SoCo Therapies

www.socotherapies.co.uk

SoCo Therapies Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
43 reviews Verified
SoCo Therapies
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 43 ) 5.0

Pamela Farrin
Pamela Farrin
2024.05.27
I saw Jayde Fowler on the 24th May at SoCo therapies and had a really good therapeutic session with her. I fully recommend her for any joint or muscle problems.
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2024.04.13
Thank you for the lovely review Pamela
Advertisement
Maria Vallance
Maria Vallance
2024.05.22
I have had a few sessions with Molly now. Molly is obviously very experienced in the anatomy and explains all of her massage techniques to me with explanations for why she is using them on different muscles and areas. She can adjust her pressure to what's needed, and all of the areas she has worked on for my issues are well improved, I look forward to my sessions and feeling more healthy without pain.
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2024.03.15
Glad to hear you are getting such great relief from treatment. Thank you for the lovely review
Samantha Hodgkinson
Samantha Hodgkinson
2024.03.20
I first went to see Jayde with back pain, after some tests I was diagnosed as having a slipped disc. Jayde did wonders for my recovery by using massage and acupuncture. I am continuing my visits for ‘maintenance’. Jayde possesses a vast amount of knowledge and I trust her with her hands (and elbows!)
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2024.03.20
Thank you for the lovely review Sam! Glad things are feeling a lot better now
Darren peterson
Darren peterson
2024.03.01
Molly is very welcoming, making you feel relaxed even before she starts. She is very knowledgeable in her field, but also takes into consideration the patient’s views on how/where the cause of pain is from.
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2024.03.01
Thanks for the lovely review Darren. We think Molly is great too
Carly Stalker
Carly Stalker
2024.02.13
Fantastic!! Highly recommend!
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2024.02.22
Thank you for the lovely review Carly!
Advertisement
eugenie stylianou
eugenie stylianou
2024.01.26
Jayde Fowler has magic fingers! Feel really assured under guidance and her expertise
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2024.01.26
Thanks so much for the lovely review Gen! We really appreciate the feedback
Joanna Wilson
Joanna Wilson
2024.01.17
Jayde has been great helping me after a fall. Highly recommend
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2024.01.26
Thanks so much for the great review Joanna
Agata Z
Agata Z
2023.12.24
Silvia is a friendly, warm, knowledgeable and highly-skilled acupuncturist. She treated many of my health issues with often instant results. Having regular sessions improves my wellbeing and I would definitely recommend seeing Silvia to anyone experiencing pain or other physical discomforts.
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2024.01.09
Thank you for your kind review Agata. Glad we could help :)
Nick Keeping
Nick Keeping
2023.12.02
If you're looking for sports massage in Bournemouth, I cannot recommend SoCo Therapies enough. Really amazing service, reasonably priced and always my go-to when I have tight muscles or a niggle from training.
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.12.04
Thank you so much for the great review Nick. We think our sports massage therapists are amazing too :)
Advertisement
Tara Donovan Vaughan
Tara Donovan Vaughan
2023.11.28
Jayde helped me so much with a very painful back injury. Thanks so much
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.11.28
Thanks for the lovely review Tara, glad treatment has helped!
El Morrison
El Morrison
2023.11.18
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.11.19
Thanks so much for your review
Finn Brayden
Finn Brayden
2023.11.13
Jayde and her team have managed to help Me back to full movement without pain. I’ve been to Soco for different injury’s and each time jayde has managed to fix the problem quickly and the physio is also great Recommended! Thanks
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.11.13
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Finn, much appreciated. Really glad to hear things are feeling better too!
Cecilia Borgatti
Cecilia Borgatti
2023.11.10
sock Therapies is a great place to help with your self-care. In addition, I strongly recommend Silvia. She is an amazing professional. I tried both her acupuncture and shiatsu services and loved them. I always feel welcome and after all the treatments
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.11.10
Thank you so much for the lovely review Cecilia, we think Silvia’s amazing too!
Advertisement
james gulliver
james gulliver
2023.10.13
Experts in their craft, within the first 2 sessions felt better than I have in years
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.10.13
Thanks so much for the great review James, glad things are feeling easier already!
Peter Moss
Peter Moss
2023.10.12
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.10.13
Thanks so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it!
Katherine Vitoria
Katherine Vitoria
2023.10.06
Jayde is amazing! She makes me feel like new after each therapy
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.10.06
Thanks so much Katherine! So glad to hear that treatment is helping you :)
Mathilde Mangin
Mathilde Mangin
2023.08.26
Silvia is an excellent professional who listens and take great care of her patients. Highly recommended ☺️
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.08.26
Thanks for your lovely review Mathilde, we think Silvia is an excellent practitioner too
Advertisement
Angeline Crook
Angeline Crook
2023.08.17
I initially visited Jayde for a bad back, which had gone into a spasm. She treated that within a few weeks & I have had monthly check-in since.
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.08.17
Thank you so much Angie!
jcb565
jcb565
2023.08.17
I am in my early 70s and still playing football and cricket and I put this down to Jayde as she helps keep me moving and sorts out any injuries I get. I have recommended her to a few of my friends and they have all been pleased with the results of their treatment by Jayde. Thanks Jayde
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.08.17
Thank you so much! It’s amazing you’re still doing as much exercise as you do and hope to keep you doing what you love for a long time yet!
Tarah Fowler
Tarah Fowler
2023.07.21
I went for a facial lymph node drainage treatment with Silvia yesterday. It was a new experience for me and I didn’t know what to expect. Silvia explained everything including possible side effects of toxins leaving my body. I must admit I was a little sceptical as it’s a very gentle procedure. Firstly the head, neck and shoulder massage was lovely. The experience overall was incredibly relaxing and unexpectedly I did get a physical reaction to shedding those toxins the next day. I really can’t explain how as it was so gentle and relaxing. Silvia is an absolute master of her craft. Extremely knowledgeable and skilled. I’m looking forward to further treatments. A huge thank you😊
Reply from SoCo Therapies 2023.07.30
Thank you for your kind review Tarah. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.