SLS Beauty Clinic & Tanning

SLS Beauty Clinic & Tanning Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
79 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (79)
Sophie Bird
Sophie Bird
2024.03.28
Best beauty salon in Buckinghamshire without a doubt! Loredana and her team are simply amazing - they’re professional yet friendly, and their services are 10/10 yet reasonably priced. I honestly wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for my beauty appointments! I would recommend to absolutely anyone!
Advertisement
Jack Hanson
Jack Hanson
2024.03.22
Amazing Staff and Facilities and they’re always happy to help with any questions or queries you may have. Affordable and competitive prices. I recommend this establishment to anyone new to tanning or not you can’t go wrong.
Jack Hanson
Jack Hanson
2024.03.22
Amazing Staff and Facilities and they’re always happy to help with any questions or queries you may have. Affordable and competitive prices. I recommend this establishment to anyone new to tanning or not you can’t go wrong.
Liberty King
Liberty King
2024.03.07
Great service, perfect HD brows every time!
Suzi Bielski
Suzi Bielski
2024.03.07
Absolutely fantastic service and quality
Advertisement
Kathryn Wilson
Kathryn Wilson
2024.02.17
Had my first bikini wax in a long time and Loredana was lovely and very reassuring. Great results too, thank you
Oliver Mahdavi
Oliver Mahdavi
2024.02.10
Excellent nail service, my partner is delighted with her acrylics. They are high quality and very well finished.
Prisecaru Nicoleta
Prisecaru Nicoleta
2023.12.30
Perfect nails and lovely ambient. Very friendly atmosphere
Hannah L
Hannah L
2023.12.20
Started my laser hair removal here, and the staff are so informative and helpful. Thank you for always being so welcoming and making every visit a wonderful one!
Advertisement
Carmen Hizic
Carmen Hizic
2023.12.19
I can't recommend this place enough.I'm always happy to go there,I get pampered and I get useful information as well.And if you are looking for a present,they do vochers and I'm sure a friend or relative would greatly appreciate it.
Miss Bits n Piercing Piercing
Miss Bits n Piercing Piercing
2023.12.18
I love coming to SLS Beauty Clinic and Tanning as it’s always clean and professionals with special offers galore!
martina hawkins
martina hawkins
2023.12.14
Great sunbeds, lovely staff, always a pleasure to come in
Emanuela Cotovanu
Emanuela Cotovanu
2023.12.13
Loredana is super nice and makes me feel very comfortable during my session. She is really informative, and i’ve already seen a huge difference since starting my treatment. i couldn’t recommend enough.
Advertisement
Louisa Mcdoonah
Louisa Mcdoonah
2023.12.12
Fav sunbeds. Service here is so kind:)
Rachel Bradley
Rachel Bradley
2023.12.12
Often use the sunbeds, which are all new, clean & effective. Staff are also lovely & helpful especially Elizabeth
Liberty Rymill
Liberty Rymill
2023.12.09
Staff are always friendly and are happy to help and recommend creams. The beds are great quality and are always super clean. The prices are affordable. I would definitely recommend SLS Beauty clinic and tanning !!
Charlotte Jackson
Charlotte Jackson
2023.12.09
Great sunbeds and lovely staff
Advertisement
Patrycja Ryba
Patrycja Ryba
2023.12.09
I'm so glad that we have such a beautiful place in Chesham! I love it😍😍
Alannah Egan
Alannah Egan
2023.12.08
Had my acrylic infills done for the first time here today. Will definitely be making this my local nail salon. Love my nails, great atmosphere and attention to detail. Thanks so much :)
SLS Beauty Clinic & Tanning
SLS Beauty Clinic & Tanning
2023.12.08
🔥🔥🔥