Snap Photobooths

www.snap-photobooths.co.uk

Snap Photobooths Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
Snap Photobooths
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Dixie Mays
Dixie Mays
2024.05.20
Kieran was a delight. He made everything so easy and everyone loved having their pics taken at our wedding. The props he provided gave us some greataighs and he made everything so so easy. If I could give ten stars I would. Thanks Kieran mate, you're a good egg.
Advertisement
Rebecca Holding-Lisser
Rebecca Holding-Lisser
2024.04.09
Friendly guys, really helpful. Lots of fun props, really enjoyed the Photo Booth at Lucy’s 30th x
Kate Taylor
Kate Taylor
2024.04.04
These guys really made the party for my niece's 30th birthday 🎂 🥳 amazing service and quality photos 📸
Lucy Prideaux
Lucy Prideaux
2024.04.04
Highly highly recommend!! Keiran and the team were so professional, accommodating and personable from start to finish. Everything was done just how I wanted, no job was too big or small. The perfectionism, going above and beyond and service was so appreciated. So reasonably priced especially at this time! I was organising my 30th birthday and was STRESSED out - Keiran brought the element of calm and collected when he arrived to set up which was very needed. Everything had been thought out to the minor details and they had brought things I hadn’t even thought about. The Photo Booth was so much fun and really brought my birthday together encouraging people to socialise within other circles. The kids loved it, the adults wouldn’t come off it andeven the staff got involved. It was SO easy to use - included three different frames, gifs and bursts which you could filter too. The props were so good. Loved it, I will 100000% be booking with snap photo booths again, think I’ll try the 360 one next. Thank you sooooo much!
lynne mccadden
lynne mccadden
2024.03.31
Fantastic and really easy to use photo thingy ! Made me look gorgeous
Reply from Snap Photobooths 2024.04.02
Thank you so much for the feedback, really glad you enjoyed it!
Advertisement
Rach Jackson
Rach Jackson
2023.10.16
We absolutely loved the photo booth at our wedding. The guests had a great time and all commented at how great the pictures were. It encouraged our friends and family to get together and help create some wonderful memories for us.
Reply from Snap Photobooths 2023.10.16
Thanks Rachael. We are glad everyone enjoyed it and had a great time. Was amazing to be part of your special day ❤️
Neil Ryan
Neil Ryan
2023.09.11
Brilliant service. Great team make the process fun and easy to use. Great value compared to competitors too
Reply from Snap Photobooths 2024.04.02
Thanks Neil for your feedback. Really appreciate it and I am glad everyone had a blast :)
Mycil Muhammad
Mycil Muhammad
2023.09.11
I used Snap Photobooth for my 61st birthday celebration and the professionalism was amazing, from start to finish, the guests loved the experience and the photos and videos were amazing. Would definitely recommend using Snap Photobooth.
Reply from Snap Photobooths 2024.04.02
Thanks for choosing us and for your feedback. We are really glad everyone had fun. Hopefully we will see you at another event soon :)