Shaw's Plumbing And Heating

www.shawsplumbingandheating.co.uk

Shaw's Plumbing And Heating Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
142 reviews Verified
Shaw's Plumbing And Heating
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 142 ) 4.8

susan Hill
susan Hill
2024.05.18
I have used Shaw's plumbing numerous times and have been very pleased for their quick response and professional efficient work every time. S Hill
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.05.18
Hi Susan, many thanks for the great review and 5 star rating, always a pleasure and glad we could help, thanks again, Shaw's Plumbing And Heating
Advertisement
Alice Mayer
Alice Mayer
2024.05.13
Fantastic response time and an immaculate job. Thank you so much.
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.05.13
HI Alice, many thanks for the Fantastic review and 5 stars, so glad we could help and many thanks again.
Assunta Loxley
Assunta Loxley
2024.05.06
Excellent service and prompt. Highly recommend.
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.05.06
Hi Assunta Loxley, thank you so much for the great review and 5 stars and thanks again for highly recommending our company. ๐Ÿ™‚
A Dobbs
A Dobbs
2024.05.03
Chris and Angelo have been incredibly helpful and were so speedy to get back to us when we were having an issue with our toilet leaking. We emailed through checkatrade and by the next day they came round to fix our issue. What an amazing service! They were clear from the outset what issue we were likely having and fixed it quickly. Highly recommend!
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.05.03
Hi A Dobbs, many thanks for the kind words, great review and 5 stars, so glad we could help, many thanks again ๐Ÿ™‚
Geraldine
Geraldine
2024.05.01
Good communication, prompt booking and the problem was fixed for a reasonable price so very satisfied. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.05.01
Hi Geraldine, many thanks for the great review and feed back, glad we could help and thanks again.
Advertisement
Kat2kay Embradura
Kat2kay Embradura
2024.04.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service as always!! Quick and efficient. Does the job properly. Excellent and trustworthy!
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2021.09.16
Many thanks glad we could help.
Belinda Paxton
Belinda Paxton
2024.04.24
Absolutely brilliant firm. Highly recommend using these guys. Chris the engineer is such a competent gas expert. Leaves no mess behind and confident in aa high standard of service at all times
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.24
Hi Belinda, many thanks for the kind words and great review and 5 stars, thank you so much and glad we could help. ๐Ÿ™‚
David Imeson
David Imeson
2024.04.20
Chris came and fitted a new sink, pedestal and taps for us. Really happy with the work as always. A great firm who are punctual and honest which is a big plus as far as I'm concerned. Would highly recommend them.
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.03.22
Hi David thank you so much for the lovely review, so glad we could help and really appreciate the review and feedback many thanks ๐Ÿ™‚
Linda Butterworth
Linda Butterworth
2024.04.19
Very efficient and professional work carried out by Chris and Angelo. They worked competently and cleanly. They are very polite and willingly answered any questions I had.I will happly recommend them to my friends. Many thanks to you both.
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.20
Hi Linda, Many thanks for the review and 5 stars, always happy to help many thanks again, ๐Ÿ™‚
Advertisement
Polly Price
Polly Price
2024.04.19
Fantastic service from Shaws Plumbing & Heating. Prompt, friendly and excellent value for money. Highly recommended
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.20
Hi Polly, thank you so much for the review and 5 stars, glad we could help and many thanks again ๐Ÿ™‚
Chris Fordham
Chris Fordham
2024.04.15
Used shaws a number of times and will continue to do so. Professional and always do a great job with minimum fuss
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.15
Hi Chris, many thanks for the review and 5 stars we are always here to help, many thanks again. ๐Ÿ™‚
Ross Heeley
Ross Heeley
2024.04.14
Lovely chaps and really neat work. Due to their diligence they identified a small leak in an area they weren't even working on and fixed it, saving me money in the future and was especially kind as they were just about to finish and go home! Really pleasant guys to have in your home as well, which is super important. Reasonable rates and incredibly tidy service.
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.15
Hi Ross, many thanks for the kind words, review and 5 stars it really helps us grow the business, many thanks again. ๐Ÿ™‚
Marta Markiewicz
Marta Markiewicz
2024.04.14
Reliable and quick. Arrived on time and sorted the problem in an hour.
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.14
Hi Marta, many thanks for the great review and 5 stars many thanks and glad we could help ๐Ÿ™‚
Advertisement
mark richardson
mark richardson
2024.04.11
Can always relay on Chris doing a good job knowing the job has been done to the highest standards
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.12
Hi Mark, thanks for the fantastic 5 star review and glad we could help as always, thanks again ๐Ÿ™‚
Angie Marriner
Angie Marriner
2024.04.11
I have been using Shaws for a number of years and they have always provided excellent work. Chris & Angelo are very friendly, quick to respond, great at explaining what is required and why, plus clean up up after themselves after completing top quality work. Thanks for another great job guys!
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.11
hi Angie thanks again for the amazing review ๐Ÿ˜€ glad we were of assistance ๐Ÿ˜Š
David Callaway
David Callaway
2024.04.08
Very easy to book an appointment to fix a problem. Very polite friendly and helpful. Chris attended and our job was completed to complete satisfaction
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.08
Hi David many thanks for the review and 5 stars ๐Ÿ™‚
James Black
James Black
2024.04.06
Chris was super helpful and responsive when we discovered that our water softener was leaking. Within 10 minutes of contacting him on a bank holiday weekend he had called, diagnosed the problem and talked me through how to bypass the softener to avoid the leaky bit. After quoting for the repair, we booked him in and he was very punctual, tidy and efficient in doing the job.
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.07
Hi James, many thanks for the great review and 5 stars, we love to hear our customers feedback, we so glad we could help, thanks again.
Advertisement
Sally Smith
Sally Smith
2024.04.04
Excellent service as always. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.04
Hi Sally, many thanks for the great review, so glad we could help, thanks again ๐Ÿ™‚
John Stafford
John Stafford
2024.04.01
Great service. Fast, friendly and profession.
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.04.01
Hi John, many thanks for the review ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘Œ
Karen Parks
Karen Parks
2024.03.22
Excellent service! On time and professional. Explained everything as he worked; including the costs. Highly recommend.
Reply from Shaw's Plumbing And Heating 2024.03.22
Hi Karen, many thanks for your review and feedback we really appreciate it, so glad we could help and many thanks again ๐Ÿ™‚