SOFTLAND | COVENTRY & WARWICKSHIRE COMPUTER WINDOWS/APPLE MACBOOK INSTANT SOLUTIONS & DATA RECOVERY

www.softland.co.uk

SOFTLAND | COVENTRY & WARWICKSHIRE COMPUTER WINDOWS/APPLE MACBOOK INSTANT SOLUTIONS & DATA RECOVERY Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
454 reviews Verified
SOFTLAND | COVENTRY & WARWICKSHIRE COMPUTER WINDOWS/APPLE MACBOOK INSTANT SOLUTIONS & DATA RECOVERY
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 454 ) 5.0

Josh
Josh
2024.05.20
PC was running slow and some RGB on the case would not turn on, contacted Softland and they repaired it in a very short amount of time. Also, the customer service provided by Ash is very friendly and informative. Many thanks for your service.
Advertisement
Jasmine Baguley
Jasmine Baguley
2024.05.19
Ash is absolutely brilliant. I highly recommend TRADE CITY SOFTLAND to anyone who has any computer or tech needs. Wish I could leave more stars!
Jacky Cashmore
Jacky Cashmore
2024.05.19
I visited Ash with my daughter recently to buy a refurbished laptop. Ash was recommended by my daughter as she has used his services before and always said he is fantastic. He explained everything on the day and was very patient in helping me set up my new laptop as I am not good with technology. I can highly recommend Ash and Softland Computers he is a lovely man and very honest. Thank you Ash!
Billy
Billy
2024.05.18
I bought a used pc online and had a problem with the graphics card. I asked Ash at Trade City if he could help, he was able to look at it straight away. He gave me a complete summary of the system I had bought and I was given varying solutions, each of which were good value Ash was able to apply my chosen solution immediately and did the work while I watched, he was very knowledgeable and thorough in his work. During his work I received like a hardware and software training education free. My pc had a full service with some valuable tools and software added. Extremely impressive,Ash will be my first port of call with any future queries or difficulties.
S H
S H
2024.05.16
Ash spent ages trying to recover personal data / media files from my computer that wasn't functioning properly, he got it up and running in no time. He also managed to recover data from my other hard drive that had mechanical damage to it. He's been very helpful with some unexpected issues we've come across during the process. He's very knowledgeable and experienced - I wouldn't hesitate to ask for his help again regarding any issues I might come across in the future and highly recommend him to anyone with any computer issues.
Advertisement
Senthil Lakshmi
Senthil Lakshmi
2024.05.15
It was really very good experience with trade city. Gentlemen Ash very knowledgeable and humble. Very good service. Came here for upgrade my hard drive and RAM. Good price good service. I strongly recommend to everyone.
Arda Atakol
Arda Atakol
2024.05.15
My computer was not receiving power and therefore could not turn on. There were also various problems with the battery and BIOS battery. Ash has a great knowledge of computers and works very quickly and cleanly. It was the fastest and most satisfied computer repair I have ever had. I was informed in detail about every aspect of the repair process and I received my computer very quickly. Ash was very attentive throughout the process. Thanks again for everything.
Bailey Gardner
Bailey Gardner
2024.05.15
Where can I start, ash was so good took my pc in that I had broke and within 24 hours it was fixed brand new cpu ordered and installed, with pictures and updates very regularly, genuinely couldn’t be happier with the service I received I’d 100% recommend trade city/ Softland to anyone have any kind of issue with there computer, ash is a very knowledgeable guy and only here to help you sort out your problems, doesn’t try and scam you or pressure you into buying anything you don’t need very to the point and honest, top man will definitely go back if I have any issues in the future
Dibyendu Bhaumik
Dibyendu Bhaumik
2024.05.10
My Dell 3year old laptop suddenly stopped working..but with help of Ash (Trade City Soft Land Computer) I got the same repaired with in 1 day..It was so fast from finding the issue to ordering the lcd and fixing and post fix several add ons as well with best price 😊..I will always recommend everyone Ash for any Laptop/PC hardware/Software issue..He is a nice and professional man..one more thing he is very much transparent throughout the process..5 star 🌟
Advertisement
Devoted ARTSID LTD
Devoted ARTSID LTD
2024.05.09
The best computer service I ever had. Everything so quick on demand. Profesional job with all upgrades. Thank you so much.
Kate Rose Williams
Kate Rose Williams
2024.05.08
I spilled water into my PC tower over the Bank Holiday weekend and was desperately trying to find somewhere to get it checked and repaired. Ash was incredibly professional and helpful, and not only tested the PC and sorted out what was there, but also helped with some upgrades that the PC was long overdue and had been causing some issues since it was first built. The PC was tested, parts ordered, and build completed within two days. Thank you so much!
Tasha Duke
Tasha Duke
2024.05.06
Absolutely amazing service from Trade City! I brought in my laptop on a Friday afternoon with some urgent issues, and by 9 pm, it was already fixed! The communication throughout the process was exceptional; he kept me informed at every step, even sending photos to show the progress. It's rare to find such transparency and efficiency in repair services. I'm beyond impressed and will definitely be returning for any future repairs. Highly recommend Trade City for their speedy, reliable, and top-notch service!
Jacob Fletcher
Jacob Fletcher
2024.05.04
Tested, diagnosed and repaired fault with new build computer same day, very reasonable price. Friendly and knowledgeable.
Advertisement
Nagarasa Mahadevan
Nagarasa Mahadevan
2024.04.29
Good job I really appreciate thanks
refons francis
refons francis
2024.04.26
We had issues with older laptop, contacted Trade City LTD, who helped to diagnose the issue and offered a high spec HP Elitebook Ryzen 7 with 1GB GPU Business laptop, MS OFFICE 2021 Lifetime and Antivirus Included. A great deal, we’re so happy to found this company. Highly recommended!!!!
Brian Coope
Brian Coope
2024.04.25
Brilliant company to deal with. They really know thier stuff. Highly recommend Ash.
Flo Cox
Flo Cox
2024.04.20
Vrey good services and fast.
Advertisement
Rob Wicher
Rob Wicher
2024.04.18
Ash helped us a lot when our laptop's HDD failed. Replaced the disk and restored data within hrs. Highly recommended!
Felix Bijoy
Felix Bijoy
2024.04.16
Ash is an extremely accommodating, approachable, knowledgeable and overall excellent IT professional! In my case, I had to get a MacBook SSD replaced and serviced in a short period of time. Even though Ash did not have the parts in stock, he ordered it on the same day so that I could get my laptop back the next day. This was something he volunteered to do due to my urgency (without charging extra). He provided valuable and regular updates via WhatsApp, providing step by step pictures of everything he worked on within the laptop (before and after). Constant picture updates ensured that I was kept in the loop about everything while also increasing my trust in Ash. He always ensured my questions were answered and explained anything technical as required. Overall Ash has provided an excellent service, making it clear why he has a perfect 5 star rating. His dedication towards providing amazing customer service made the whole process very smooth. I would wholeheartedly recommend his services to anyone requiring it.
Reply from SOFTLAND | COVENTRY & WARWICKSHIRE COMPUTER WINDOWS/APPLE MACBOOK INSTANT SOLUTIONS & DATA RECOVERY 2024.03.31
Dear Felix, we're delighted to hear that Ash's service met your expectations! Your recommendation means a lot to us. We'll ensure to maintain our high standards for you and all our customers.
Amarjit Singh
Amarjit Singh
2024.04.15
Very quick laptop and screen repair. Job completed within few hours. Would highly recommend.