Slate Hall Bed and Breakfast

Slate Hall Bed and Breakfast Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Darren Foster
Darren Foster
2022.02.01
Advertisement
Janet Fairhurst
Janet Fairhurst
2021.09.10
Perfect room wonderful hosts beautiful food. the best b&b.
Keith Morgan
Keith Morgan
2021.08.27
First rate accommodation with the most friendly welcome possible. Very highly recommended.
kathryn wren
kathryn wren
2021.07.04
Stayed here for 2 nights, the room was spotless, breakfast excellent and the hosts were great. I would definitely recommend Slate Hall to my friends and family and I would stay again.
Trip type
Couples
Location
Rooms
Service
Marcus shaw
Marcus shaw
2020.01.15
Lovely place. Well placed .we'll run..spacious rooms and great breakfast
Trip type
Couples
Advertisement
Terence Marshall
Terence Marshall
2020.01.04
Trip type
Couples
Location
Rooms
Service
Caroline Wilkinson
Caroline Wilkinson
2019.10.05
We were made to feel very welcome, the room was very clean, extremely comfortable, quiet and the breakfast was delicious. By far the best B&B I've ever stayed in.
Trip type
Couples
Location
Rooms
Service
Shelagh Wood
Shelagh Wood
2019.09.22
Jonathan Dixon
Jonathan Dixon
2019.08.20
Beautiful large airy rooms, very comfortable beds and breakfast was excellent. Close to A1 and only a short walk past several restaurants to centre of Seahouses. The owner was extremely helpful and gave important local intelligence on best taxis and booking them early.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
peter smith
peter smith
2019.07.31
Dan
Dan
2019.07.24
Great place to stay.
Jane Segaran
Jane Segaran
2019.06.18
Beautiful room, tastefully decorated. Lovely owner and very good breakfast. Lots of little extra touches that make slate hall a real treat
Barbara Hardy
Barbara Hardy
2019.06.17
Lovely quiet place, comfortable room, outstanding breakfast!
Advertisement
Robin Mozenter
Robin Mozenter
2019.04.18
My husband and I stayed here 3 nights last weekend. Mel and his wife are super friendly and the house is spotless! We had a large room with crisp sheets and super comfortable large bed and to die for pillows. Large on suite bathroom with shower and large tub. Large bathsheet size towels! Breakfast was made to order by your desires and terrific! All delicious. It is about a 10 minute walk into town on the main street. Several very good restaurants!! Definite good choice.
Alastair Grieve
Alastair Grieve
2019.04.07
Mary Holliday
Mary Holliday
2018.11.07
Fantastic bed and breakfast . Lovely room with comfortable big bed. Amazing breakfast with lots of choices. Mel the owner and his wife Melanie went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed our stay.
Richard Collings
Richard Collings
2018.07.26
Advertisement
David Waller (David 55)
David Waller (David 55)
2017.10.21
Excellent. Great hosts. Good location and brilliant breakfasts.
David Waller
David Waller
2017.10.09
Very welcoming hosts, rooms are pristine, breakfasts are wonderful. Great location for a visit to some of the most beautiful coastline in the Country.