the serum is messy and sticky and prevents the wand from gliding smoothly. I have seen a noticeable improvement in the size of the pores and improved skin texture.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2024.03.25
Verified
Doesn’t work. I’ve had it for less than four months and it already quit working. I wouldn’t waste my money on this. It’s making me rated if I had a choice I wouldn’t give it any stars.
R. DeSuza
R. DeSuza
2024.03.21
Verified
Nice tool Bought this through a recommendation from a beauty influencer. She’s always spot on. Keeping my skin smooth and the serum keeps my face feeling hydrated
JCG
JCG
2024.03.19
Verified
Stopped working After 7 uses, it just stopped working altogether. I’m outside of the return window so unfortunately I paid a lot of money for nothing. Buyer beware. Would not recommend product.
Ronald Belliveau
Ronald Belliveau
2024.03.18
Verified
Wanted to like it I was excited to get this and got it on a good deal finally but as soon as I start using it sometimes I only get through a few swipes and it dies on me like what is up with this thing does it have such a bad battery that has to be charged nonstop I’ll get through a few swipes and it dies disappointed
Robert Sanchez
Robert Sanchez
2024.03.14
Verified
Interesting technology I've been using this for a few weeks. I got this for one particular wrinkle that forms in between my eyebrows. It has softened it quite a bit already. But you have to be diligent about it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Shannon C Egan
Shannon C Egan
2024.03.11
Verified
So disappointed!! This is the THIRD Solawave wand I have owned. The first one I purchased directly from the company for much more than Amazon is selling it for. It just stopped turning on, so I contacted the company and they promptly sent me a replacement. I was very careful with the replacement, keeping it fully charged and clean and never turning the head as I thought maybe that was the problem. The replacement stopped working faster the the first one I had! I was overjoyed to see Amazon selling them for much less than I originally paid, and since I really liked it when it did work and thought maybe they improved the product, I took a chance. This one has also stopped working!! Why don't they just give it an on/off switch!?!