https://www.sgtrees.co.nz/

https://www.sgtrees.co.nz/ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
105 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (105)
Sue Takai
New Zealand | 2024.04.14
Amazing job by SG Trees . This is the second time they have come and I wouldn’t use anyone else . They removed 7 giant yuccas - professional , super tidy , good price . If you want a job done call SG Trees , you won’t be disappointed.
Joanne Ellis
Joanne Ellis
2024.04.07
SG Trees are the experts for all your garden and tree needs. Service was excellent. Sam and his team were highly knowledgeable. Clean up was great. Highly recommended.
No Be
No Be
2024.04.07
Super professional from quote to finish. Nice team and owner
Kerry Mclaughlan
Kerry Mclaughlan
2024.04.05
Prompt service, clean and tidy site, highly recommended the team.
mel jay
mel jay
2024.04.05
Jamie Macniven
Jamie Macniven
2024.03.27
Excellent communication, accurate quote, and genuinely superb outcome on a very challenging job that other arborists were reluctant to tackle. Sam and team are very professional and skilled.
Trish Ritchie
Trish Ritchie
2024.03.14
Excellent service. Sam arrived and quoted immediately and a date arranged. Crew arrived on time and began working. Amazed at their expertise and speed. Will get SG Trees again in the future and would totally recommend them. Trish
Russell Joblin
Russell Joblin
2024.03.12
Could only be 5 stars! Sam and his team did an excellent job removing trees, trimming palms, hedges and shrubs. The care they took was exceptional and they obviously take great pride in their work. Will definitely use them again and can recommend very highly.
Lynne Dickey
Lynne Dickey
2024.03.12
Prompt service, a job well done and the clean up was great. Would highly recommend.
Lui Takai
Lui Takai
2024.03.11
Thanks Sam and the team . Highly recommended. They did an amazing job . They took pride in their work , highly skilled and even left the site spotless tidy . Prompt , professional , well priced .I will be getting them back again .
Jewel McGuinness
Jewel McGuinness
2024.03.08
Awesome job guys, my neighbors even messaged to say how quick and professional they were. Totally happy with the service and definitely booking again. Cheers!
Jaime Allen
Jaime Allen
2024.03.04
Excellent job by SG Trees. Would definitely go back again if the need arises. Good communications and great service by Sam and his team. Quality job at an affordable price, we're stoked!
Brodie Cornelius
Brodie Cornelius
2024.03.04
The team did amazing work. They knew their stuff, smashed it out fast and left the place very tidy.
Shannon Duffy
Shannon Duffy
2024.02.24
We used SG trees for some extensive hedge trimming as well as tree removal. The team were professional, friendly and did a fantastic job. They turned up exactly when expected and were a pleasure to deal with from quote to job completion. I would highly recommend them.
Janet Beauchamp
Janet Beauchamp
2024.02.15
Jess Moratti
Jess Moratti
2024.02.13
Amazing service from Sam & crew, great communication, top job and love how they left our property beautiful & tidy!
David N
David N
2024.02.12
Neat, tidy and professional. Did a great job of triming some awkward trees. Appreciate the work you did!
Mel Walker
Mel Walker
2024.02.02
Sam and his team rescued me one stormy Friday night when one of my trees split in 3. I was very anxious, and his patience with me was truly appreciated. He has now returned to remove another tree. Such wonderful, prompt service and excellent communication. I would highly recommend. 10/10
Brendon Lee
Brendon Lee
2024.02.01
excellent service and price, I would highly recommend SG Trees and will be using them again for sure.
AnnMaree Wright
AnnMaree Wright
2024.01.30
Sam was awesome to deal with. His team were very friendly and efficient. It was amazing to watch them in action. My huge 30yr old magnolia tree has now gone.