Shout T M O

Shout T M O Reviews

Good rating
3.7
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Jase “Redman75” Hickman
Jase “Redman75” Hickman
2024.02.09
New housing manager that actually does what he says good start lets see if he continues in that form way better than the last so far.
Reply from Shout T M O 2023.12.21
We're sorry for the inconvenience. Please contact us on 01612026482 during the opening hours so that we can address this issue promptly. We value your feedback.
Advertisement
Khadija Mohammed
Khadija Mohammed
2024.02.09
Reply from Shout T M O 2024.02.09
Dear Khadija, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience. We value your feedback and look forward to serving you again. Best Regards.
Clarty 81
Clarty 81
2019.02.09
Iv personally never been into this place as I didn't even know it was an office at all because it stil looks like the same as the rest of kilnside only the flats within have been converted into tmo office but as far as me & others are aware there's a local resident who lives on the Row of houses behind on Cartmel walk & he's the only 1 that seems to have keys and goes in their & according to residents has no idea he's in their for at night but the CCTV moves from time 2 time & also smells as the bins for that office are supposed to be filled with empty beer cans so tbh what ever this place is supposed to be used for is actually something they think is more to be weary of SO WHO KNOWS WHAT THIS PLACE IS USED FOR IN ANY WAY
Reply from Shout T M O 2023.12.21
We're sorry for the confusion. This office space is used for TMO activities. If there are concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service.
Samantha Skelton
Samantha Skelton
2019.02.01
Russ is a great gent down too earth
Reply from Shout T M O 2023.12.21
We're pleased to hear you had a positive experience with Russ! Thanks for your kind feedback. We'll ensure your compliments are passed onto him.
Ashley Rawes
Ashley Rawes
2017.10.10
Wount dare use these
Advertisement
Dale Johnson
Dale Johnson
2015.03.15
I have worked voluntary at Shout ( Shiredale Housing Outraged United Tenants ) TMO ( Tenant Managed Organisation ) Ltd since June 2013. I have found the people there to be very helpful and it has signed up to the Keep Volunteering Voluntary organisation which will not MAKE people come to Shout, but has people who WANT to be at Shout.
Reply from Shout T M O 2023.12.21
We're delighted to hear about your positive experience as a volunteer at Shout TMO Ltd. Your commitment and our ethos to encourage voluntary work are highly valued. Thank you for your dedication since 2013.