Shackletons Home & Garden Reviews

Shackletons Home & Garden Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 1952 reviews

www.shackletonsonline.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1486)
Jason Taylor
Jason Taylor
2024-03-01
Nice breakfast in cafe, Nice little garden centre and some nice furniture.
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-03-01
Hello Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good 4* review. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. If you have any feedback on how we can improve our services upon your next visit, please let us know at Hello@shackletonsonline.co.uk. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
Matthew Brannan
Matthew Brannan
2024-02-25
Great food, nice break in journey, good garden centre
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-02-26
Hello Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good 4* review. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. If you have any feedback on how we can improve our services upon your next visit, please let us know at Hello@shackletonsonline.co.uk. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
Wayne Middleton
Wayne Middleton
2024-02-25
Unfortunately this place is not dog friendly (even if you want to carry a small dog). It was in the past but unlike a lot of local businesses, including cafes, they have chosen not to allow dogs in any areas. If you are on holiday in the area with your dogs, or live locally, avoid this place and try one of the many other businesses that are dog friendly.
Steve Macgregor
Steve Macgregor
2024-02-22
Very pleasant staff. Nice place to call in at.
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-02-26
Hello Steve, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5* review. We really appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day. - The Shackleton Family.
Hazel Johnson
Hazel Johnson
2024-02-19
David Campbell
David Campbell
2024-02-18
Nice mooch around looking for replacement garden furniture.
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-02-26
Hello David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good 4* review. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. If you have any feedback on how we can improve our services upon your next visit, please let us know at Hello@shackletonsonline.co.uk. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
harrison smith
harrison smith
2024-02-18
Really disappointed with customer service during my visit today. I was wanting to purchase outdoor furniture however was not approached by any member of staff, whilst an older couple directly next to me were approached immediately. I was noticed a few times by a staff member but I obviously didn’t look like I could afford the furniture.
franceska kaluznyj
franceska kaluznyj
2024-02-16
Lovely place has some beautiful things
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-02-26
Hello Franceska, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5* review. We really appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day. - The Shackleton Family
Phil Lawson
Phil Lawson
2024-02-13
Some lovely items that you may not find in other similar places. Bit pricey though
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-02-26
Hello Phil, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5* review. We do offer a price match guarantee on our website. We really appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
K Howarth
K Howarth
2024-02-11
Beautiful place just expensive
Mark Waring
Mark Waring
2024-02-11
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-02-26
Hello Mark, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5* review. We really appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
Stephen Porter
Stephen Porter
2024-02-08
Hello Sammy, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you personally for your exemplary customer support service. Best regards
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-02-26
Hello Stephen, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5* review. We will pass the message onto Sammy. We really appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day. - The Shackleton Family
Robert Orrell
Robert Orrell
2024-02-07
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-02-26
Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good 4* review. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. If you have any feedback on how we can improve our services upon your next visit, please let us know at Hello@shackletonsonline.co.uk. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
Michael Bond
Michael Bond
2024-02-06
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-02-26
Hello Michael, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5* review. We really appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
David Short
David Short
2024-01-31
Very surprised
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-02-26
Hello David, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5* review. We really appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
David Beardsworth
David Beardsworth
2024-01-31
Love it, staff, experience, products
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-02-26
Hello David, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5* review. We really appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
David Markinson
David Markinson
2024-01-28
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-01-29
Hello David, Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5* review. We really appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
Neil
Neil
2024-01-27
Nice for a wander round-will be back for some garden furniture tho -seemed very reasonably priced.
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-01-29
Hello Neil, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good 4* review. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. If you have any feedback on how we can improve our services upon your next visit, please let us know at Hello@shackletonsonline.co.uk. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
Charlotte T
Charlotte T
2024-01-27
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-01-29
Hello Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good 4* review. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. If you have any feedback on how we can improve our services for your next visit, please let us know at Hello@shackletonsonline.co.uk. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family
Darren Smart
Darren Smart
2024-01-23
Reply from Shackletons Home & Garden 2024-01-29
Hello Darren, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a good 4* review. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. If you have any feedback on how we can improve our services upon your next visit, please let us know at Hello@shackletonsonline.co.uk. Have a lovely day. -The Shackleton Family