https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/

www.smilelounge.co.uk

https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/ Reviews

Good rating
4.3
68 reviews Verified
https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 68 ) 4.3

Alejandro Cabrera
Alejandro Cabrera
2024.05.29
Very polite doctor amazing with kids thank you DR Hamon
Kelly Haywood
Kelly Haywood
2024.05.29
Dr Hamon was very understanding and kind as well as making me feel at ease. Such a lovely, family feel dentist.
Michail Kalogerakis
Michail Kalogerakis
2024.05.22
Professional standards. Professional work. Excellent communication. Good results. Nice people to trust.
Priya Campbell
Priya Campbell
2024.05.22
If you have children I would not recommend this dentist. I have been going a few times with my children and most of my experiences with them have not been the best in my opionin, my recent experience was terrible. Dr. Meetal Hamon made my son very uncomfortable, she did not make my son feel safe, happy or reassured. I was then rushed with my daughter as she said she only had 10 minutes left and I do not believe she checked her correctly to hurry us out. Meldy the receptionist is incredibly lovely, she always makes you feel welcomed with her lovely smile and always makes you feel reassured and relaxed.
Andrew Cummins
Andrew Cummins
2024.05.20
Redjaguar Homes
Redjaguar Homes
2024.05.19
For many individuals, visiting the dentist is a routine task. However, I recently found myself in a unique phase of life where I began experiencing heightened anxiety. Upon a friend's recommendation I sought the expertise of Dr. Joshi, who despite the circumstances displayed exceptional professionalism and understanding throughout my visit. He approached the situation with patience and provided effective solutions, enabling me to comfortably complete the necessary procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Joshi for his outstanding dental skills and his dedication to meeting the individual needs of his patients.
T
T
2024.05.08
Roheljo Molla
Roheljo Molla
2024.05.01
mark white
mark white
2024.05.01
Dr meetal hamon is a great Dr she takes care of her patients like she did with me I have a great fear and Anxiety going to the dentist so my visit today was lovely and relaxing 1st May 2024
Reply from https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/ 2022.03.25
Dear Mark, Thank you for your review, we are happy this has been your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks and regards, Smile Lounge Team
Manuel Rabbe
Manuel Rabbe
2024.05.01
Always calm and sensible treatment. Ask for Dr Hamon and the experience won’t be painful. I am a very nervous patient but feel in food hands.
Leyla Hussein
Leyla Hussein
2024.04.17
I am delighted to share this review with everyone that my experience with the dentist was excellent I had treatment with them and I was very impressed.Their staff was friendly who my children love them specially the receptionist overall i will recommend.
Olayinka B
Olayinka B
2024.04.11
A gem of a find in Palmers Green. Gentle considerate care of a nervous client. I really appreciate the treatment of Dr Joshi and his team. Every effort was made to ensure my comfort. My tension is definitely lessened. Thank you
Reply from https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/ 2024.04.12
Thanks for your kind words Yinka. Appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback. Look forward to seeing you at the next visit. Hiten Joshi and the Team
Marina Marko
Marina Marko
2024.04.11
Amazing dentist very reassuring and excellent the receptionist lady very friendly and very smiley which is very good love it here
Reply from https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/ 2024.04.11
Marina, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Really glad that you feel this way. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Hiten Joshi and the Smile Lounge Team
Lenny Ktorides
Lenny Ktorides
2024.04.09
A**** Always happy to help. Excellent service
Reply from https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/ 2024.04.11
Dear Lenny, Thanks for your feedback. Appreciate you taking the time to do this. Hiten Joshi and the Smile Lounge Team
Shefika Soutchou
Shefika Soutchou
2024.03.25
İve had dentures Done and ı am absolutly happy...fantastıc dentıst and a lovely receptıonıst Hıghly recommend...Thankyou so much to smıles lounge and all the team..so happy
Reply from https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/ 2024.03.25
Thank you Shefika for your review. Its was lovely to see you and I’m really glad that you’re happy with the final result. Regards Hiten Joshi and the Smile Lounge team
Philipp Dietrich
Philipp Dietrich
2024.03.19
Great dental practice, friendly staff and couldn’t have asked for a more professional treatment
Reply from https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/ 2024.03.25
Philipp, thanks for your feedback. Really pleased on reading your review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Regards Hiten Joshi and the Smile Lounge Team
angela llacza
angela llacza
2024.03.07
Reply from https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/ 2024.03.25
Thanks for your review Angela!
Olga BS
Olga BS
2024.03.06
Reply from https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/ 2024.03.25
Thanks for your review Olga!
Andrei T
Andrei T
2024.02.22
Smile Lounge is a very professional business, very clean and modern. Dr Joshi and his team are absolute professionals and it’s always been a pleasure to work with them. Highly recommend
Reply from https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/ 2024.03.25
Hi Andrei and thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit. Smile Lounge Team
aniqa alam
aniqa alam
2024.02.22
Very welcoming and friendly. Went over the treatment options in detail.
Reply from https://www.smilelounge.co.uk/ 2024.03.25
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Aniqa. We look forward to seeing you soon. Regards Hiten Joshi and the team at Smile Lounge.