shredconfidential.com

www.shredconfidential.com

shredconfidential.com Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
41 reviews Verified
shredconfidential.com
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 41 ) 4.7

Ryan Brennan
Ryan Brennan
2023.11.27
I’ve used them twice and they make everything super easy. Happy with the pricing as well. Thank you!!
Antonios Zlatis
Antonios Zlatis
2023.11.27
Have used them many times. Always happy. Great company
Brendan Heafy
Brendan Heafy
2023.11.13
Best shredding company I have ever used - they were prompt and on time.
Michael Moore
Michael Moore
2023.10.11
I had to clean out a ton of files recently and these guys were a lifesaver. They were able to destroy all of my paper files and a bunch of media materials also. Additionally, the staff was very helpful and nice. I totally recommend them!
Molly Cleveland
Molly Cleveland
2023.07.26
I was referred to Confidential Shredding by a work colleague. They did an outstanding job! My husband and I built up tons of paper for shredding and recycling at our office. I will call them again soon to come to my home.
Jason Martino
Jason Martino
2023.07.25
Confidential Shredding is a local company that has done great work for us. Honestly, we couldn't be happier with them. They are professional and the pricing is always consistent.
Richard Person
Richard Person
2023.07.25
Cancelled at 1130 AM on the day Confidential Shredding was scheduled to arrive. Whatever happened was clearly not something urgent that came up, because they already asked me about moving from today to tomorrow last week (I was not able to stay home tomorrow...I offered a few weeks from now). I would have been fine if the appointment was rescheduled in advance or cancelled in advance, instead of just asking me about rescheduling in advance! Thanks! Lol! My time must not be worth much to Confidential Shredding.
Debra Cleveland
Debra Cleveland
2023.04.03
I just used this company for the first time and couldn’t be happier. They were really transparent when I called and there were no surprises when they did the work. The staff was really nice when they arrived also, great experience!
Kerry Miller
Kerry Miller
2023.01.26
I have had negative experiences with shredding companies in the past. This company was very easy to talk to, set up an appointment and were very professional when they arrived. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Fatima Z.
Fatima Z.
2023.01.12
Had never used an on-site shredding service at my office before. I called Confidential Shredding and setting up the service was seemless. The service turned out great, the guys were very professional, and I couldn't be happier!
Robert Testa
Robert Testa
2023.01.03
Confidential Shredding told me not to worry they'll take care of it. Neil, Will and Dan were fantastic. I didn't worry and they took care of all my shredding, quickly and neatly. Best of all they were very inexpensive. I would highly recommend and use them again.
Colin Heafy
Colin Heafy
2022.05.19
The most professional service I have ever used. Very fair pricing as well.
Ilya Nikhamin
Ilya Nikhamin
2022.05.16
John J. Celentano, Jr
John J. Celentano, Jr
2022.03.10
June D'Antoni
June D'Antoni
2022.02.19
Keith Kirkland
Keith Kirkland
2022.01.01
Nicole Tammaro
Nicole Tammaro
2021.06.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a great experience with Confidential Shredding. Their staff was extremely professional! The driver was on time and their pricing was very reasonable. I would highly recommend them to anyone in search of a reliable and trustworthy shredding company.
Justin Brennan
Justin Brennan
2020.12.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great experience with Confidential Shredding. Staff was very professional, driver was on time and the price was great!! Will use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Gayle Gruenberg (Let's Get Organized)
Gayle Gruenberg (Let's Get Organized)
2020.01.09
DELIGHTED! That is the most applicable word I can find to describe my experience with Confidential Shredding. I run a professional organizing firm from my home. A service I provide for my clients is to take away the many years of paperwork that they need to have shredded, so my relationship with a shredding company is essential to my business. I was at my wits’ end with my prior shredding company, so I searched online and found Confidential Shredding. All of their five star reviews are 100% spot on. They had out of the ballpark customer service. They came within half an hour of my calling the company. They bent over backwards to make sure that I was pleased with their service. They have a very loyal, raving fan in me. I hope to have a relationship with them for many, many years.
Fred Holzsager
Fred Holzsager
2019.06.20
Worked with Confidential Shredding recently and found them very pleasant. All the staff that interacted with us were professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. Extremely courteous in all their interactions, we are happy to have made their acquaintance. Neil made sure our questions were being addressed and Joe was quite knowledgeable in HIPAA and other regulations that we know will come in handy. Definitely worth calling for service, they are on their best at all times.