Skinandtonic - Acne, Wrinkles, Hair Loss, Facial Skincare Treatments Jersey Reviews

Skinandtonic - Acne, Wrinkles, Hair Loss, Facial Skincare Treatments Jersey Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 47 reviews

www.skinandtonic.beauty
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Jen w.
Jen w.
2024-01-30
Verified
What a wonderful experience!! My first facial and I can't wait to get booked in next month! I've already recommended my friend to come before her wedding! I had the GOLD Dermaplaning facial and my face feels amazing. Super relaxing environmentand such a kind and friendly welcome. I'll definitely be back, THANK YOU!!! 😘
Daphne R.
Daphne R.
2024-01-29
Verified
What an amazing experience. Very relaxing and the results are fab! Katie is really very friendly. Definitely recommend this - its a must for glowing skin!
Jess B.
Jess B.
2024-01-23
Verified
Amazing and so relaxing!
Laura M.
Laura M.
2024-01-22
Verified
Amazing
Skye M.
Skye M.
2024-01-22
Verified
Had a facial and my skin feels gorgeous, really friendly and calming experience with free samples and helpful advice!
Emma W.
Emma W.
2024-01-16
Verified
Such a fabulous and personalized experience with Katie today. We spoke about my skin issues andKatie tailored my appointment to suit me. Wonderful! Can’t wait to start my skin care journey with her!!
Laura M.
Laura M.
2024-01-15
Verified
Kate D.
Kate D.
2024-01-13
Verified
Had the pleasure of being a TikTok model today fantastic facial and experience. 💞
Laura M.
Laura M.
2024-01-08
Verified
Lucy E.
Lucy E.
2023-12-15
Verified
Absolutely amazing! I left Skin and Tonic feeling like I had someone else’s skin - smooth and glowy! Katie is absolutely wonderful, so warm and welcoming and totally puts you at ease about any skin hang ups or problems that you want to talk about! A truly calming, relaxing and enjoyable experience from that start to finish… I would highly recommend Skin and Tonic as your go to place, and Katie as your go to lady!
Diva D.
Diva D.
2023-12-14
Verified
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
2023-12-06
Verified
Had a lovely and relaxing facial. Would definitely recommend for a bit of a pamper and unwind.
Laura M.
Laura M.
2023-12-02
Verified
Richard G.
Richard G.
2023-12-01
Verified
Your amazing, thank you so much, it’s a journey I’m looking forward too
Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
2023-11-30
Verified
Zulica G.
Zulica G.
2023-11-30
Verified
Katie is an angel, skin never felt or looked so good! Can’t wait to book again so relaxing & calm 🧡
Richard G.
Richard G.
2023-11-27
Verified
Hi Katie, great consultation, relaxing and very informative, you are the best. Thank you. Richard
Megan H.
Megan H.
2023-11-27
Verified
Katie was so lovely and welcoming! I had a super relaxing facial and will 100% be back, prices are very reasonable also x
Fiona W.
Fiona W.
2023-11-23
Verified
Katie was so lovely and made me feel so comfortable. The results of my facial were amazing. Would definitely recommend and return!
Jack B.
Jack B.
2023-11-11
Verified