Villa Tony

www.sicilianvacationtour.it

Villa Tony Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
68 reviews Verified
Villa Tony
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 68 ) 4.7

Lisa
Lisa
2024.05.18
Verified
The location was great. Very close to the water and also to the main plaza. The kitchen is well stocked. Check out was easy and the host was very accommodating to our need to leave very early in the morning. There are many stairs so be aware of that before booking especially if someone in your party has mobility issues.
Mathieu
Mathieu
2024.04.20
9.0 Verified
☺Agréable villa dans un petit lotissement calme en périphérie d'Avola. Très bon accueil. Maison très bien équipée avec literie confortable. Stationnement facile devant la maison. Merci Paolo.
Michi
Michi
2024.04.16
Verified
Supper Unterkunft mit allem was man braucht. Tolle Gastgeberin und sehr sauber. Der Pool ist sehr schön und ohne Chlor. Der Strand ist in 5 Min zu fuss erreichbar und der Sand ist schön fein und sauber. Uns hat es gefallen und wir würden wieder buchen.
Beata
Beata
2023.11.01
Verified
Beautiful apartment in the perfect location.
Kirstin
Kirstin
2023.10.18
Verified
This was the most beautiful Airbnb I’ve ever seen/stayed in. So thankful for a beautiful locations and amazing attention to detail. Thank you Paolo for an amazing stay! Forever will remember this trip and space.
James
James
2023.09.26
Verified
We had a great time, good base for visiting the area.
Alexander
Alexander
2023.09.22
Verified
Wer Ruhe sucht und eine gemütliche Umgebung wird hier fündig und kann einen tollen Urlaub haben!Zimmer, Küche und Bad eher klein. Dafür der gesamte Aussenbereich großartig!! Das Haus selber kann etwas Liebe an der einen oder anderen Stelle vertragen. Dennoch sehr charmant. Wir würden wiederkommen.
Francois-Xavier
Francois-Xavier
2023.08.29
Verified
Logement très sympathique même si les abords de la maison sont mal entretenus, et les poubelles publiques en bas de la maison gâchent quelque peu l'arrivée à la maison. Malheureusement nous avons eu une mauvaise expérience avec Emanuele. Manque de communication de sa part. Il ne s'est jamais présenté au check in, ni au check out. Enfin nous avons subi une coupure d'électricité une journée entière par 35 degrès, privant la maison d'eau (pompe à eau fonctionnement à l'électricité) et d'électricité....Cette coupure était programmée depuis longue date et Emanuele au courant ne nous à jamais prévenu. Il n'a pas voulu reconnaitre son tort, n'a pas souhaité nous octroyer une compensation financière pour les préjudices. Heureusement Airbnb a reconnu la situation et nous a offert un remboursement grâce aux preuves fournies. Emanuele était surement en vacances et n'a clairement pas fait son travail de concierge de la maison.
Laurent
Laurent
2023.08.24
Verified
Pour mon 2eme séjour dans le logement d’Emmanuel, c’est toujours un plaisir. Le cadre est parfait en étant isolé mais proche de Noto, la maison est magnifique tout comme la piscine et l’extérieur. Je recommande
Johannes
Johannes
2023.08.01
Verified
Sehr schön
Dot
Dot
2023.07.30
Verified
Best Airbnb I have ever stayed in. An experience and service money can’t buy. Breathtakingly beautiful Airbnb, we felt like royalty! Our host Paolo was also very helpful and accommodating. Thank you Paolo for making our stay so enjoyable/
Lisette
Lisette
2023.07.27
Verified
It is a beautiful house with sea view and a nice pool. It is a short drive from Noto and you can also visit Syracuse (35 minutes drive). Emanuele and his assistant were friendly and responded to our questions and offered help whenever needed.
Luigi
Luigi
2023.07.24
10 Verified
Ideale per chi intende visitare questa parte della Sicilia con escursioni giornaliere. ☺ La casa è come appare nelle foto: molto bella, pulita e fornita di tutto. Comodissimo il patio per aperitivi e cene. Ottimo servizio check in / check out gestito con flessibilità e con gli ottimi consigli di Paolo per gli acquisti in zona. ☹ Nulla
Gerardine
Gerardine
2023.07.11
Verified
We were traveling with another couple and the house was perfect for us. Two well appointed bedrooms and ensuite bathrooms. We loved the pool and surrounding area and being summer, we used the pool a lot. The lounge area of the house feels so open to the outdoors and we had many an enjoyable, candlelit dinner at the large outdoor table. The location is close to Noto for daily supplies and day visits to other places - Syracuse, old Noto, Vindicari and sandy beaches along the coast (take a sun umbrella with you from the laundry).A previous review mentioned the road up to the house - it is a rural road and mostly unsealed but you do not need a 4WD. We had a Fiat 500 and had no trouble at all. Emanuele was easily contacted for any questions and despite not speaking English, we easily communicated over a 'translate app'. If you want a relaxing and peaceful place to be, totally removed from the hustle and bustle, then you will love it. The perfect place to return to after after day trips.
Mattia
Mattia
2023.07.03
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Simon
Simon
2023.06.17
Verified
My family and our friends had a beautiful week at Carolas house. The house was perfect for two family’s and had everything we needed. Carolas was a great host and made us feel welcome.We would love to come back and stay longer next time!
Grace
Grace
2023.05.29
Verified
Carola was extremely responsive and helped us with any issues we had. The villa has a lovely view and has everything we needed but it is a little tired in places. The pool pump was not working whilst we were there so the pool was stagnant so we couldn’t enjoy it to the maximum. Carola did try and fix this but wasn’t able to get it sorted before we left. We also had an issue with one of the doors as the lock was not secure. Carola said she was getting this fixed the next week but it meant we took all our valuables out with us each day. There are plenty of areas for lounging about in the lovely sunshine and we also enjoyed the bbq facilities. We enjoyed the local restaurants and were able to walk to one from the villa which was nice. We also drove 10 minutes to a stunning beach which we all enjoyed. The villa is good value for money and we would book again!
Giorgi
Giorgi
2023.05.09
Verified
Everything was as perfect as it seemed online. Carola is the most thoughtful, gracious host.She provided us with all the information we needed and showed us around. The house is just perfect! Kitchen is compact and contains everything one needs.The bed is comfortable, bathroom and terrace are excellent. Location is incredible.Carola had excellent restaurant recommendations and was of great help. She went way beyond to make our long-weekend comfortable and memorable.Thanks Carola for a wonderful weekend!We will be back !!
Chloé
Chloé
2023.04.23
Verified
Nous avons passé un super séjour chez Carola🥰☀️ La maison est très bien tenue, propre et agréable. La piscine était encore fraîche mais nous avons quand même pu y faire quelques ploufs. La cuisine est un peu étroite mais ne manque de rien. On reviendra!
Ankit
Ankit
2023.04.03
Verified
We enjoyed our stay at Carola‘s place. She helped us with everything beginning from bringing basic groceries for us in the fridge before our arrival and letting us checking in before time comfortably and many more things as well. Fully recommend. We will stay again if we visit sicily again.Had an amazing Vacation.Thank you dear Carola❤️🙏.