Signature Mobile Smart Repair Manchester

Signature Mobile Smart Repair Manchester Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
92 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (86)
Sean Harrison
Sean Harrison
2021.11.16
Critical
Quality
Advertisement
Natalie Hunter
Natalie Hunter
2021.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Sorted me out very quickly.
Iain Richardson
Iain Richardson
2021.11.12
Excellent service went above and beyond to repair my alloy wheels on my BMW 335. Highly recommend
Neil Morrison
Neil Morrison
2021.10.20
Positive
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, nice people and very good price Car looks amazing Thanks guys
sandra hill
sandra hill
2021.10.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish. My car was collected this morning and repaired same day. Great job and very competitive on price. Reece was very friendly and also did the best job for me. I will certainly recommend your company and will definitely use you again. Keep up the good work. Fantastic company
Advertisement
paul leggatt
paul leggatt
2021.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Repaired a stone chip on my Mercedes they did a fantastic job
Daniel Pala
Daniel Pala
2021.08.25
They were the cheapest quote and the work was great
Douglas Mercer
Douglas Mercer
2021.08.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Very proffesional, excellent work on my bumper can't even tell it has been sprayed. Highly recommend
Alison Brooke
Alison Brooke
2021.08.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Did a great job on my car and very fair price. Would definitely recommend
Advertisement
Alison Brooke
Alison Brooke
2021.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Excellent service and did a great repair job on my car. Very fair price. Would definitely recommend
Danni Robins
Danni Robins
2021.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Lovely company to deal with, just fixed my Sons front bumper and trim where he scraped it on a wall. Lady I dealt with over the phone was great & Reece who came to fix the car did such a good job that you can’t tell it was ever damaged. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Neil Tomkinson
Neil Tomkinson
2021.08.05
Brilliant work would highly recommend.
Stuart Green
Stuart Green
2021.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Had a front corner scrape done on an Aygo plastic trim. Perfect result, cannot tell the difference. Came to the home, just got on with the job, no hassle, very friendly, perfect result! Good price too - Recommended.
Advertisement
Janet Rainford
Janet Rainford
2021.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Took my car here to be checked over due to a neighbour reversing in to my car Reece looked at my car he talked me through the damage that had been done (front of car) which was nothing to bad it was the bumper which had dropped and come away slightly also slight dint behind the bumper Reece reassured me it was nothing to worry about and dident affect the car in anyway he did the job there and then which took all of 15 minutes . The cost was £20 or I could write a honest review on google which I’m doing from contacting this garage on Monday to doing the job on Tuesday everything has been spot on from being contacted , changing the appointment , to doing the job the service has been excellent I’m so glad to have found this garage on google although local to me I never knew it was there but glad I do now . I told my neighbour what happened at the garage and I think he was glad there was no cost to him after all accidents do happen and I’m sure he will use this garage too will highly recommend to family and friends.
Josie Williams
Josie Williams
2021.07.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Couldn’t recommend this place enough. I have an nhs lease car that was in a really bad way. Sorted every issue for me even the ones I hadn’t noticed myself and it was the cheapest quote I’d had by a long way. Cheers Reece!
Kcn
Kcn
2021.07.12
Critical
Professionalism
Value
£1100 for the bonnet just to be repainted,no repair required...ridiculous price!! Done it in another garage for £500 front bumper minor scuffs also included in the cost. Avoid.
Iain Disney
Iain Disney
2021.07.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
My wheels look great. Very friendly team - even dropping me off and collecting me from Starbucks! Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
chris walker
chris walker
2021.06.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Refurbished my alloys and did a brilliant job would have no problem using them again.
Liam Comac
Liam Comac
2021.05.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Great service and quick turn around on an alloy wheel refurb. My alloy was scraped and scratched and now looks brand new. Quote was easy to obtain and progressed without any issues.
Paul Hutchinson
Paul Hutchinson
2021.03.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reece was brilliant, my vehicle was in for insurance work/repairs, he goes above and beyond for you to help with the stress that comes with going through insurance & hire vehicles etc after an accident. The work is bang on, he’s a top fella and all round great garage. Highly recommend this place for all your car needs.