Silver Oak Properties

Silver Oak Properties Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
61 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (61)
JOSE FERNANDEZ
JOSE FERNANDEZ
2024.03.02
I bought my apartment with Mrs Vishakha, she is very professional and was with me on every step of the process. Excellent job!!
Advertisement
Bhaviya Saluja
Bhaviya Saluja
2023.12.13
Horrible! Beware of them buyers! Dont even deserve one star!
Sjors Robroek
Sjors Robroek
2023.09.24
I keep being called by these people over the last few years despite making it clear I’m not interested and I never gave them my contact details.
Jobin Mathew
Jobin Mathew
2023.08.10
I havé known him since 2021 And I still like him to be my agent because he shows the best properties according to customer demand .
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.08.14
We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback. It brings us great joy to learn that your interaction with one of our agents has been exceptionally pleasant. At Silver Oak Properties, our relentless commitment is to deliver outstanding experiences when it comes to property exploration consistently. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to continue supporting you in your future property pursuits.
SANDRA ALMEIDA
SANDRA ALMEIDA
2023.07.28
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.08.03
Hi Sandra Almeida, Thanks for your review.
Advertisement
Karishma D’Silva
Karishma D’Silva
2023.07.27
Silver Oak Properties provided outstanding service, and Romauld's expertise and assistance throughout the process made it a seamless and delightful experience. Highly commend their team and Romauld for their excellent support!
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.08.03
Dear Karishma, thank you for your kind review. We truly appreciate your support and are delighted to have been of service. If you need any further assistance or know someone who needs it, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again soon and providing you with our top service and expertise. Hoping for more such endeavors with you. Thank you once again!
noel Christo
noel Christo
2023.07.27
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.07.27
Thanks for your 5-star review.
asif iqbal
asif iqbal
2023.06.11
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.08.03
Hi Asif, Thanks for your rating.
Hamza Ali
Hamza Ali
2023.06.03
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.06.05
Dear Hamza Ali, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5-star rating. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with our real estate services. Thanks Regards Silver Oak Properties
Advertisement
ronson anthony
ronson anthony
2023.04.24
Professional people
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.05.01
Thanks for your 5-star feedback.
aamir khan
aamir khan
2023.04.23
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.08.03
Hi Aamir Khan, Thanks for your rating.
Rajesh Jethani
Rajesh Jethani
2023.03.14
MS ROMA has offered us properties and she is very professional in work We appreciate her support
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.03.14
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our agent Roma! We appreciate your kind words. And Roma strives to provide exceptional service to all of her customers. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Tejaswi Babbar
Tejaswi Babbar
2023.02.27
I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Silveroak Properties Mr. Masud & Ms. Roma helped me find the perfect home for my client and made sure that we got the best deal possible! Mr. Masud & Ms. Roma was always available to answer questions and was also able to help me find the right mortgage company for my clients.
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.02.28
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to continue working with you.
Advertisement
Munaf Mirza
Munaf Mirza
2023.02.27
Roma is very genuine person and she understands the need of the customer. You won’t find a sincere and honest person in this business. Very knowledgeable and humble.
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.02.27
Dear Munaf, Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear that Roma provided you with excellent service and that you found her to be sincere, honest, knowledgeable, and humble. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Hashim Ali
Hashim Ali
2023.02.19
Really It's Outstanding, Superb I don't have words to write something in praise of this, just want to say that if luck gives you a chance, don't forget to buy a piece of this paradise for yourself and your children. I really heartly thankful to Ms. Roma, My Best Wishes Are Always With Her. God Blessed Her And Go A Head.
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.06.05
Dear Hashim Ali, Thank you for leaving a review about your experience with our real estate agent (Roma). We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience working with our agent. Your kind words about our agent's professionalism and commitment to your needs are highly appreciated. We will make sure to pass along your compliments to them, as it serves as motivation for their continued excellence in serving our valued clients like yourself. Thank you once again for choosing Silver Oak Properties and for sharing your positive experience with our real estate agent. We truly value your trust and confidence in our services. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you or your friends and family with any future real estate needs. Thanks Warm Regards Silver Oak Properties
taha muqri
taha muqri
2023.02.17
Exceptionally impressed by Mr. Aamir Sayed ; he was professional yet made me feel very comfortable as if I know him from before. His team was extremely helpful and made sure that i had every bit of information I need or want.
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.08.03
Hi Taha Muqri, Thanks for your exceptional review about our team and team-member.
Rinku Lochab
Rinku Lochab
2023.02.17
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.02.17
Thanks for your 5-star rating.
Advertisement
Mohammad Farjul Islam
Mohammad Farjul Islam
2022.12.30
Excellent service by Hrithik Soni he was very helpful and really looked after us and made sure everything was crystal clear. Really recommend silver oak properties if you are looking to buy a house in Dubai.
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.08.03
Thanks for your review.
Shagun Rana
Shagun Rana
2022.12.29
I was helped with everything required. Thank you SOP for getting me home.
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2023.08.03
Thanks for your 5-star rating and review.
Sohail Yusuf
Sohail Yusuf
2022.12.28
Reply from Silver Oak Properties 2022.12.29
Thanks Sohail for your 5 star rating.