South Manchester Credit Union

South Manchester Credit Union Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
549 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (377)
Tyler Bradbury
Tyler Bradbury
2021.08.06
Advertisement
Shannon Casey
Shannon Casey
2021.08.05
Have been with credit union 10 years all staff are lovely and friendly and the loan application and top up is so easy threw the app its my first go to when I need money for school uniforms,holidays and Christmas highly recommend ?
Alison Kilbride
Alison Kilbride
2021.07.29
These guys are great they go above and beyond for customers keep up the great work guys ?
Dianne white
Dianne white
2021.07.27
Been a member for over 10 years Always so helpful Always very professional Highly recommended to anyone Lovely staff Nothing to much trouble Very reassuring to have them available
nicola brierley
nicola brierley
2021.07.26
Always very helpful and friendly definitely recommend
Advertisement
kelly norman
kelly norman
2021.07.23
Godfrey Barrett
Godfrey Barrett
2021.07.23
Great team!! Very helpful and friendly Would recommend any day Keep up the good guys❤
Jackie Pearson
Jackie Pearson
2021.07.23
Excellent and quick service, they never let you down, very helpful staff, thank you SMCU. Can't praise them enough xx
Labelle Lora
Labelle Lora
2021.07.22
Advertisement
Helen Bergin
Helen Bergin
2021.07.22
Amazing company. Very efficient and easy to use. There is a speedy response to any questions you have or any information sent over. 100 % recommended.
Wendy Ward
Wendy Ward
2021.07.21
Smcu provide an essential service to our community and have done for many years, they are helpful, friendly and make sure you have all the help you need every step of the way. They are all doing a fantastic job.
Natasha Currie
Natasha Currie
2021.07.20
Very easy steps to apply for the loan doesn't take long to complete and interest on loans is not high at all, really good
carla francesca
carla francesca
2021.07.19
Always polite and professional, really easy to supply required documents through the nivo app. Have really helped me out when iv needed it.
Advertisement
Iesh Campbell
Iesh Campbell
2021.07.16
James Graham
James Graham
2021.07.16
Really straightforward application process. The online chat makes things super easy. Staff also very helpful and friendly. 5 stars all around.
Nicola England
Nicola England
2021.07.15
Online application is so easy to use and user friendly. The access to bank accounts saves having to get a bank statement. Smooth process from beginning to end. Excellent customer service.
Jessica Cretney
Jessica Cretney
2021.07.14
Advertisement
fatou mariama Njie
fatou mariama Njie
2021.07.13
I have been with the SMCU for nearly 7 years and they team are excellent. I always recommend them for their excellent. Thank you
Becky Burgum
Becky Burgum
2021.07.12
The team are amazing and so so helpful always have been and are so quick in helping you or finding solutions to help would definitely say its the credit union
Dee R
Dee R
2021.07.12
I have used this credit union for years and honestly can not find anything to fault them by. Such friendly, helpful, down to earth staff, always wiling to help. Any queries I have are answered so quickly, and it has been a godsend for me at times. I can't rate them less than 5, I can't find a reason.