Sydney Harbour Paint Company

Sydney Harbour Paint Company Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
46 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (46)
Nan
Nan
2024.02.04
Sydney Harbour- HIRE ME!!!! I'll be your ACE Rep!!! Have used just about every line you have in every house we've had across this county---LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your products.
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2024.02.13
Nan, thank you for your support over the years! We are so appreciative of your loyalty and have enjoyed working with you. Let us know when you move to Los Angeles and we can see about that job. :)
Advertisement
JoAnn Albrizio
JoAnn Albrizio
2023.11.11
My go to paint store.
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2023.11.13
We love working with you JoAnn! Thank you for leaving a review!
Miles De Feyter
Miles De Feyter
2023.09.21
Love these paints.
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2023.11.13
Thank you for the review Miles!
Joel Feuer
Joel Feuer
2023.01.05
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2023.01.05
Thank you for your review!
Christina Dornbierer
Christina Dornbierer
2022.11.17
I love their paints! I painted my bedroom with their limewash, it turned out beautifully. We also did our bathroom with their French wash and it looks so classy. They have tons of really cool metallic paints and finishes. I also love that most of their paints are naturally organic, no VOCs!
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2022.11.17
Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to working with you more in the future.
Advertisement
Erick Ortega
Erick Ortega
2022.04.20
Pinturas para exterior e interior
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2022.04.21
Gracias por su amable revisión. Esperamos trabajar con usted más en el futuro.
Constantino Gutierrez
Constantino Gutierrez
2022.01.26
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2022.02.08
Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope to work with you more in the future!
Mario Krawchuk
Mario Krawchuk
2021.11.09
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2022.02.08
Thank you for the kind review!
Akos Horvath
Akos Horvath
2021.07.22
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2021.07.23
Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate your positive feedback.
Advertisement
Mallory Stevens
Mallory Stevens
2021.03.25
Can’t say enough good things about their whole team. I’ve called in 4 separate times now and have talked to Jason (twice!), Mahana, and Vanessa. All of them have been so kind and so helpful and have gone above and beyond to help me nail down what I need. The colors are beautiful, the samples I have ordered shipped so quickly, and I didn’t get a crazy headache while using them, like I typically do when painting. Just thrilled. Will be a customer for life
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2021.05.17
Mallory, we appreciate all your kind words! We have enjoyed working with you and are excited to continue collaborating on future projects.
1stFate OfLife
1stFate OfLife
2021.01.15
VERY courteous and friendly professional people
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2021.02.10
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support!
Julio Guerra
Julio Guerra
2020.10.01
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2020.10.06
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support!
Matthew Takemoto (Mattie Smash)
Matthew Takemoto (Mattie Smash)
2020.07.20
Wonderful products and staff
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2020.08.04
Mattie, thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your support!
Advertisement
Jesús Alberto López Villavicencio
Jesús Alberto López Villavicencio
2020.05.03
Excelente tienda de pinturas; pinturas de una gran calidad y excelente acabado
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2020.05.03
Jesús Alberto López, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
SayoNara Moreira
SayoNara Moreira
2020.03.01
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2020.03.01
Sayonara, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
Tiffeny Tizon
Tiffeny Tizon
2019.11.09
Excellent product and fast delivery!
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2019.11.12
Tiffeny, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.
Harry Gold
Harry Gold
2019.09.22
Super helpful and knowledgeable. Great products.
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2019.09.25
Thank you for the great review, Harry!
Advertisement
Markisha “Kisha” Velazquez
Markisha “Kisha” Velazquez
2019.09.07
I'm on the east coast and this arrived within 5 days! I was surprised how fast the delivery came and I'm in love with the color and finished look 😍
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2019.09.09
Thank you so much for the kind review Markisha! And for sharing the photo! The blue looks wonderful!
Maudie Swanstrom
Maudie Swanstrom
2019.08.03
Customer service at Sydney Harbour is off the charts! They were so helpful in answering all of my lime wash questions and suggesting the perfect product to paint an old rock fireplace! It turned out perfect. Thank you Sydney Harbour!! Highly recommend this company!
Reply from Sydney Harbour Paint Company 2019.08.06
Thank you for the recommendation, Maudie! We appreciate the review!
Henry Recinos
Henry Recinos
2019.07.26