Smiths Garden Maintenance Services

Smiths Garden Maintenance Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
53 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Steve Hughes
United Kingdom | 2023.10.31
Complete garden makeover The gardens, front and back were a mess. Clive and his team set about ‘tidying up’ all the elements of the gardens including lawns leaves shrubs trees and took all the cut back debris away. A first class job to start with. They will now maintain the gardens every two weeks and will plant bulbs and flowers in due course to create a restored garden next spring.
Advertisement
Gemma Francis-Beher
Gemma Francis-Beher
2021.02.03
Clive and his team provided a swift, efficient and professional service at our property. They came ready prepared for a hard day of graft, put the hours in, did what we wanted them to do, and left a very tidy garden behind them. I would definitely recommend their services and found them to be communicative and responsive at every step. Thank you Clive!
Paul Stacey
Paul Stacey
2020.12.10
Just had our front lawn re-laid by Clive and his team. Clive provided the quotation promptly and swiftly. The team turned up on time and completed the job efficiently. We are very happy with our new lawn.
Andrew Hamer
Andrew Hamer
2020.11.29
We have been using Clive to maintain our garden every fortnight for seven years and he has never let us down. He is reliable, turns up when he says he will, has a friendly manner and always leaves a tidy, professional finish. Recently we have also used Clive and his team to redesign and deliver a new patio area (including sourcing the stone) and tree services on a Magnolia tree to the front of our house. He has completed both of these jobs to an excellent standard and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Roy Haydon
Roy Haydon
2020.11.09
Roy Haydon Altrincham Clive and his team carried out some extensive cutting back to very tall conifer hedges,pruned trees and laurel hedges The work was carried out with great professionalism and very efficiently and Clive is very knowledgeable regarding trees and shrubs.They took with them all the cuttings and left the gardens very tidy I would highly recommend them for any garden maintenance work whether large or small
Advertisement
Amber Almeida
Amber Almeida
2020.10.06
Highly recommended.
A
A
2020.09.21
Cate B
Cate B
2020.09.10
Clive and his team have just transformed my slightly overgrown lockdown garden. Very professional and great value for money. Would highly recommend them.
Ruth Perry
Ruth Perry
2020.08.05
Clive and team did a fantastic job of cutting and levelling our hedges and disposed of all garden waste. Would definitely recommend them!
Advertisement
Jennifer Richardson
Jennifer Richardson
2020.08.02
Really can’t fault Clive and his team. Great service and both gardens done in no time and they always clear up well after finishing. So worth the money to get the lawns looking so good. Would highly recommend for anyone in the Sale area.
gillian gibbons
gillian gibbons
2020.07.30
The whole team is top class, energetic and thorough. We are delighted to recommend them most highly.
John Longbottom
John Longbottom
2020.07.23
Clive and his boys came to do the work the day after he called to give me a quote. How is that for service! Did a great job on my large hedge. It hasn't looked so good for years. Also tidied the lawn to a high standard. I will be using Clive again whenever needed and do not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Rukhsana Hashmat
Rukhsana Hashmat
2020.07.15
My overgrown garden was done by Clive and his team. I wish I had taken a before and after picture because they really transformed the garden so they did a fantastic job. I'm really pleased with the finished job. They were very professional, polite, thorough and easy to communicate with. I feel for the quality of work they did they are value for money. I have now arranged for fortnightly maintenance with them.
Advertisement
Alison
Alison
2020.07.15
Great service on two jobs that they’ve done for me recently dealing with a very overgrown garden. On time, very tidy and professional job. Will be using them again and would recommend.
Edward Keany
Edward Keany
2020.07.10
After calling Clive for a hedge cutting job he quoted competitively and book us in ASAP. Clive and his team did a fantastic job and were very sensitive to an adjoining neighbour. I will be using Clive again. Thankyou
Mark Hesmondhalgh
Mark Hesmondhalgh
2020.06.28
Clive and his team did a great job clearing a very overgrown garden, very pleased with their work and would highly recommend.
Jim McAninly
Jim McAninly
2020.06.23
Just had a major tidy up done. Very pleased. Punctual, polite and knowledgeable.
Advertisement
Nathan Smith
Nathan Smith
2020.06.18
Clive and his team came and cut our conifers that were significantly overgrown. Did a great job, cleared all the cuttings away and left the entire garden looking great. ?
jon oultram
jon oultram
2020.06.18
Arranged for a complete clear and clean up of the front and back garden which were overgrown and messy. Clive and his team arrived at the agreed time and powered through the work. They went above and beyond what I expected, clearing and removing all the debris. Great job and at a price I which was more than fair. Great team, polite and committed. So good I have now booked them to maintain garden each month. Price was so good it was a 'no brainer'.
Chris Hannah Marrow
Chris Hannah Marrow
2020.06.10
Clive and the guys did a fantastic job reshaping our hedges that had gone a little 'lock down' crazy. We were really pleased with their work and would definitely use them again in the future.