S&J Sanders Electrical Ltd

S&J Sanders Electrical Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Sherin Shefik
Sherin Shefik
2021.12.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sam was brilliant. He did the job quickly and competently. He charged me a reasonable price. He was friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
F May
F May
2021.08.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sam is excellent! He's skilled at finding faults quickly, professional, friendly, attentive, tidy, timely and very good value for money. Due to this, he's pretty busy, a good sign of a great tradesperson.
2021.08.21
10
Tripping RCD, faulty bathroom lights and faulty table lamp (BA22) Sam was excellent! He immediately found the problem another company failed to find. Fixed all three jobs within one hour. Highly skilled, fast, very friendly and tidy. He took the time to speak to me about the problem before visiting and knew what to do as soon as he arrived. I wish I'd found him sooner.
2021.08.04
10
Checkatrade Welcome (DT1) Checkatrade would like to welcome S&J SANDERS ELECTRICAL LTD to Poundbury. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2021. S&J SANDERS ELECTRICAL LTD specialise in Electrical services.
2021.07.17
10
Landlord electrical inspection and remedial work (Yeovil) The inspection and remedial work was coordinated between S and J Sanders and the tenants. Work done with no fuss.
Advertisement
2021.06.02
10
New Govt regulations re. Electrical Installations requirements on rented properties. (DT1) Excellent. Quick response to request. Work completed and necessary paperwork received . All systems checked including repair on faulty socket.
2021.06.02
10
Electrical burning smell (BA21) Brilliant service
Katrina McCormack
Katrina McCormack
2021.05.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Sam. He changed some light fittings, installed my cooker and installed additional sockets. Great quality, very competitive and fair pricing and left everything tidy after he was done. Really friendly and professional guy, would definitely use again.
2021.05.18
10
Additional lounge sockets (Ilminster) Sam and Joe were great adding some sockets into my lounge. They were very mindful of any mess and respectful about moving our things out of the way. Cheerful and communicative throughout.
Advertisement
Scott Evans
Scott Evans
2021.04.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sam installed my electric shower, great job, quick and no mess. I highly recommend.
2021.04.09
10
Installing and outside lamp post moving another outside light (BA22) Sam and Joe are absolutely superb. Professional, neat and tidy, kept us informed and provided the estimate when they said they would. Nothing was too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, and will certainly be using them again
2021.04.03
10
Rewire of my bungalow (TA12) Sam and Joe rewired my bungalow when we moved in. Stayed on schedule and kept us informed along the way. Clean, tidy and highly recommend them.
laura armstrong
laura armstrong
2021.04.03
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Advertisement
Dawn Sturgess
Dawn Sturgess
2021.04.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional and helpful. They changed my lights with ease and no mess. Would highly recommend
2021.03.31
10
Diagnosing and repairing problem with electrical circuit (Yeovil) Brilliant service, they came so quickly and were friendly, helpful and tidy as well as great value - can't recommend highly enough!
2021.03.30
10
New light fitting in living room (BA21) Put job out on Checkatrade, they contacted us straightaway and came round next day. Two young guys, one called Sam that my partner spoke with. Turned up masked and removed shoes without being asked. Very friendly, very professional and quick job. Left no mess. Highly recommended.
2021.03.18
10
New fan fitted to bathroom (Yeovil) Job was done tidy very happy with the job done.
Advertisement
2021.03.17
10
Outdoor lighting (Sherborne) Extremely pleased with the work. Exactly how I wanted them to look. Very polite and a clean worker. Will definitely be using for an future electricial needs.
2021.03.17
10
Various sockets fitted along with new light fittings throughout house (Sherborne) We was extremely pleased with all aspects of work carried out and we are currently awaiting to re book for more work to be done
Mari-Claire Byne
Mari-Claire Byne
2018.08.25
recommends
Sam is a great local electrician who we have used many times. His work is always to a high standard & he's a polite, likeable man who has never let us down. We can't thank him enough. Highly recommended!