Smart Numbers Ltd

Smart Numbers Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
659 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (658)
Christopher Hazell
Christopher Hazell
2024.03.11
Kate and the team at Smart Numbers have been absolutely superb throughout the project. The professionalism is simply world class. Again our sincere thanks and appreciation. It really has been an absolute pleasure and a privilege to work with Smart Numbers.
Tom Scola
Tom Scola
2024.03.08
Nick was very helpful throughout the process!
Graham Lock01
Graham Lock01
2024.03.07
From first contact Kate @ Smart Numbers listened to what I wanted to achieve with my new website. I recently set up a new company and needed a website and a 0800 number. Kate & Rehan I had most dealings with but all of the team I worked with came up with ideas, solutions, tweaks where they thought it could enhance my business and was always on hand for questions. Very quick to deal with anything and literally could not speak highly enough of them all there. Delivered on costings, and on time and more than I expected. Well done.
Zach Printer
Zach Printer
2024.02.27
Great customer service, everything is running very smoothly.
Adam Budgell
Adam Budgell
2024.01.29
Just had a new website designed by this company, they certainly live up to their name. Well worth the money, well chuffed Thankyou
James Daughtrey
James Daughtrey
2023.12.20
Excellent customer experience from the moment we contacted Smart Numbers. Special thanks for Amanda Gratrix during the onboarding/sales process and more recently to Tom Edwards who has just assisted us with moving the incoming telephone cable following building works. The key differential is that enquiries are actually responded to and as the client you deal with the same person until the problem is solved. That is pretty unique, I am not aware of any other telecoms company that is able to provide a personal service and see issues through to resolution, even proactively following up to see the outcome of site visits and so on. We will look to move our other connections to Smart Numbers as the contracts come up for renewal and as we expand and take on new commercial premises.
Paul Watt
Paul Watt
2023.11.14
Very good company, Kate was excellent, price a little high but more than worth it
JoshiWWIP - Gmail
JoshiWWIP - Gmail
2023.10.31
My initial call was taken by Kate Read and I found her to be extremely professional and helpful. She was so helpful that I stopped my search for providers there and then. I found your website easy to use and useful, but preferred the proactive approach taken by Kate for the onboarding process and she could not be more helpful. Kate is a credit to your organisation and I feel she will be helpful in the event that I ever have any issues.
Paul Jacobs
Paul Jacobs
2023.10.26
I very pleased with the outstanding support and service I have received from Kate during my onboarding process with Smart Numbers. Her professionalism, knowledge, and dedication have truly made the experience seamless and enjoyable. Thank you for making this transition a breeze!
Henry Playfoot
Henry Playfoot
2023.10.10
It takes a lot to earn a review of a company that sets up phone numbers. But here I am. Flawless customer service - the big(ger) companies could learn a lot from these people. Special mention to Kate for her emotional intelligence, communication skills and technical expertise.
Nathan Llewelyn
Nathan Llewelyn
2023.10.10
Smart Numbers made setting up our new website stress free. Normally there's a lot of teething issues, but the website went live and straight away was better than anticipated. Tim is great, he spent a lot of time explaining how everything works on the phone to me to help me understand the process in more detail.
Leo G
Leo G
2023.09.28
Fantastic sales experience, thank you Kate!
Bruneisky Solomon
Bruneisky Solomon
2023.09.22
My experience with smart-numbers has been nothing but positive from my first call to ask for guidance. Fortunately for me I connected with Kate who was professional throughout my entire onboarding and setup phase, Kate was patient with explaining each feature, package plan, recommendations including all charges involved with signing up. I have previously purchased another Virtual Number from another provider and the professionalism and experience was nothing like smart-numbers, the energy towards customer experience and engagement was 5 stars! Highly recommended to anyone who is looking to setup a business.
bertha chihundi
bertha chihundi
2023.09.14
I got amazing support and help from Kate Read and Tom Galloway. I was able to speak with them on the phone .That gave me a lot of reassurance. Keep up the good work Thank you very much
Mark Hollands-Martel
Mark Hollands-Martel
2023.07.06
I spoke to Kate today and her customer service is second to none! We had some features we wanted to activate and Kate guided us through everything and is very knowledgable about the Smart Numbers product. Thank you so much for the great comms and being super helpful!
lukasz Skokalski
lukasz Skokalski
2023.06.05
Having worked with Smart Numbers on my website SEO campaigns I was always very happy with the website SEO services they provided. However, over time having been bombarded from other SEO companies I thought perhaps I would get an even better result moving my SEO from Smart Numbers to another provider with the promise of “position 1 rankings everywhere”– What a mistake I made, having left Smart Numbers in Feb, I am so please to be back with them and a trusted pair of hands. My Google rankings dropped with the other SEO provide, they didn’t understand the power of SEO and more importantly I started getting less and less enquiries compared when with Smart Numbers. Honestly, Smart Numbers knowledge, proven approach to getting your website ranking well onto Google goes way beyond any of the other 2 providers I went to. Trust me the grass is not greener. If you’re looking to marketing your website online with Google – Smart Numbers Web team are the people you need to talk to. Lukas
Sai B
Sai B
2023.05.10
Very lovely customer service from Vicki Neal at Smart Numbers. I had a small issue which she managed to solve promptly for me. Great customer service
Harry Wilson
Harry Wilson
2023.05.05
Contacted smart numbers and websites after being recommended by a good friend of mine who has used there services for years after speaking with Kate I decided to go ahead with a new website and phone numbers needed for my company I then was introduced to Mitch and immediately impressed by his work ethic and knowledge in website building and marketing to make my company stand out from the rest he has been on the phone whenever needed and providing me with some great advice in order to get my company see! Overall the team ware all helpful from sales to design if your looking to grow your company or need a service then please don’t go else’s where as these guys are the BEST couldn’t be happier worth every single penny would certainly recommend to anyone very very happy
Aqua Clean
Aqua Clean
2023.05.01
We needed a new website built for our company and decided to go with Smart Number Ltd and we have to say that Tom and his team has done a fantastic job with it. It's smart, sleek and looks the part of what we needed and wanted to expand our area of operations and to have that professional and eye catching appeal. I can't thank Tom enough for what he has made for us. If you're looking to get a website built or have any question regarding to have one made get in touch with these guys as they are the best around. Thanks again Tom and team, really appreciate it.
Bozhidar Goranov
Bozhidar Goranov
2023.04.14
I just had an awesome experience talking to Kate over the phone. She was so friendly, patient, and helpful that I felt like I was chatting with a friend. Right from the start, Kate's cheerful tone made me feel welcome and valued. She listened to me without any rush and asked me relevant questions to understand my problem better. I never felt like I was bothering her with my issue, and that meant a lot to me. The thing that impressed me the most about Kate was how much she cared about solving my problem. She really went the extra mile, doing everything she could to find a solution. She even explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand, which made me feel confident about resolving the issue. Overall, I felt like she really cared about me as a customer. Taking the time to help me, and that made all the difference. If you ever need help from an expert I highly recommend Kate. She is kind, knowledgeable, and genuinely care about helping people.
Reply from Smart Numbers Ltd 2023.04.14
***** WOW, WOW, WOW. Bozhidar what a wonderful review about "our" Kate. We absolutely agreed she is awesome, considered and super knowledgeable about our services and someone we're lucky to have as part of the team. We've passed on your kind words - she's so pleased to see your comments.