SkinGoal Skincare

www.skingoal.co.uk

SkinGoal Skincare Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
48 reviews Verified
SkinGoal Skincare
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 48 ) 5.0

Grace
Grace
2024.02.20
recommends
I have been using the Skin goal repair cream for a few weeks now and my skin is soft and glowing. I have had no negative reactions to this and find the formulation really nourishing. A new must have!
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2024.02.21
That is great to hear, thank you Grace, wonderful feedback 💜
Rebecca Greenhough
Rebecca Greenhough
2024.02.20
recommends
Wonderful products. I have been using the eye cream and Hyaluronic acid for a year now and have noticed a huge improvement to the quality of my skin. My skin feels hydrated and plump. The deep wrinkles have smoothed out too. Penny has an extensive knowledge of skin care and what you need to make your skin perfect.
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2024.02.21
Thank you Rebecca, this is wonderful to hear 💜
Suzi Keeley
Suzi Keeley
2024.02.20
recommends
Having tried a lot of different skincare over the years I have never found a brand I have been 100% happy with. Having sensitive skin I have had some horrendous reactions to some high end brands. I had a skin consultation with Penny & she recommended the products for me with the reassurance if I had a reaction I could return them. I had no reaction, the exact opposite. My skin two months on has never been better. I absolutely love SkinGoal & much prefer to buy products that I know what is in them, the benefits for me and with a friendly personal service. I can honestly say I am 100% happy with SkinGoal products. I cannot recommend the brand enough.
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2024.02.21
Thank you so much Suzi! It’s music to my ears 😀
Suzanne Cresswell
Suzanne Cresswell
2024.02.19
Amazing products! Having tried a lot of different skincare over the years I have never found a brand I have been 100% happy with. Having sensitive skin I have had some horrendous reactions to some high end brands. I had a skin consultation with Penny & she recommended the products for me with the reassurance if I had a reaction I could return them. I had no reaction, the exact opposite. My skin two months on has never been better. I absolutely love SkinGoal & much prefer to buy products that I know what is in them, the benefits for me and with a friendly personal service. I can honestly say I am 100% happy with SkinGoal products. I cannot recommend the brand enough.
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2024.02.19
Thank you so much Suzanne, I really am so happy to hear this and delighted that your skin is thriving with SkinGoal!
Rebecca Greenhough
Rebecca Greenhough
2024.02.19
I have used the eye cream and Hylaronic acid serum for a few years now and I can honestly say they are the best. My skin needs a lot of hydration and I only need a small amount to feel moisturized. My skin texture and elasticity is much improved.
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2024.02.19
Thank you so much for your review Rebecca, we are delighted you are enjoying SkinGoal!
Publisher BBPress
Publisher BBPress
2024.02.13
I have been using SkinGoal for a while now and I can honestly say it has transformed my skin unlike anything I have ever tried before and over the years I have tried many potions and lotions and nothing has come close to what SkinGoal has done to my skin. I am a woman of a certain age 😉 and my skin was becoming more and more challenging to manage. Nothing worked. My skin was dry, lacked any kind of glow and was making me look much older than I am. Then I discovered SkinGoal and O.M.G the change is phenomenal. Seriously. I don't normally write reviews but for these products i just had to as using these products has made me look 10 years younger no joke!! My skin looks amazing. Feels amazing and just keeps getting better the longer I use these products. Give em a go. You won't regret it!!!! And your skin will thank you for it.
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2024.02.19
Thank you so much, this is wonderful to hear 🙏🏼
Sam Clare
Sam Clare
2023.08.03
recommends
I’ve been using Skingoal products for just three weeks and I have already seen a big difference in my skin. Really pleased, I actually look forward to doing my skincare routine now as I know all the products are making such a difference! I had a skin consultation with Penny who pointed me in the right direction for what my skin would benefit from; Power wash, Power HA, cream drench and cream repair! Absolutely chuffed to bits.
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2023.08.03
Thank you so much Sam for your lovely review! This is music to my ears and I’m so happy for you 😄
Victoria Webb
Victoria Webb
2023.05.23
recommends
I have been using the Skingoal products for 2 months now and have seen a huge improvement in how my skin looks and feels. I use the Power HA and Active repair night cream, alongside the Cream Drench and Eye serum. The products feel lovely and are long lasting and my skin looks and feels so much fresher and hydrated. My skin can easily irritate, but I haven't found this at all with Skingoal. Penny is wonderful, so knowledgeable and professional and she is great at chatting you through what works best for you, super helpful. Thanks Penny x
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2023.05.23
Thank you so much for your lovely review Victoria, your skin looks fantastic! x
Su Susan
Su Susan
2023.04.20
recommends
18 months I’ve been using Skin Goal and my skin has never looked better Loving the Power HA and the Cream Drench is great for my menopausal skin ♥️ highly recommend ♥️
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2023.04.20
Thank you Su, this is great feedback and wonderful to hear 🙏🏼💜
Helen Price
Helen Price
2023.01.01
Love the cream drench and power aox that I use. Both great products that I would recommend.
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2023.01.02
Thank you so much for your lovely review Clare, it’s much appreciated 🙏🏼
Leanne Ackers
Leanne Ackers
2022.12.22
The SkinGoal products are the best I’ve ever used! Combined with Penny’s knowledge and guidance, they have completely transformed my skin. I now won’t use anything else! Thank you Penny 💕
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2022.12.23
Thank you so much Leanne, this is so wonderful to hear and I really appreciate your lovely review 🙏🏼💜
Katherine Bayman
Katherine Bayman
2022.12.21
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2022.12.21
Thank you Katherine 🙏🏼
Rebecca Barber
Rebecca Barber
2022.12.20
I've been using the Power AOX vitamin C serum for nearly 2 years, and recently started with the glycolic face wash as well. These products are great for combating the tell tale signs of my late 30s. I wish I'd had them a decade ago!
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2022.12.21
Thank you so much Becky for your lovely review and it’s great to hear you are enjoying the benefits of our products!
Tricia Moore
Tricia Moore
2022.12.14
DPC Clinic is amazing. I would highly recommend Penny. She is very knowledgeable and really cares about her customers. I visit Penny each month and she has made a total difference to my skin.. She's also makes you feel so, so comfortable, I feel I've known her forever. Keep up the fantastic work Penny and never change, what a star 🌟 Thank you x
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2022.12.15
Thank you very much Tricia, it’s so lovely to read your review. I always look forward to our appointments and we certainly do have a giggle and your skin is looking fabulous! See you soon 🙏🏼💜
Anna Eriksson
Anna Eriksson
2022.12.14
I have been using SkinGoal products now for almost six months and my skin has improved so much. There is a glow to it that I did not have before, the retinol is wonderful and absorbs so quickly, you need so little that it lasts forever. The SPF is equally as great and I will certainly come back for more products as my other ones runs out.
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2022.12.13
Thank you so much Anna, what a lovely review and I’m so happy your skin is on top condition. Your feedback is so valuable so thank you again 🙏🏼
Jodie Waldron
Jodie Waldron
2022.12.13
When it comes to skincare I know I can trust what Penny recommends 100%….. following trauma in my life a few years ago my skin suffered terribly & after just two visits to Penny at her amazing clinic - my skin was restored - in fact better than ever before! She recommended the products right for me from her range & I instantly fell in love with the packing which matches my decor (always a bonus 😅)…. The serum was a thinner consistency than I am used to from the likes of Lancome / Estée Lauder however the results were amazing within one week. It seems to penetrate the skin quicker if that makes sense? The moisturiser is lightweight & doesn’t feel oily (I have oily skin)….. I’m really happy with the results of the moisturiser & serum used together & highly recommend Penny & her amazing team.
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2022.12.13
Jodie, this is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much and I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. I’m delighted you’ve enjoyed the products 🙏🏼
H K
H K
2022.12.12
I've had a course of (5, tailored) facials with Penny about 4 years ago, which were extraordinarily helpful for my 40+ skin. We spread them over a few months, and they were effective and brilliantly cumulative; DPC combines top-end products (in terms of fruit-acids and other premium substances) with state-of-the-art electronics and techniques to ensure maximum effect. I can't remember what my favourite one was, because they all achieved different but complementary things in terms of brightness, cell-turnover, collagen, plumpness etc. I've used her SkinGoals creamy cleanser, and affiliated moisturiser daily (along with her Vitamin C and retinol creams more occasionally) for over 4 years and they are best in class. They really are. I have very sensitive skin, to the extent I can break out in eczema if I use the wrong cleanser. I've never had any issue with these products and they last for AGES, mainly because the quality of the formulations is so high - you want a hyaluronic acid moisturiser? (Trust me, you do, this stuff is life-changingly luscious). Well you won't need huge dollops of this one...! Nor is it shiny / greasy. It's just - like the world's best creamy-looking gel. Every other product I use was designed so that a little goes a long way - superb! I recently (Nov 2022) benefited from an SkinGoal Acqua facial with Irina (same theory as everything at DPC - top-end products tailored to you, and careful clever use of technique & technology), and was very pleased with the hydrating results of that too. I've recently started to use the SkinGoals 'power' cleanser a couple of times a week (this is a more exfoliating, fruit acid one) in addition to my usual routine. Actually 'routine' makes me sound like a skin diva (I'm not; too busy!!) - I don't adhere rigidly to a daily/nightly skincare protocol, I'm a bit more ad-hoc. Yet I still have dewy, happy, bright skin to the extent that I don't need to wear makeup, and my eye-crinkles are as minimised as I've ever hoped for. Ageing I'd noticed 5 years ago (the reason I treated myself to the first course of facials, after my 40th) has either stopped or reversed (looking back at photos), and there can't be any other reason for it - nothing else in my food / drink / bodyweight / sun-exposure / sunscreen / exercise / hormone profile has changed (in fact, I am in peri-menopause now, where I wasn't before). HIGHLY recommend you pay them a visit for an initial consultation. If nothing else, do consult DPC about switching your skincare products, because finding top-quality 'right-for-you' ones which do precisely what you want, will save you so much £ in future (both on quantity, and on trying new products when you're not satisfied). (I wasn't compensated in any way at any time for writing this, I've genuinely been blown away by these people & their skincare, and I'm happy to say so). Have a great day y'all & thanks for reading x
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2022.12.13
Oh wow!! What a fantastically wonderful review, I’m blown away and beyond delighted at your results! How lovely and thank you for such a great and detailed review, I can’t tell you how much we appreciate it. See you back in clinic, when you’re ready :)
Davina Fitzpatrick
Davina Fitzpatrick
2022.12.11
Absolutely brilliant.. after a very stressful few years.. my skin was such a mess.. regular facials with my skin club membership and my Skingoal products… have left my skin looking amazing.. my pigmentation has all but gone, and my skin feels amazing!! Thank you Penny and all at DPC
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2022.12.11
This is just music to my ears and thank you for your lovely review, I really appreciate it! I’m so delighted with your results 🙏🏼
Kathryn English
Kathryn English
2022.12.11
I have been using Skingoal now for well over a year and cannot recommend the whole range highly enough. I use the power prep wash, AOX serum and Cream Repair religiously and use the Retinol 1% on alternate days. The regular and consistent use has resulted in much clearer, more stable skin and an improvement in my fine lines have improved too. Thank you!
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2022.12.11
That’s just wonderful to hear Kathryn, thank you so much for your review. I really appreciate it and I’m so thrilled about your skin 😀
hayley jepson
hayley jepson
2022.12.10
After only a week the difference in my skin was so obvious after using skin goals❤️ customer for life now🙌
Reply from SkinGoal Skincare 2022.12.10
That’s so wonderful to hear Hayley, thank you so much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it 🙏🏼