Sharkey's Mobile Detailing & Tint Reviews

Sharkey's Mobile Detailing & Tint Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

www.sharkeysmobiledetailing.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Luke Desiato
Luke Desiato
2024-01-18
TJ was awesome! Very responsive and prompt. The ceramic coating on my mustang came out phenomenal and the detail on the Explorer was as well. Highly recommend Sharkey’s
Reply from Sharkey's Mobile Detailing & Tint 2024-01-19
Thanks for the great review and congrats on the new car!
Advertisement
Levai
Levai
2024-01-06
Tj came by as promised and did an amazing tint work on my Dodge Challenger! Great communication, and endeavors his work.
Ashley Patel
Ashley Patel
2024-01-03
100% professional
Daniel Finton
Daniel Finton
2023-12-21
Top work! Couldn’t believe how clean he got my disgusting car. TJ is a legend 👏
Noelle Buitron
Noelle Buitron
2023-12-18
Had both our car and work truck detailed and they came out awesome!! TJ was professional and easy to communicate with. Highly highly recommend them!
Advertisement
Michael G
Michael G
2023-12-14
Amazing service with easy communication. Services were fast and professional. The man worked clean and without disturbing any of the junk in my garage. The window tint looks phenomenal. Seems like a standup human being as well. Will be seeking further services from Sharkey’s !
Rick Chicon
Rick Chicon
2023-12-14
Technition was on time,polite ,thorough and appreciated his attention to detail
Marty Mckay
Marty Mckay
2023-12-12
TJ detailed my wife's GMC terrain in. It looks beautiful! Thank you!
Reply from Sharkey's Mobile Detailing & Tint 2023-12-13
Thank you for your trust with your vehicle!
Ken Rogers
Ken Rogers
2023-12-05
Advertisement
James Van Splinter
James Van Splinter
2023-11-14
Highly recommend. My car looks like it just left the showroom. Great service. Very fair price.
Diána Varga
Diána Varga
2023-11-03
TJ did a great job, was very flexible. It was an overall great experience from the first moment of the process. I would definitely recommend their service.
tina rider
tina rider
2023-11-01
He did an amazing job. On time, super friendly. Will absolutely use him again.
Barbara Burrington-Desautels
Barbara Burrington-Desautels
2023-10-30
The communication was excellent and the detailing was excellent too. I highly recommend their service.
Advertisement
Calla Nelson
Calla Nelson
2023-10-10
Incredible car detailing! Inside and outside look absolutely stunning. Very thorough and squeaky clean! Thank you!
Jodie VonDeylen
Jodie VonDeylen
2023-09-28
We had TJ do a ceramic coating done on our Acadia and couldn't be happier. Excellent service all the way around! From communication, being on time, and cleaning everything up when he was done. Our vehicle looks amazing. Definitely recommend!!
Jeffrey Ament
Jeffrey Ament
2023-09-23
TJ did my daughter's 2022 Charger. He retinted her windows. They look fantastic. The guy is amazing. He takes pride in his work. My Srt8 300C is next. If you need your car detailed or a window tint. This is the man for the job. TJ of Sharkey's Mobile Detailing.
Lou Ferreira 3d
Lou Ferreira 3d
2023-09-19
Advertisement
Dave Grotkiewicz
Dave Grotkiewicz
2023-09-19
First try with a mobile detailer and I could not be happier. Timely responses setting up appointment. Arrived on time and did a fantastic job. Price was very competitive on top of it. Would highly recommend and will use them again on my other vehicle.
Angelique Bollettieri
Angelique Bollettieri
2023-09-18
He always does a great job!!!!
justin salt
justin salt
2023-09-18
Great job! Showed up right on time and made my truck look new again. Thank you.