Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne

www.simpsonsburgers.com.au

Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
939 reviews Verified
Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 939 ) 4.5

Kun Yang
Kun Yang
2024.05.17
3.5/5 for southern fried chicken burger 6/5 for chips, VERY GOOD 5/5 for outstanding service 5/5 for nice and tidy environment
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Kai Mori
Kai Mori
2024.05.17
Absolutely flavourful and delicious burger and fries would recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Yu Charles
Yu Charles
2024.05.12
Chicken Burger
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.05.13
Thank you for your lovely feedback and for rating 5 star to our Burger Restaurant in Melbourne.
Deshan Karalliyadda
Deshan Karalliyadda
2024.05.12
idk idk
idk idk
2024.05.11
The food was very nice and probably has the best burgers i recommend coming here
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.05.13
Thank you for your lovely feedback and for rating 5 star to our Burger Restaurant in Melbourne.
Advertisement
jorge vasquez
jorge vasquez
2024.05.08
Couldn't get help from the staff
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Uziah Horne
Uziah Horne
2024.05.05
Fries seasoning was delicious burger was good too
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.05.13
Thank you for your lovely feedback to our Burger Restaurant in Melbourne.
Zoe
Zoe
2024.05.02
The burger is ok but a bit overpriced ~$18 each (considering its small size, ok flavor and more expensive than Betty’s burger). We ordered the takeaways and then later found that the staff gave us the wrong one (I.e. cheaper Simpsons burger instead American one which we initially ordered) ☹️ The staff didn’t wear gloves or wash hands when cooking the burgers after touching order machines and pens 😰
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Julie Nguyen
Julie Nguyen
2024.04.30
The fish burger was super delicious - sorta like a premium filet-o-fish you'd get at a Macca's. The sauce was delicious and the chips were great too. A solid burger joint in the CBD.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.05.13
Thank you for your lovely feedback to our Burger Restaurant in Melbourne.
Advertisement
Trung Vu Thanh
Trung Vu Thanh
2024.04.27
The bold guy who’s working there is very unfriendly
Service
nayeem khaja
nayeem khaja
2024.04.24
Absolutely stellar experience at Simpsons Burgers! They offer halal too (beef and chicken). From the moment we walked in, the ambiance was inviting, and the aroma of sizzling burgers was irresistible. The menu offered an array of mouthwatering options, each more tempting than the last. The burgers were cooked to perfection, juicy and flavorful, with the toppings adding just the right touch of freshness and crunch. The service was impeccable, with friendly staff going above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. Without a doubt, Simpsons Burgers has earned its 5 star rating and then more! Can't wait to return for another delicious meal!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.04.27
Thank you for your lovely feedback and for rating 5 star to our Burger Restaurant in Melbourne.
Vivi Qu
Vivi Qu
2024.04.24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.04.27
Thank you for your lovely feedback and for rating 5 star to our Burger Restaurant in Melbourne.
Jocelyn Loukes
Jocelyn Loukes
2024.04.19
Such delicious burgers and chips. Definitely recommend coming here
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.04.22
Thank you for your lovely feedback and for rating 5 star to our Burger Restaurant in Melbourne.
Advertisement
Mohammed
Mohammed
2024.04.18
They should be more clean and it is better to use gloves when preparing food 🙏🏻
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Michael Pella
Michael Pella
2024.04.15
Excellent burger. Not oily yet still very juicy. Owner is was very nice and great service.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.04.15
Thank you for your lovely feedback and for rating 5 star to our Burger Restaurant in Melbourne.
Harleen Kaur
Harleen Kaur
2024.04.15
Best burgers in the city….juicy patty in it nd chips were super crunchy nd perfectly cooked..will surely going to this place again and highly recommended…❤️❤️❤️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.04.15
Thank you for your kind words. We are Glad that you enjoyed your meal and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Rodney Alley
Rodney Alley
2024.04.12
Amazing burgers and service. Highly recommend.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.04.15
Thank you!
Advertisement
omar barakat
omar barakat
2024.04.06
The southern fried chicken burger is not even chicken breast. They literally put chicken tenders between buns and put spicy sauce 🤦
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Deepika Chauhan
Deepika Chauhan
2024.04.06
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.04.15
Thank you for 5 star rating to our best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne.
Simone Amelia
Simone Amelia
2024.04.04
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Simpsons Burgers - Best Burger Restaurant in Melbourne 2024.04.15
Thank you!