Sherpa Moving and Storage

Sherpa Moving and Storage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
207 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (192)
Michele Scherer
Michele Scherer
2024.04.15
I hired sherpa to do my move tony and daniel did a great job packing and moveing me. Well mannered and a delight
Ashley Agee
Ashley Agee
2024.04.13
Thanks to Frank, Alex, and Calvin with Sherpa moving! They did a phenomenal job moving our furniture. 10/10.
Linda smith
Linda smith
2024.04.12
This was our first experience hiring movers. We were quite impressed with the care of our belongings as well as trying to meet our every need. Andrew, Frank, and Calvin were courteous, listened to expectations, organized, and worked their bu…. off. Would definitely use them again.
Amber Plaksin
Amber Plaksin
2024.04.10
Sherpa Moving was excellent. They arrived in a timely manner, and took the time to carefully pack and wrap my items. The team was so polite and were great company. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a moving company!
McCalister Inez
McCalister Inez
2024.03.27
Macy Waggoner
Macy Waggoner
2024.03.16
Andrew, Frank, and Calvin moved our entire house, and it was a lot, on 3-14-24.  They showed up on time sending text messages when they would be there.  All 3 were very professional and did an outstanding job for us.  I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.03.18
Thank you for your review Macy. Keep us in mind should you ever need our services again in the future.
Justine McFarland
Justine McFarland
2024.03.14
The crew was AWESOME! Their work ethic was AMAZING! Fair price and great customer service.
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.03.18
Thank you for the wonderful review Justine! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our service and hope we can serve you again in the future.
william Secrest
william Secrest
2024.03.09
Used twice, very professional and easy to communicate with. Guys are great and friendly. Pricing is very competitive. Will use again. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.03.11
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us William. We are thrilled to hear that you found our team professional, friendly, and easy to communicate with. Your recommendation means a lot to us and we look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future.
Kevin R.
Kevin R.
2024.03.07
Verified
I would recommend Sherpa to anyone looking for a mover and would certainly recommend them to family and friends.
Harlan Vaughn
Harlan Vaughn
2024.03.05
The entire team was amazing, start to finish! Christine was responsive and communicative, and Calvin and Andrew were thorough, fast, and efficient. I haven't moved very much, but this was by the most pleasant and hassle-free experience I could've ever imagined. We had a couple of hiccups, but those small issues were immediately resolved. I am so pleased and impressed with the service, and so grateful to the Sherpa team for getting our family moved not only on short notice, but with so much professionalism. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to move within the OKC metro area or for a long-distance move. Thank you to the entire team! Keep up the amazing work!
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.03.11
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Harlan. We're delighted to hear the Sherpa team made your moving process pleasant and hassle-free. It was our pleasure to assist you, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you and your family again in the future.
Elizabeth Herendeen
Elizabeth Herendeen
2024.03.01
Frank and Koi were great!! Everyone has been so nice and helpful. They’re very fast and efficient and they know what they’re doing! Very thankful for all of them for making my move so easy.
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.03.04
Thank you for the review Elizabeth! Our team is great at making moves easy and stress-free as possible. Be sure to reach out if you ever need our services again in the future.
Kathy Maxwell
Kathy Maxwell
2024.02.29
We could not have been more pleased with the move, movers. Frank, Coi, Clavin, Andrew were amazing and professional. Thank you for a great job. Kathy and Matt
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.03.04
We appreciate the review and feedback Kathy! Please reach out if you ever need our services again. Have a great day!
Tracy Mussett
Tracy Mussett
2024.02.28
Amazing! Professional! Sherpa worked with me on rescheduling when the closing on our house was delayed. They arrived on time, with the expected crew and equipment. They worked hard. There were no delays. They took great care of our belongings. And in the end, they billed us exactly what they said they would. I hope I don't need movers again for a long time, but if I do, I will call them again.
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.03.04
Thank you, Tracy, for the wonderful review! We're delighted to know the Sherpa team met and exceeded your expectations. We hope you don't have to move for a long time either but if you do, we'd be honored to assist. Have a great week Tracy!
Grant Graves
Grant Graves
2024.02.20
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.02.26
Thanks for the review Grant!
Emily Frosaker
Emily Frosaker
2024.02.15
Very professional, kind, helpful! The best!
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.02.19
Thank you for the review and feedback Emily!
Gene Kelly Cook
Gene Kelly Cook
2024.02.15
Andrew and Coi were very professional and careful with my things! Thank you
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.02.19
Thank you for your business and the review Gene.
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
2024.02.03
Verified
Highly recommend. Great service and great prices. Jesse and his crews are incredibly polite and professional.
Leslie Denner
Leslie Denner
2024.01.28
Very professional and did everything they possibly could to go above and beyond for us. 10/10! Will recommend them for everyone.
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.01.29
Thank you for the review and recommendation Leslie! Have an awesome day!
Caroline K.
Caroline K.
2024.01.17
Verified
Immediate response, excellent service and the communication was on point. Working from my DC office to coordinate a move in Oklahoma (same state) to another location, and I barely lifted a finger. Jesse made this a seamless operation! Thanks guys!
B P
B P
2024.01.11
Sherpa helped make our move simple and quick! The crew we got was fast and efficient. They arrived earlier than estimated and finished earlier than quoted. Will definitely be recommending and using Sherpa movers again!
Reply from Sherpa Moving and Storage 2024.01.15
Thank you for the review and recommendation. We look forward to moving you again in the future.