Sogno Eoliano

www.sognoeoliano.it

Sogno Eoliano Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
62 reviews Verified
Sogno Eoliano
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 62 ) 5.0

Taylor Overing
Taylor Overing
2023.10.11
Amazing service and so much fun!
Advertisement
elromp
elromp
2023.10.09
Verified
Great day in Salina Friendly service, beautiful boat. Excellent day. We loved the swim spots and lunch stop at Da Alfredo. Highly recommend.
Marta D
Marta D
2023.09.24
Verified
Esperienza meravigliosa! Abbiamo goduto della meravigliosa esperienza offerta da Samuele con Sogno Eoliano in un tour dell’isola di Salina via mare. La professionalità, la gentilezza, la simpatia e l’umanità di Samuele hanno contribuito a rendere spettacolare una gita già, di per se, stupenda! Abbiamo potuto ammirare l’isola da una prospettiva differente, scoprendo calette e punti d’osservazione altrimenti irraggiungibili! Ci siamo rilassati, abbiamo riso molto e trovato in Samuele un compagno d’avventura e una guida incomparabili! Non vediamo l’ora di ripetere l’esperienza e lo raccomandiamo vivamente! Marta e Federico
Deniz Oelcer
Deniz Oelcer
2023.09.10
We were lucky enough to experience an amazing trip with Samuele around Salina. Communication was very easy and clear through WhatsApp beforehand. Samuele picked us up in the Malfa harbor with his superb boat, which is very modern and comfortable and even has a fridge, a sun roof providing shade and basically everything you need. During the tour around the island Samuele gave a lot of information around the geology and history of Salina, which was very inspiring. We asked beforehand if we could do as much snorkeling as possible and Samuele took us to the best spots and even making sure they were safe enough to swim in terms of the current, jellyfish etc. Overall we had an amazing time on this trip and can only recommend booking a tour with Samuele!
alraidy
alraidy
2023.09.10
Verified
A perfect Salina island roundtrip! We were lucky enough to experience an amazing trip with Samuele around Salina. Samuele picked us up in the Malfa harbor with his superb boat, which is very modern and comfortable and even has a fridge, a sun roof providing shade and basically everything you need. During the tour around the island Samuele gave a lot of information around the geology and history of Salina, which was very inspiring. We asked beforehand if we could do as much snorkeling as possible and Samuele took us to the best spots and even making sure they were safe enough to swim in terms of the current, jellyfish etc. Overall we had an amazing time on this trip and can only recommend booking a tour with Samuele!
Advertisement
GiannaD89
GiannaD89
2023.09.07
Verified
Bellissima Bedda - Salina Island Tour We had such a wonderful trip and tour with Samuele on his boat in Salina! It was such a charming and gorgeous tour - safe, clean and perfect for us!
Will Price
Will Price
2023.09.01
Verified
Wonderful Trip Around Salina My partner and I had an amazing trip around Salina today with Samuel. We arrived a few minutes early st the port of Malfa and he was ready with his superb clean boat. He was very welcoming and spoke excellent English (as our Italian is not really there at all). We set off around the island for our four hour cruise. Samuel knew a lot about the island and pointed out all the geographical, geological and historical information about all of the towns on the way. We stopped four times in various secluded bays and snorkelling spots to do just that and soak up some sun. We were served beautiful fresh fruit and could have had the chance to go on land if we had wanted to. We didn’t as we had spent the last five days on the island and were throughly enjoying bobbing around the shoreline seeing it from the boat. We both thought the trip was amazing and very good value for money and Samuel clearly enjoys what he is doing and is rightfully proud of his amazing island. W & A.
Grace Z
Grace Z
2023.08.30
Verified
Salina Boat Tour of a Lifetime! Samuele gave us a trip of a lifetime with his tour around Salina Island! Samuele is beyond knowledgeable about the island and brought us to the best swimming spots. We truly had the best time exploring all the different parts of the island with Samuele— I cannot recommend his boat day enough!
Daniela B
Daniela B
2023.08.28
Verified
Beautiful Island, Beautiful Time We had a fabulous time and Samuele was a super friendly and accommodating host who provided interesting info about the islands and took us to nice spots for swimming and refreshments. The island itself is beautiful, and we loved the views as we slowly moved around it. Highly recommend the evening/sunset tour on a nice day - it was gorgeous and relaxing.
Advertisement
alexskelts
alexskelts
2023.08.20
Verified
Magical day in Salina What can we say, our trip with Samuele was the highlight of our stay in Salina! The boat was spacious and beautiful. Samuele gave great info on the island and also let us stop for some delicious local granita in Rinella. The swimming spots were once in a lifetime. Couldn’t recommend it enough. We were sad stepping off the boat that our lovely day had come to an end. You won’t regret booking this private tour.
Felix S
Felix S
2023.08.19
Verified
The best way to experience the Aeolian islands Samuele, our skipper, was absolutely amazing. Everything from the boat to all the places he arranged for us to visit was remarkable. This is a must for anyone visiting the Aeolian islands!
Manfredi
Manfredi
2023.08.14
Verified
Esperienza perfetta Esperienza perfetta . Samuele è’ stato gentilissimo e ci ha accompagnati nel giro dell’isola di Salina, spiegandoci la storia dell’isola e dei punti più attrattivi. Consiglio vivamente
Federico G
Federico G
2023.08.11
Verified
Lovely day on a shining boat — highly recommended! My girlfriend and I spent a lovely day with Samuele on Bedda — a new, shining boat. We left Salina from Malfa harbour and first head to Filicudi, where we were able to stop for a nice and refreshing swim. We were then off to Alicudi for an authentic Aeolian experience. On Alicudi, we had some time to explore the island and have lunch. In the afternoon, after an amazing swim in Alicudi, we moved to the Northern part of Filicudi where we were able to see amazing landscapes and take another swim. We finally headed home in the late hours of the afternoon. The experience was amazing and highly recommended. The boat was brand new. Samuele was extremely kind, flexible, and well prepared to answer all of our questions. We hope we will be back soon enough!
Advertisement
Federica A
Federica A
2023.08.11
Verified
Fantastica esperienza, super consigliata! Escursione in barca a Stromboli, con approdo al paese, giro di Strombolicchio, aperitivo al tramonto e sosta sotto la sciara. Samuele è una persona gentilissima, disponibile e flessibile. La barca nuova, pulita e dotata di tutto l’occorrente ha sicuramente reso l’esperienza ancor più piacevole. Assolutamente una giornata che rifarei e consiglierei!
Javier
Javier
2023.08.08
Verified
Un giro belisimo!!! Una excursión muy recomendable de 3h con baños incluidos en distintos lugares de la isla. El capitan Samuel nos dio muy buenas explicaciones, muy atento y fue muy educado con nosotros. La barca es una maravilla, es nueva de este año, navega muy bien, y es muy cómoda. ideal para 5-6 personas. Una excursión muy recomendable para contemplar la belleza de esta isla desde el mar!
Daniela F
Daniela F
2023.08.03
Verified
Da non perdere Abbiamo gradito particolarmente la competenza, la cortesia e la disponibilità di Samuele, lo skipper, e le sue continue attenzioni. La premurosa cura anche per i più piccoli dettagli ha contribuito a rendere la giornata veramente indimenticabile. L’imbarcazione è nuova, comoda e molto pulita. È “Bedda” di nome e di fatto. Il costo è più che adeguato a quanto offerto. Esperienza consigliatissima !!!
Sofia E
Sofia E
2023.08.01
Verified
Esperienza top Tour dell’isola di Salina molto molto bello. Samuele molto gentile, professionale e disponibile. Super consigliato!
Advertisement
Mari
Mari
2023.07.19
Verified
Un vero sogno eoliano! È stata un'esperienza straordinaria. Samuele è stato divertente, affabile ed estremamente gentile già dal primo contatto. Abbiamo scelto il tour di 4 ore e circumnavigato l'isola di Salina. Ci siamo affidati totalmente ai suoi consigli e alla sua esperienza che ci ha permesso di godere dell'acqua più bella durante le soste per fare il bagno, con lo sfondo di scenari mozzafiato, non visibili da terra. La sua barca è splendida e dotata di ogni comfort, "bedda" nel vero senso della parola. Sosta granita a Rinella, sotto suo suggerimento, una chicca da provare assolutamente! Sono state le 4 ore più belle e piene di sorprese del nostro breve soggiorno a Salina, CONSIGLIATISSIMO!
chickchops
chickchops
2023.07.19
Verified
Incredibile boat experience Samuele took us on a tour of the beautiful island of Salina . We spent 3 hours on Samueles new comfortable boat , He is very passionate about his work and was very informative. We swam in beautiful bays and visited the amazing bay of Pollara . He also introduced us to the best granita we’ve ever had , you must book this trip to find where it is . We enjoyed our trip so much we booked to see Stromboli the following day. This was incredible, one of the highlights of our trip . Seeing the active volcano at dusk was amazing ,all while having aperitivi and lovely conversation, thank you Samuele we will never forget this experience.
megan T
megan T
2023.07.18
Verified
fabulous day on water my family of 4 from Australia had a lovely morning out with Samuele - we decided to circle the island tour of Salina stopping at swimming spots and various points of interest along the way and we went ashore at Rinella for a light lunch stop the day was 10-2 pm which was a perfect amount of time for us Samuele was polite, considerate and informative and his new boat was so comfortable and had ample shade - he provided us with fruit and water which was appreciated as it was a hot day the website is easy to navigate and Samuele and Federica will reply promptly to any bookings/ questions etc highly recommend Sogno