SkinRoots- Best skin, hair transplant and cosmetology clinic in Raipur Reviews

SkinRoots- Best skin, hair transplant and cosmetology clinic in Raipur Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 65 reviews

www.skinroots.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (55)
Manoj Rathod
2023-02-02
Nice job these hotpital staff and doctor..👌
Advertisement
Mohit Verma
2022-07-16
Best I have done my hair transplant by Dr khunte sir now my result is awesome. Thanks to whole team for good support
Rashmi Sharma
Rashmi Sharma
2022-06-06
good.
Moushmi Bagh
Moushmi Bagh
2022-05-13
Skinroots and hair transplant clinic There is a best option to treat any skin and hair problems are solutions and treatments you can do here don't you warry for any skin and hair treatment their treatments are very successful and best treatments done no painfull no any side effects please come and treatment here your all problems and needs treatments👍👍👍🌟🌟🌟🌟
Ninad Sankhe
Ninad Sankhe
2022-05-02
Advertisement
anup kundu
anup kundu
2022-03-24
Ishan Sahu
Ishan Sahu
2022-02-16
Ankit Sahu
Ankit Sahu
2022-02-01
Saurabh Sundrani
Saurabh Sundrani
2022-01-20
Advertisement
Naveen Swarnkar
Naveen Swarnkar
2022-01-17
It's a special place to enjoy our body. Body is a wonder. And Skinroots Skin care clinic is a heaven for me. No one like Dr. Khute and his whole team like a friend. Cooperative and provide a seamless service. Thank you Dr. Khute and whole team as a friend. I never forget him but be remembered as a true assistant. Never ignore own Body.
Gajendra Dewangan
Gajendra Dewangan
2022-01-12
Jai Nair
Jai Nair
2022-01-11
The finest hair clinic in Chhattisgarh, the best thing about the clinic is the people involved. From doctor to all the staff, everyone provides A+ services and along with that they are humble and tend to help you the best way they can. One should definitely visit it atleast once when in need of consultation.
Reply from SkinRoots- Best skin, hair transplant and cosmetology clinic in Raipur 2022-01-17
Thank you Jay for your kind words.
Rashmi Sharma
Rashmi Sharma
2022-01-11
Very friendly staff, good service, I visited for hair regrowth treatment because I started losing hair after got infected by COVID-19, I have also taken facial hair removal treatment and the results are also good. Overall I can say anyone can visit SkinRoots for hair and skin treatment without hesitation. I want to thank the staff as well as the doctor for taking care of me.
Advertisement
Rishabh rathi
Rishabh rathi
2022-01-10
I can't Thank enough to Skinroots clinic and Team of Dr prakash Khute sir. After consulting many Hair transplant clinic I decided to Go with Skinroots because Dr khute is experienced Dr from AIIMS Delhi. I am glad that I made the decision to go with Skinroots, I am very happy with the result, the support and professionalism of Skinroots team is impeccable. I was worried with all the transplant process but Dr Praksh khute is very experienced and skillful, it is amazing that we have someone like Dr prakash in Raipur. Skinroot team made me very comfortable throughout the process and in 5-6 months time I got desired results, my transplant was successful and I got my hair and confidence back, I can't Thank enough to the whole Team. If you are someone who needs help for hair loss or hair transplant then Skinroots is the best option in Raipur.
Ajay Asrey
Ajay Asrey
2022-01-08
Best skin clinic in raipur with advance treatment.It's very well mannered staff and good coordination. Dr. Rakesh and Dr. Akanksha assisted very well and taken good care with valubale suggestions . Overall experience is satisfactory.I will strongly recommend this clinic for Hair transplant,Hair lose problem and skin treatment.👍👍👍👍
Keshav Joshi
Keshav Joshi
2022-01-08
If have Any hair problem must visit at This place for solution Many Hairs problem But One Solution The Skin Roots
Shubham jadhaw
Shubham jadhaw
2022-01-08
I like this clinic and really appreciate the behaviour of the staff here they are very nice.
Advertisement
mahesh pattaiya
mahesh pattaiya
2022-01-08
It's really very nice clinic as far as skin treatement concern. All the teams are having very good expertise in their respective areas. Although the treatment cost is bit high as compare to market but it's worth enogh to spend. I have got really good results after treatment.
siddharth verma
siddharth verma
2022-01-08
Absolute experts... They give enough time to understand your concerns.. Friendly staff..Highly recommended specially for hairfall issues..
nutesh chandrakar
nutesh chandrakar
2022-01-08
My brother got his hair transplantation done at this Clinic and the results were awesome. It's been more than a year now since he got his transplantation done and the results are simply amazing. Dr. Khute is amazing in his works. Highly recommended for someone in need.