Smart World Reviews

Smart World Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 229 reviews

www.smartworldexeter.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (229)
stephen egmore
stephen egmore
2022-11-30
Smartworld repainted my audi tt bonnet wings and front bumper . They did a great job and were very quick and at a very good price . I will definitely use these guys again if I need paintwork doing .
Advertisement
Sheryl Casley
Sheryl Casley
2022-11-28
Amazing service from Smart World. I was provided with a lovely loan car whilst my car was being repaired. It was finished to a perfect standard in a very short time. I was kept informed and the price was fair. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Andy Anderson
Andy Anderson
2022-11-12
I had the plastic trim either side of the boot space in my Audi Q7 repaired following damage from an Insecure load. The estimate was very reasonable and the repair was impressive. Both trims appeared brand new. I would not hesitate in recommending Smart World for all types of vehicle repair
Craig Noble
Craig Noble
2022-11-11
Booked my car in for diamond cut alloy wheel repairs. They did a fantastic job Wheels look superb all done on time at a fair price. Very happy with smartworld.
Zak W
Zak W
2022-11-10
Took my Scirocco in for body work repair and my god, the work they did is brilliant. I was unsure which body shop to pick at first, I got quotes from 3 local body shops and SmartWorld were £500 below one of the others (before VAT). I was hesitant with picking them, being soo much cheaper the work quality might show it. But a neighbour had used them for his daughters car and he showed me hers and you could not tell there use to be any damage. After that I was more trusting of them and it paid off. The work they have done is fantastic. It did cost me a lot, but as I said it was £500 cheaper than another popular bodyshop so I'm very happy with end result and their competitive price. I've attached photos of the before and after. If you need work done, get a quote from them. Their end results are worth the cost and chances are they'd be cheaper than other popular BodyShops in Exeter.
Advertisement
Artur Kostrzewa
Artur Kostrzewa
2022-10-17
I am very pleased with the service, friendliness and professionalism of the staff, but also with the quality of work and access to the rented car. I highly recommend advice, support and speed of repairs. Worth the money! Thank you.
Rod Frost
Rod Frost
2022-09-29
My 14 year old yamaha phazer was looking a bit worn and tired, I contacted the guys at smart World about a respray. They were happy to do the work on my bike. Very friendly and professional, a fantastic job, it looks like new. Before and after pics show the quality of workmanship. Highly recomed the guys at smart world.
Adrian Rockey
Adrian Rockey
2022-09-27
SmartWorld repaired a cracked wheel for Collection next day, good job although it leaked air initially they sorted it out without question or extra charge. Staff were courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Very good standard of workmanship, pleased with the outcome. Highly recommended.
Wallace Welling
Wallace Welling
2022-09-27
What an Excellent Company! Customer focused from the beginning to end with efficient staff that communicate in a prompt and timely way. Competitive with pricing but EXCELLENT a in service provided. Would highly recommend them to others and would love to award them a National Award for their service!
Advertisement
Richard Luddington
Richard Luddington
2022-09-27
Had to use the services of Smartworld Exeter last week to repair and paint a front bumper in metallic. It’s an excellent repair at a really good price. AAA* service.
Wally Welling
2022-09-27
Excellence at its Best! Recently used Smart World Exeter and found Customer Service with a Capital C!!! From the estimate to the communication and speed of response to the excellent work conducted. All with the bonus of a Courtesy Car. Made an inconvenience seamless. This Company and the efficiency of its staff deserve a major business award for customer excellence. Would highly recommend to others.
Artur Kostrzewa
Artur Kostrzewa
2022-09-16
I am very pleased with the service, friendliness and professionalism of the staff, but also with the quality of work and access to the rented car. I highly recommend advice, support and speed of repairs. Worth the money! Thank you.
Mark Treadwell
Mark Treadwell
2022-09-08
I'm really pleased with both the service, friendliness and professionalism of the staff, but also the quality of the work and access to a hire car. Would highly recommend the advice, support and speed of the repairs too. Well worth the money! Thank you.
Advertisement
Richard Penberthy
Richard Penberthy
2022-09-07
I took my 1971 Yamaha CS3E petrol tank in for a scratch repair thinking the worse due to the scratches that were visible. The technician managed to remove them with a polish. A brilliant job. To my horror when I removed the old pinstripe the lacquer indentations were, in my opinion even worse. Back to smartworld. They said they would try to polish them out but a re-lacquer may be required, which when quoted, came in at a reasonable price anyway. The polishing was spot on and I was very happy with the work. I was very impressed as they could have quite easily done the extra work, billed me and I would have been none the wiser. Their honesty and courtesy in this relatively small job was fantastic and would recommend them to anyone. Many thanks and all the best for the future.
Robert Winton
Robert Winton
2022-08-08
Smartworld have repaired lots of vehicles for us and lots of alloy wheels their work is excellent and would highly recommend them
Lee Bawden
Lee Bawden
2022-08-02
Very pleased with the paint spray and polishing and wheel redone many thanks will recommend you to everyone
Maurice Pearson
Maurice Pearson
2022-08-02
Excellent service from start to finish. Really pleased with quality of work and finished paintwork. Would use again, though not too soon hopefully! Special mention for front of house Rachael, thank you for your friendly help.
Advertisement
Steve Saunders
Steve Saunders
2022-07-08
First rate job,
Mass Barbato
Mass Barbato
2022-07-04
We booked in our car after a minor accident, for fear bumper to be replaced. We were given a date 3 weeks later to drop the car in. The work was done well, but took nearly 5 days, as they needed to arrange parts etc. Good work overall. ‐-------- Thanks for your reply, so was booked 3 weeks in advance, no new parts were needed and it was in for 5 days for relatively minor work. Thanks for the clarification. Yes, loan car was available.
Reply from Smart World 2022-07-04
Just to clarify that your car came in on Monday 13th June car and was completed on Friday 17th June , we repaired and painted your rear bumper so no new part were needed, also you had a free courtesy car during this period.
Lisa Delicia
Lisa Delicia
2022-06-18
Fantastic workmanship , truly professional company, very competitive prices, free courtesy cars , cannot fault.