Slumbers Reviews

Slumbers Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 178 reviews

www.slumbers.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (178)
Robert Kucel
Robert Kucel
2024-01-27
Second time we’ve used this fantastic local family run company. We won’t consider buying beds or mattresses from anyone else as long as these chaps are in business. Warm friendly welcome and very knowledgeable. Delivery service is second to none. Regularly recommend Slumbers to friends and family alike. Keep up the great work Phil and James 👍🏼
Amber Beard
Amber Beard
2024-01-24
recommends
Brilliant experience buying a new mattress this morning! Advice was brilliant and genuine. Will be recommending to everyone. Thanks for a great service.
Charlie Holloway
Charlie Holloway
2024-01-13
recommends
Just had our new mattress delivered today. Brilliant service from start to finish. Great local business, no hard pushy sales & a fab new mattress delivered as promised. Also took away our old mattress too! Thank you! 🙏
Tina Reddy
Tina Reddy
2024-01-08
recommends
we have just bought our 2nd bed ( one for us and the other for our Son ) from James at Slumbers, in the otterman style. we cannot recommend this company highly enough, james is an absolute pleasure to deal with, the prices are very competitive, delivery is spot on, and the experience its self was very easy and stress free. we all love our new beds and will definitely buy from here again in the future.
Tina Reddy
Tina Reddy
2023-12-21
Cannot recommend this shop highly enough, the prices are extremely competitive, and their choice and quality is amazing. James gives informative and unbiased advice on all the beds in stock. We bought a ottoman bed base for our Son, the price was excellent value, and delivery was on time and professional. Very happy customer.
Daniel Milner
Daniel Milner
2023-12-11
Great mattress store. Used a few times over the years, highly recommend. Great salesmen, great service and good quality items.
Helen Hurry
Helen Hurry
2023-11-08
Used Slumbers services quite a few times over the last few years. Most recently for my sons new mattress. Great value for money, great customer service and delivered so quickly!
Mel Catney
Mel Catney
2023-11-08
Bought out son's new bed from Slumbers. First time we had been here. The service was brilliant and they kept hold of it in storage for weeks until we were ready to pick up because we were renovating! Nothing too much trouble. Wouldn't go anywhere else now
Jemma Brown
Jemma Brown
2023-11-08
Thank you to Slumbers for my lovely new headboard! 6 years without one and I absolutely love it! Customer Service was fab and didn't have to wait too long for delivery. If you're looking to purchase a new bed/mattress/headboard, please support this small independent business. Highly recommend 👌
Leigh Williams
Leigh Williams
2023-11-05
We had spent the day looking for an ottoman bed but didn’t like the quality or ease of use of anything we had seen. On the way home we spotted Slumbers so decided to call in. We had a look round and a really informative chat with James. We tried out several beds and mattresses and were impressed with his knowledge and the quality of the beds. After checking the measurements once again to be sure, we came back the next day and ordered one. Two weeks later it arrived, put in place and together by a really efficient couple of chaps (who automatically took their shoes off without being asked, nice respectful touch). We are so pleased with it. It’s comfy, easy to operate and looks great. To top it all I used my Blue Light Card discount! I would definitely use this company again and highly recommend their products and service. It’s also very satisfying to support a local company.
Sara Todd
Sara Todd
2023-09-20
Absolutely brilliant customer service from Slumbers. Ordered a new bed and headboard, was kept until we could have it in the room and made in the room for me. Excellent bed, headboard and expertise. Thank you.!
Katherine May
Katherine May
2023-09-07
Brilliant quality, expert knowledge and great service from this family run business. So much better than the big chains in every way, including much better value for money. Delighted with my new mattress from Slumbers after I was left disappointed by Dreams.
Nicky Searle
Nicky Searle
2023-09-03
Excellent service through whole experience; service and advice given in shop to support purchase was so helpful and ensured right mattress and bed was brought. Delivery was on time , with very friendly drivers and kept update to date re time etc. Highly recommend Slummers and will be returning in the future.
Tina Boyle
Tina Boyle
2023-08-20
Just bought new a mattress from slumbers and we are very pleased with it.Service and help I got to get right one was excellent.Also delivery was quick and put on base by 2 very courteous delivery men.
Julian Baume
Julian Baume
2023-08-13
The beds are excellent quality and previous beds from there have lasted very well. James was very friendly and gave helpful advice - no pressure or 'upselling' involved, he just wanted to give the best advice possible. He loves his work, which is clear to see! Team who delivered were super quick, polite and efficient, making it very painless! Excellent service overall and very reasonably priced.
Barbara Cornell
Barbara Cornell
2023-08-13
Very helpful great knowledge of beds and great advice before making my choice.
James Norton
James Norton
2023-07-25
Really friendly team who we would highly recommend. Unlike the other bed companies we visited, they didn't try to sell us something we didn't want or need. We picked the style we wanted in a unusual colour and we are really pleased with the outcome. Thanks Phil and the guys at Slumbers!
Sally Cutler
Sally Cutler
2023-06-15
Nice beds, very helpful staff, would recommend
katie kota
katie kota
2023-05-17
John French
John French
2023-05-16