Sitgo

Sitgo Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
158 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (134)
Jennifer L
Jennifer L
2024.02.22
Verified
This is a scam! This is a scam. Do not book. They are messaging like they are open but they are not. Took our money.avoid booking with them.
Tomás Silva
Tomás Silva
2023.10.01
James B
James B
2023.09.24
Verified
Fantastic way to explore Lisbon A wonderful trip exploring the history of Lisbon on Segways. Our guide, Ricardo, was excellent. Would thoroughly recommend.
Relax548855
Relax548855
2023.07.08
Verified
Great tour with Ricardo This was a lovely trip. Ricardo our guide was very helpful and knowledgeable. We quickly got the hang of the Segways under his guidance. The route was good too. Got to see a lot of the Old Town and understand more of the history of Lisbon. Would highly recommend
Johan V
Johan V
2023.04.04
Verified
Too funny to not take part Such a fun way to explore the city. Great guide that provides infon about the city, but also time enough for fun. Hour and a half flew by , can only recommend!
Jane
Jane
2022.11.18
Verified
Super nice service We wanted to go on that Tour but stayed only one night in Lisbon and accidentally picked the wrong date. When we noticed our mistake it was to late to cancel and get a refund. Sitgo was really nice and helped to get our money back even though he wouldn't have to. Very friendly contact, great service, we will definitely go on a Tour with them next time we are in Lisbon.
fixemflyem
fixemflyem
2022.10.24
Verified
Old Town Segway Tour by Sitgo Really enjoyed this tour. Sitgo is an excellent and witty guide, very knowledgable and easy going. The weather on our day was a bit changeable but Sitgo was accomodating and adaptable making it as easy as possible for us. I would go on a tour with him on the Segways again.
Johan van Zuijlen
Johan van Zuijlen
2022.10.03
Verified
Sitway tour met Sitgo met gids Thibault Afgelopen vrijdag een geweldige tour gehad met gids Thibault door het gebied Belem. Wat een leuke verhalen en geanimeerde gids!
Meander12506921832
Meander12506921832
2022.09.29
Verified
Très belle balade en Segway avec un très chouette guide Thibault Nous avons eu un peu de mal à trouver le guide par rapport au plan envoyé sur mail. Très agréablement le guide nous a expliqué l’endroit de rdv. Le guide Thibault a donné des très bonnes informations sur les différents monuments et histoire de la ville. Et en français la plus part du temps malgré que ce n’était pas possible de réserver un tour en français. A refaire
Mahmoud Ali
Mahmoud Ali
2022.08.24
Thomas L
Thomas L
2022.08.21
Verified
Monument paradise part of Lisbon We had a good time riding the Segways in Belém, which is kind of a monument disneyland, full of interesting architecture and nice river views. Guide was very friendly and gave a lot of interesting facts about the buildings and history. I recommend!
T. Coos
T. Coos
2022.07.31
Verified
Nice tour in nice neighborhood Cool tour, nice neighborhood, many things to see, very old to pretty recently built monuments, we liked it a lot! Segways were easy to ride and the guide was very likeable. Price/quality very good, would definitely recommend
Nick Coosemans
Nick Coosemans
2022.07.18
Very nice experience, the guide knew a lot, was super friendly and managed to keep our attention from the beginning until the end. Definitely a must do!
Wanessa Pocinhos
Wanessa Pocinhos
2022.07.13
Estela R
Estela R
2022.07.13
Verified
Recomendo! Fizemos um tour de E-bike para conhecer Alfama sem ter que subir e descer caminhando. Foi uma ótima escolha! A bike funciona mesmo sem pedalar, como se fosse moto elétrica, o guia foi super simpático e o dia estava lindo. Tudo perfeito!
Thomas L
Thomas L
2022.07.13
Verified
Fun activity whilst in Lisbon We did the Belem tour and really liked it! It's such a pretty part of the city, the monuments, the riverside,... beautiful! The sitways don't take long to adjust to, they're pretty easy to ride actually. Happy about the tour guide as well, gave good information and instructions.
Nassiba M
Nassiba M
2022.04.16
Verified
Horrible ! Nous n'avons pas eu de prestation ! Personne n'est venu au rdv. Après avoir lu les derniers commentaires sur TripAdvisor, on s'est rendu compte que la société avait fermé. Je ne comprends pas pourquoi ils continuent la commercialisation de cette activité. On a perdu du temps et de l'argent ! 🤬🤬🤬 Ne vous faites surtout pas avoir !
Andy985
Andy985
2022.04.06
Verified
They didn’t turn up 0 score Absolutely disgusted- booked through TripAdvisor received confirmation- went to the meeting point and they didn’t turn up. Didn’t answer phone or email and landline invalid Please remove this trip
Eleonora Piccioni
Eleonora Piccioni
2021.12.16
Anyone answer me. Ho scritto loro tantissime volte, Via email e via chat WhatsApp non ho MAI ricevuto risposta nonostante le notifiche di conferma lettura. Probabilmente l' esperienza è divertente e avrei tanto voluto farla.
Reply from Sitgo 2022.07.10
Dear Eleonora, we're sorry for what happened. Sitgo wasn't operational at that time (since the pandemic) and the calendars were supposed to be closed. By now Sitgo is open again under new management and ready to hopefully take you on a tour in the future :)!
nomad1981
nomad1981
2021.09.14
Verified
Have they gone bust? Similiar to another user I turned up, no one showed tried both numbers (calling and texting) and stayed an hour at a nearby restaurant. Also tried the website. Now trying to get the booking company to refund. Based on the other reviews I'm guessing they've gone bust but still showing as active. Wouldn't the best idea there be to shut down the business with a message and maybe reopen in the future.