Simply Thank You

Simply Thank You Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Kevin Oxley
United Kingdom | 2024.02.17
Simply Stunning I wanted to make Valentines Day even more special this year and, knowing how important Fresh flowers are to my gorgeous wife, I happened upon Simply Thank You and ordered them. Not only were they ready the same day, the bouquet was stunningly beautiful. So different, and better, than my normal M&S offering. I was not prescriptive with the Simply Thank You team and allowed them to create the perfect bouquet which they did. My wife adores them and commented that they must have come from a specialist florist as they were so special. Sincere thanks to the STY team 🙌 🩷
Beck Newing
Beck Newing
2024.01.19
Friendly and efficient service. Quick communication and easy to contact. Great advice with choosing gifts. The Christmas Gift Hampers were gratefully received by clients. Nina was great! Thank you! I would highly recommend.
Steve Herd
Steve Herd
2023.12.04
The speed and quality of service, from the very beginning to the very end of the process, was stunning. Within minutes of posting my online inquiry, Nina called and walked me through how Simply Thank You works. The order and payment process was smooth and the gift cards were received the very next day. Nina kept me informed throughout. If you're looking for a gifting solution for your staff, you're unlikely to find a better partner than these guys!
Tony Wade
United Kingdom | 2023.10.23
Wonderful Flowers i ordered a bouquet of flowers for my wife at her business. They absolutely beautiful and were delivered in perfect condition. To everyone's amazement they lasted for two weeks. Thank you Simply Thank You. My wife's business will now use you for all of there flowers.
Maria Freyne
Maria Freyne
2023.09.28
We ordered a number of hampers for our dental practice staff. The website was really easy to use and the hampers were delivered on time as agreed. The quality of products were excellent and we receive positive feedback from our staff. We will be using Simply Thank you again this year!
Andrea Whitehouse
Andrea Whitehouse
2023.09.12
Received a beautiful bunch or hand tied flowers. They look and smell amazing. Thank you
mick
mick
2023.07.14
Christmas Hampers for Staff and valued volunteers we of great value. the service and delivery was simply outstanding Thanks Mark. Mick Birch Chairman DMPRFC
Rob Upton-Moir
Rob Upton-Moir
2023.07.07
Mark, Emma and the team are always a pleasure to do deal with. The onboarding for companies is very efficient and guided along the route with industry best practice and knowledge from the wider customer service sector. Customers love the end product - a gift from STY can go a long way to turning bad experiences into memorable ones. The gifts can be branded, and are always situation appropriate!
ellen cox
ellen cox
2023.07.07
Brilliant group of individuals to work with. Nothing is too much or impossible. Over 12 months in to being a customer and definitely made the right decision choosing Simply Thank You. Highly recommended
MARK OBRIEN
MARK OBRIEN
2023.07.06
My business used the onecode to gift my teams. The choice it offers is fantastic and the services from the team at Simply Thank You is first class. We also love their Christmas Hampers!
Nick Horton
Nick Horton
2023.07.06
A pleasure to work with, competitive on price and have worked hard to accommodate our product requirements as a customer so we can in turn keep our customers happy, safe and warm.
Neil thompson
Neil thompson
2023.07.06
Our business is a world leading electronics brand and have been using Simply Thank You for many years to gift our customers and our employees. Their systems are first class and easy to use. Nothing is too much trouble and they go above and beyond to help us out. If you get chance, visit their distribution facility. It’s fantastic.
Rudi Nellis
Rudi Nellis
2023.07.06
We have used Simply thank you a few times , for there great service and wonderful hampers , the Christmas hampers are amazing !! and made other hampers that we have had in the past , and have been more expensive look cheap and not very impressive. Quick delivery , great customer service and would highly recommend .
Pat Chambers
Pat Chambers
2023.07.06
Delighted to recommend the team at Simply Thank You for their prompt and efficient service, enabling us to provide gifts within what was a very tight budget - but they were amazing! Thank you
Alan Gowling
Alan Gowling
2023.07.05
A first class experience. My team and I use STY to help build relationships and the feedback we receive is second to none. Process is simple and fulfilment is extremely professional. I’ve also been fortunate enough to receive a number of gifts via STY. Great quality gifts guaranteed to make a positive impression and beautifully presented. Many thanks to the team at STY. Keep up the great work!
Chris Hartley
Chris Hartley
2023.07.03
Great people, great business!
Laura Cotton
Laura Cotton
2023.06.27
A great company to order hampers/flowers from with a variety of items available, the staff are very helpful and easy to get in contact with. Would 100% recommend
Harley Williams (Not so Retro)
Harley Williams (Not so Retro)
2022.11.04
Gonçalo Miguel Ferreira
Gonçalo Miguel Ferreira
2022.11.02
Robert Ferris
Robert Ferris
2022.06.23
Excellent idea and week worth considering