SOFTWARE SPECIALIST/ GENERAL HACKING/ CRYPTO RECOVERY SERVICES Reviews

SOFTWARE SPECIALIST/ GENERAL HACKING/ CRYPTO RECOVERY SERVICES Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 13728 reviews

www.softwarespecialist.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6710)
Orlando
Orlando
2024-02-25
Solid hotel with professional staff. Each request we had, e.g. vacuum room, was taken care of as requested. Expect rooms with a bit of “wear and tear” which is expected as the hotel hosts many conferences. If you have to stay in the area, this hotel is a good option.
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Laurie Bly
Laurie Bly
2024-02-25
A fantastic hotel! Very good quality and a good base for a visit
Location
Rooms
Service
Ericka Elmore
Ericka Elmore
2024-02-25
Location
Rooms
Service
Sean Beaver
Sean Beaver
2024-02-25
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Cheri LaFrinea
Cheri LaFrinea
2024-02-25
This hotel charges a $30 per night beverage and food fee, and it is not cumulative over your stay. No mention of this when booking the hotel. Total scam, when considering what we were already paying per night. What's next towel usage fee, or maybe charge to use elevators? Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Professor Dr. Marios Constantinou
Professor Dr. Marios Constantinou
2024-02-24
Very good
Location
Rooms
Service
Ray Mankbadi
Ray Mankbadi
2024-02-24
Location
Rooms
Service
Jazim Mohammed.M
Jazim Mohammed.M
2024-02-23
🫣
Location
Rooms
Service
Susana Solorzano
Susana Solorzano
2024-02-23
The hotel is very clean, minimalist, and near to the Times Square.
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Susana Solorzano
Susana Solorzano
2024-02-23
The hotel is very clean, minimalist, and near to the Times Square.
Location
Rooms
Service
Bruno Leal
Bruno Leal
2024-02-23
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Bruno Leal
Bruno Leal
2024-02-23
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Айман Каримова
Айман Каримова
2024-02-22
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Айман Каримова
Айман Каримова
2024-02-22
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Monica Nolan
Monica Nolan
2024-02-22
Location
Rooms
Service
Maddie Hall
Maddie Hall
2024-02-22
A warning to all, but especially women traveling alone- Two men come up to my door knocking at 10:40 pm on 2/13. I’m half asleep they ask me to open the door several times because they say no one is assigned to my room. I have been in this room for a night already. They go away after I tell them I’m not opening the door. I call the front desk asking what is going on and why two men just came to my door as a woman alone at 10:40 pm. The woman I spoke to said that those two men were the managers and they were going to give me a call in the next 10-15 minutes. If they didn’t call for her to call the front desk and she will walk over there to get them. A separate woman, initials CJ, calls me 5 minutes later apologizing and saying did you have the two men come to your door? We’re so sorry is there anything we can do for you? I say no and explain how unprofessional and not okay that was as a woman alone at 11 pm for two men to come to my door. She then says she needs to come to my door to check my ID. I say you can’t do this in the morning? She says no because they will confiscate all my belongings. Once they (CJ and her manager) come to my door, they said that the maid said there were belongings in my room but I had a privacy sign to not come in my room. The sign was on the inside of my door once I realized she said this which means someone has been in my room violating my privacy sign on the door. She kept apologizing. The manager said she would call me tomorrow (2/14). She also asked on the phone what state I live in and asked why the reservation was under Maddie and not my legal name? She asked for my marriott rewards number to give me points. That same night (2/13), prior to the incident, I had to go to the front desk because my key was not working. I had no issues getting that key. If there was no reservation, why would the man at the front desk have willingly given me a key to the room? The next morning (2/14), CJ, is still there and informs me and another one of my coworkers that came to the front desk with me that there was another “Mattie H” that checked into the hotel and had the same room. She switched to another room. She was confused and came down to the front desk the same night (2/13) because they called her new room asking why she hadn’t changed rooms? None of this makes sense to me and the chances of another Maddie H (but spelled differently) being in the same room is very slim to me. I would have appreciated seeing video footage of who went into my room and this other “Mattie H”. Aside from all of this, fire alarms went off twice and the water was BROWN around the entire hotel for a day. I am truly appalled and do not want this to happen to anyone else who stays here. There are sex trafficking warnings on the back of the hotel doors. To have two men coming to a woman’s room at close to 11pm at night asking to open the door several times is extremely concerning. It has been addressed with management but I wanted to leave a review for all who are debating on staying here.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Jazzman Casey
Jazzman Casey
2024-02-21
Stayed at this location for Christmas week. The room was great, view amazing. 😍 and the housekeeper was fantastic. Only complaint is the check in process. the agent hushed my kid, maybe she felt she was being too loud. I didn't find it disruptive and rude for her addressing the child and not the parent, she also didn't really explain much about the hotel, we had to figure out the restort things and what they offered. It was a busy time so everything felt rushed as a first time visitor I would have like to hear more details regarding the hotel. Any questions we attempted to ask she seemed like she didn't want to answer. Other then that I thought the location was great and the room as we'll. The location was perfect.
Advertisement
David Brodeur-Johnson
David Brodeur-Johnson
2024-02-19
We had a fantastic president’s day weekend here. Check in was enjoyable and she gave us a great room. Our daughter was blown away by the view and location. I’ve stayed here many times over the years and it never disappoints.
Location
Rooms
Service
Jacob Edholm
Jacob Edholm
2024-02-19
Does not honor guaranteed late checkout benefit for elite loyalty members. This property considers itself a “convention hotel” and as a result, hides behind an exemption in the Marriott Bonvoy terms and conditions allowing them to not honor the guaranteed late checkout for elite members. This is a choice of the property. They have chosen to prioritize the next guest over their current guest while picking and choosing which benefits to honor. And in the process disregarding the very loyalty program that got the guest in the door in the first place. The property itself is very nice with courteous staff, a good restaurant, nice rooms, and fully functional club lounge. But if your “guaranteed late checkout” benefit is important to you, I would suggest staying at another Marriott property in the area. This hotel is inconsistent in delivering the loyalty benefits that have been earned. The guaranteed late checkout benefit has long been one of Marriott's strongest advantages. It allows you to plan your departure day around your own agenda and not the hotel’s agenda. A game changer for those who spend lots of time staying in hotel rooms. This property should honor the benefit like almost every other Marriott hotel.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
박기현
박기현
2024-02-19
Location Location Location. That is the only reason that we can call this place is valuable enough to pay expensive billing for stays. I can hear someone whispering to their fellows from next room I can hear someone turn on water to take a shower from next room I can hear some happy family telling love to each other(Sweet) While I’m trying to sleep to overcome Jet lag Not recommend to sensitive people on the sound
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service