Simple Mortgages

Simple Mortgages Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
28 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (28)
Joanna Kurdzielewicz
Joanna Kurdzielewicz
2024.02.11
The most helpful, professional, knowledgeable and passionate mortgage advisors I know. We have been using their services for years now, and on multiple different mortgages and we always have been highly satisfied with services provided. Highly recommending!
Advertisement
Pete Zendog
Pete Zendog
2023.12.04
We've recently used Simple Mortgages for our remortgage. Straight forward interaction with Sylwester. All options explored and discussed before going ahead. Kept updated throughout and mortgage offer re-evaluated as the weeks went by. All good and would def recommend / use again. Thanks.
Danny Scott
Danny Scott
2023.08.10
Sylwester was very helpful in explaining the processes of my first mortgage as well as remortgaging. He is very patient and took the time to make sure I understood exactly where my money was/is going and how it will affect me monthly. He really goes the extra mile to try and get you the best rate for the best quality of life.
Tomáš Kvočka
Tomáš Kvočka
2023.07.29
Tobi Kuyinu
Tobi Kuyinu
2023.07.27
Could not recommend Sylwester and the team more! We spoke with 3 different mortgage advisors before Sylwester, and he was the only one who got the ball rolling. Fantastic communication, helpful and honest advice - literally have zero complaints. Thank you so much for everything!
Advertisement
Tanya Hristova
Tanya Hristova
2023.07.24
Very professional , ready to help at any time, quite pleased with service they have provided
Sophie Leech
Sophie Leech
2023.07.23
Sylwester was an amazing help with my mortgage offer, he was very supportive, invested lots of time into giving me all the advice and expertise I needed regarding the specific details of my case, going over and above, he was very quick to respond to any queries I had, and accompanied me every step of the way. He was a personal recommendation through a friend, and I would highly recommend him. Thanks to Sylwester and team...you are fantastic!
Antonino Trapani
Antonino Trapani
2023.07.23
Sylwester has a great knowledge of the market, he was very helpful in illustrating all options available to us and guide us to choose the best solution for or needs. Very smooth process from start to end, I will use his services again in the future.
Jeff Leal
Jeff Leal
2023.07.18
Sylwester have done more than 10 mortgages/remortgages for me and I couldn't be happier with his service. Always honest, knowledgeable and someone I can count on every time!
Advertisement
Dima Oliinyk
Dima Oliinyk
2023.07.16
Great mortgage advisor. Honest and to the point. Fees (if any) are disclosed upfront, several mortgage deals presented to chose from, no pressure during the process to go with any particular deal. Honest, reliable and timely advice received over the past 6 years. Do recommend and will continue using.
Ciprian Matran
Ciprian Matran
2023.07.13
What a brilliant service ! I truly recommend Sylwester and his team. Everything went smooth from the first time I got in touch with him up to completion day. Lots of valuated information and focused to customer. Thank you !
Carol Hast-Whelan
Carol Hast-Whelan
2023.07.11
Sylwester and Charlotte are amazing, Have known them both a few years and we wouldn't trust anyone else to care of our mortgage needs, They provide a unique service which is not just reliable you know your getting the best deal. Thank you for everything you have done for us so far.
James Atrill
James Atrill
2023.07.11
I would not hesitate to recommend Simple Mortgages! They have helped me twice to get the best packages available when renewing my Mortgage contracts. Sylwester and Charlotte provide a professional and friendly service, taking the time to clearly explain a number of suitable options. They were also very good at keeping in contact throughout the whole process. I will definitely be using them again!
Advertisement
Michael Newman
Michael Newman
2023.07.11
I've had a great experience with these guys. Always clear with the information. On hand to take a call. Highly recommend.
Daniel D
Daniel D
2023.07.11
Charlotte and Sylwester did a very good job dealing with our mortgage application. Extremely happy with services provided. Highly recommend.
Jason Bartlett
Jason Bartlett
2023.07.10
Me and my partner have used Simple mortgages and their team when we moved house in 2016 and remortgaged in 2021. Sywester has always been helpful and accommodating and makes remortgaging, which can be very stressful, very SIMPLE. We now look forward to remortgaging in the future while having a team you can rely on. Thanks Simple mortgages Jason and Katherine
Gintare Lauciute
Gintare Lauciute
2023.07.10
Absolutely fantastic services , recommending to all my friends and family to use Simple Mortgages.
Advertisement
Paweł Glita
Paweł Glita
2023.07.10
Very easy to deal with and helpful people. Wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again, definitely recommended!
Glitch Eyes
Glitch Eyes
2023.07.10
Very satisfied with this service. I was using this service for 5 years now and im very recommended it 5 starts.
Jake King
Jake King
2023.07.10
Sylwester is superb! So helpful, patient and friendly sorting out our mortgage. Brilliant customer service and always on the end of the phone when we had questions throughout what is always a very stressful process! He’s someone you want in your corner and you can really trust.