ShuttersUp Reviews

ShuttersUp Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 1730 reviews

www.shuttersup.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (184)
Danny Tickner
Danny Tickner
2024-01-30
Superb service from enquiry to installation. 10/10
Sam McDonagh
Sam McDonagh
2024-01-19
I had three sets of shutters installed by ShuttersUp in December 2023. Overall I was incredibly impressed by the service and speed of the company (and price). They were communicative throughout the process and the installation team were brilliant. Would thoroughly recommend.
Marilyn Manderson
Marilyn Manderson
2024-01-17
Recently had shutters fitted by Shutterly Fabulous. I'm extremely happy with the outcome. The same person measured and fitted the shutters. He was very professional and left the areas very clean.
Charles Turner
Charles Turner
2024-01-04
Very good service and product
M H
M H
2023-12-10
Good experience & communication from start to fitting to finish. Thank you Shutters up team we were really pleased with the process & product. Did not want shutters all through the house it solved one difiicult window to dress.
Eileen Hassard Symes
Eileen Hassard Symes
2023-10-01
We recently had shutters installed by Shutters Up …from start to finish the staff have been friendly and professional and have a good knowledge of their products all our questions were answered …would not hesitate to recommend
Carly Moulding
Carly Moulding
2023-08-19
Used shutters up in our new house as part of a big renovation we are doing. They were really accommodating to the fact we had to sort out new windows first and would need to split the order as some would be coming sooner than others. The customer service was very good, all questions sorted promptly and they kept us updated with the wait for delivery. Installation was also faultless. Will be using them again when we get to sorting out our downstairs windows
Mauro Tocco
Mauro Tocco
2023-07-29
After enquirying from many different suppliers, I found ShuttersUp on Google at the top of my search. What caught my attention was the possibility of a finance because shutters are not a cheap option, so I decided to give it a go and I couldn't be happier. The service was brilliant from start to finish! In particular, I would like to thank Ben Murphy (Design Consultant), who visited our home and made all the magic happen creating the design and explaining all the different options, including the payment. We gave a deposit and applied for a 0% APR finance for 18 months. We also did not want screws on the floor due to the underfloor heating, and he listened to our request. I would also like to mention the surveyor Dan Chick; the Office Manager Karen Disberry; Karen McCallion who helped with the contractual agreement and have swiftly corrected once I noticed an error; the Logistics Manager Tracy Webb who arranged the installation date, and finally the fitting technician Jake, who took less than 5 hours to install the shutters all by himself. The communication was always on point with everyone in the team working at ShuttersUp Ltd. From start to finish, it took us about 4 months to have our beautiful shutters at home. I definitely recommend Shutters Up!
Michele Lockie
Michele Lockie
2023-05-19
Very happy with my shutters and service provided. From the initial contact to the finish product I can not fault this company at all. Very professional and easy to deal with. If your looking for shutters/blinds etc I'd recommend this company 100%
Len Gooblar
Len Gooblar
2023-05-10
Extremely pleased withShutters up. They were not pushy, kept to their words, always turned up on time, very polite and respectful in our house, timelines were very accurate and kept us informed, good quality, decent price, nice people to do business with and sorted out finance as well. Would certainly recommend them
Linda Bruce
Linda Bruce
2023-04-29
Huge thank you to the Shutters Up team for a wonderful, friendly and professional experience from inception through to completion. Everything was seamless! I am very happy with my Shutters and have family who are already making enquiries to get theirs done too! Thank you very much!
Antony E
Antony E
2023-04-28
The team were very helpful and responsive. Finished shutters look great.
stuart procter
stuart procter
2023-04-24
Talisha Woodward
Talisha Woodward
2023-04-17
We love our shutters from Shuttersup- great quality and excellent service- before, during and after.
Lydia Cassara
Lydia Cassara
2023-03-30
Best shutter company in the business, friendly, knowledgeable staff, top quality materials and a very professional and reliable service and experience throughout
Lakhvindra Singh
Lakhvindra Singh
2023-03-06
I have used Shutters Up a few times now, always helpful and install blinds with the upmost professionalism.
John Middleton
John Middleton
2023-03-04
Great company. Excellent shutters, really professional team plus totally fab customer service. We loved our new bedroom shutters so much we got them to come back and fit shutters in another room.
Shante Nixon-Oxley
Shante Nixon-Oxley
2023-02-13
Stop your search and book with Shutters up! I got several quotes and after a recommendation from a friend, shutters up gave the most competitive quote. I absolutely love my new Shutters, they look so classy. Such a lovely company to deal with. 1st class communication and they were able to fit me in before Christmas although I had to decline due to decorating not being finished. They were so accommodating as I had to push my fitting back several times due to decorating delays. Fitting was so quick and the guy was really nice. Thank you so much for my new Shutters they've finished off my home nicely, thank you for making the process easy and giving great advice as I struggled to make a decision with what I wanted and even changed my mind. There perfect
Paul Mangan
Paul Mangan
2023-02-10
Sue Prosser
Sue Prosser
2023-02-08
Excellent quality blinds, our rooms are transformed and much lighter and brighter. The service was great from start to finish, would highly recommend.