sir anthony Reviews

sir anthony Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 218 reviews

www.sirant.con
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (348)
Jannicke
Jannicke
2023-01-30
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Markus
Markus
2023-01-23
8.0 Verified
Very good
Francoise
Francoise
2023-01-10
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Johannes
Johannes
2023-01-09
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Roman
Roman
2023-01-05
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Vieira
Vieira
2022-12-26
5.0 Verified
Kein 5 Sterne Hotel.. für diesen Preis haben wir mehr erwartet. ☺Bett, Lage, Parkmöglichkeiten, Personal ☹Für ein 5 SterneHotel: kleine Auswahl an Frühstück, Whirlpool Badewanne funktionierte nicht, eigener Pool nicht gepflegt (Zimmer und Pool nicht wie auf den Bildern), schwarze Schiebetür vom Bad war kaputt, im Bad stank es stark nach Abfluss und Urin.
Reply from sir anthony
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are really sorry to know of your disappointment. It is a pity that you never shared this information with us during your stay. We are here to make your stay pleasant and, had we known of your disappointment, we would have gone the extra mile to improve your impressions. Unfortunately you never gave us the opportunity to help you. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to Tenerife. Best regards, Alejandro Crespo General Manager
Wendy
Wendy
2022-12-18
10 Verified
a definite stay ☺ quiet and beautiful pool area ☹ bedrooms need a little care and attention
Reply from sir anthony
Dear Wendy, Thank you very much for your kind words and suggestions, much apprecicated. As you may know we will be closing for renovation in 2023 and I am sure our new rooms will be as great as you certainly deserve them. We hope to see you again afterwards. Best regards, Alejandro Crespo General Manager
Zak
Zak
2022-12-16
10 Verified
Exceptional
Christina
Christina
2022-12-15
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Alexandr
Alexandr
2022-12-13
10 Verified
Exceptional
Lorenzo
Lorenzo
2022-12-12
9.0 Verified
soggiorno a Tenerife a due metri dalla spiaggia ☺personale molto cortese, colazione ottima ☹mancava palestra, piscina piccola
Reply from sir anthony
Caro Lorenzo, Grazie mille per le belle parole sul nostro hotel. È stato un piacere ospitarvi e spero di avere il piacere di darvi il benvenuto in future visite a Tenerife. Sebbene l'Hotel Sir Anthony non disponga di una palestra, si trova all'interno di un resort che dispone di una palestra che è possibile utilizzare gratuitamente. Possono inoltre usufruire di tutte le piscine del resort, inclusa una delle piscine più grandi di Tenerife, con una capacità di 1.000 metri cubi. Speriamo di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo presto. Cordiali saluti, Alejandro Crespo Direttore Generale
Troy
Troy
2022-12-12
8.0 Verified
Lovely long weekend in paradise ☺ The staff were phenomenal and helpful. The private plunge pool was awesome. Cleaning staff did a great job with nightly turnovers. Appreciated the prompt room service and sangrias. Eduardo was the best! ☹ Some things were more outdated than I expected and a bit rough around the edges. Bed was extremely hard. Pillows were very flat.
Reply from sir anthony
Dear Troy, Thank you so much for your kind comments. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your short break with us. Maybe you know that Hotel Sir Anthony will be partially renovated in 2023. I am sure that this will solve some of the negatives you have mentioned, and I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again afterwards. Best regards, Alejandro Crespo General Manager
Enrico
Enrico
2022-12-12
10 Verified
relax in riva al mare ☺la cortesia dello staff. l’ottima colazione. la posizione ☹nulla
Reply from sir anthony
Caro Ospite, Grazie mille per le sue gentili parole. Siamo molto felici di sapere che é soddisfatto dei nostri servizi. Speriamo di darla il benvenuto di nuovo presto. Cordiali saluti, Alejandro Crespo Direttore Generale
Advertisement
Michael
Michael
2022-12-07
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ Price for hotel was in pound sterling on your website and monies were taken in Euros which then I was charged a further £90 for the privalage pay in Euros from my bank which I was not particularly happy about ☹ In future have the opportunity to know what currency it is being taken or the opportunity to pay in pound sterling only to avoid future bank charges
Reply from sir anthony
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your comments. I am really sorry to know about the misunderstanding with the currency. You made a non refundable booking, which means it must be paid at the moment of booking the holiday. This payment is taken from your credit card and it can only be made in euros, which is our currency. If you wish to pay in pounds you must pay at your check in but non refundable bookings do not allow this option. Please, bear in mind that the price in pounds is only approximate, as it is calculated according to the exchange rate at the moment of your booking and this rate may be different on the day of your arrival, being this one the only valid one. I hope this information clarifies your doubts. We will be happy to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Alejandro Crespo General Manager
Raymond
Raymond
2022-11-28
7.0 Verified
Excellent location for some winter sun ☺ The location of the hotel is great. It's also quite tranquil so even though you're right in amongst many bars and restaurants it doesn't feel busy or loud (although there was a bit of noise from the neighbouring hotel during the day at times). The staff were very friendly and helpful and we were able to check in a little early which was a bonus. We also had a really lovely treatment in the wellness centre. ☹ It wasn't really that anything was bad, I just felt that there were a few things that weren't as good as they should be given the cost of the room. Cheap loo paper, really uncomfortable seats on the balcony that were faux leather and therefore scorching during the day, leaky shower head and some other poorly attended to maintenance points. I feel that such a hotel should be on top of these bits and pieces
Reply from sir anthony
Dear Raymond, Thank you for your comments. I hope you have enjoyed your stay with us in spite of the few negatives you have mentioned. In 2023 we will make important improvements in the rooms and I am sure you will love the new layout. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to Tenerife. Best regards, Alejandro Crespo General Manager
Dennis
Dennis
2022-11-25
10 Verified
Exceptional
Rimi
Rimi
2022-11-24
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Barbara
Barbara
2022-11-23
9.0 Verified
Es war wunderbar, erholsam und so wie wir es uns vorgestellt hatten ☺Sehr gute Lage, tolles Ambiente, außerordentlich freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück, wunderschöne saubere Anlage, schöne große Zimmer... ☹Das Hotel dahinter hatte permanent Animation, soeziell Abends die musikalische Beschallung war störend
Reply from sir anthony
Liebe Barbara, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte, sehr geschätzt. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass Sie einen erholsamen Aufenthalt hatten und hoffen, Sie in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Alejandro Crespo Hauptgeschäftsführer
David
David
2022-11-20
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ pool good rooms cleaned quickly ☹ Disappointed with choices at breakfast
Reply from sir anthony
Dear David, Thank you for your comments. I am really sorry to know of your disappointment with our breakfast offer. Unfortunately you never shared this disappointment with us during your stay, which is a pity as we would have gladly found anything you fancy for you. That is what we are here for. I hope the rest of services and attention have pleased you. Best regards, Alejandro Crespo General Manager
Maria
Maria
2022-11-14
10 Verified
Un “piccolo” gioiello ☺Dopo tre anni siamo tornati in questa struttura ed eravamo soddisfatti a trovare la gentilezza e la disponibilità di tutto lo staff. Le camere sono spaziose e tutte con vista mare, tutti i spazzi comuni curati e di buon gusto! Colazione ricca e variata! Ma soprattutto cosa distingue questo albergo è la gentilezza di tutto lo staff. ☹Niente
Reply from sir anthony
Cara Maria Danuta, Grazie mille per la sua gentile recensione e per averci scelto nuovamente per le sue vacanze a Tenerife. È stato un piacere riavervi. Vorrei anche ringraziarvi per le vostre gentili parole nei confronti del nostro staff, molto apprezzate. Speriamo di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo presto. Cordiali saluti, Alejandro Crespo Direttore Generale