ServaAutoCare LLC

ServaAutoCare LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
30 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (29)
Carmella Curtis
Carmella Curtis
2022.02.23
Advertisement
Marty Roth
Marty Roth
2022.02.04
Process could not have been easier. Made appointment online. Got immediate confirmation. Received text updates. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable. Price very fair. I would happily use them again.
รุ่งเรือง อมรชัยทรัพย์
รุ่งเรือง อมรชัยทรัพย์
2022.01.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Jeff Call
Jeff Call
2022.01.01
Positive
Quality
Came to my house and changed the oil of my minivan. Friendly service. No hassles.
Ask Sigrid
Ask Sigrid
2021.12.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Advertisement
Mec Mallari
Mec Mallari
2021.12.28
Positive
Professionalism
I am overall satisfied. My first time doing business with ServaAutoCare. Did not meet the scheduled appointment time but the notification of delay was very good. Very convenient, definitely!
SAC Info
SAC Info
2021.12.17
This company has been doing all our oil changes on our fleet of vehicles and we love the fact they come out to us. We also started getting our vehicles washed and detailed and it saves us a lot of time from having our vehicles sent out one at a time. If you need the following services like Oil Changes, filters, brakes, car detailing etc we highly recommend this company to others.
George S
George S
2021.12.17
Had ServaAutoCare do a full car detail on my BMW M3 and it came out way better than I expected. The process was fairly easy, I booked my service online and had them come out while I was working from home. They left my car looking way better then when I got it from the dealer. Payment was easy, my experience was pleasant I will definitely be using them again to detail my car.
George Sasto
George Sasto
2021.11.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Started using Serva Auto Care since the beginning of the Covid Pandemic in March 2020 they have performed ALL of my oil changes on my cars. Scheduling is EASY online, Payment is EASY. Jorge is FAST and Efficient and POLITE and cares about Serva's customers. It's a family business which is terrific. They offer a couple different grades of engine oil. Prices are very fair, considering they come to you ! ! ! I highly recommend Serva !
Advertisement
Tuan
Tuan
2021.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
tamara Rollins
tamara Rollins
2021.10.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Makahl On Demand
Makahl On Demand
2021.10.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
The service went by sooo smoothly! The person that came and did my oil change was so knowledgeable and nice. I will definitely book another service with them.
Michael Kobayashi
Michael Kobayashi
2021.09.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I was very impressed on how knowledgeable the technician was and his willingness to offer advice on future care of my vehicle. Very pleasant experience and not like those other auto service companies who try to rip you off. Price was very competitive and fair. Will definitely use them again! Michael
Advertisement
Martell Montgomery
Martell Montgomery
2021.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Jose Moreno
Jose Moreno
2021.07.13
The best family run automotive service around. Easy to book, fair pricing and great service! The only people I trust to help keep my vehicles running great!
C Freeman
C Freeman
2021.06.23
Great service. In and out quick
Brandon Perez
Brandon Perez
2021.04.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Advertisement
Jorvis avila
Jorvis avila
2021.03.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
George and his team did Great work on my civic, great price and assume work. I definitely will recommend them to my friends and family.
Louis Tran
Louis Tran
2021.03.24
Juan E. Moreno
Juan E. Moreno
2021.01.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
George and his team are professionals that deliver only the highest quality of work. He detailed my Ford Raptor and left it looking better than when I first bought the vehicle. Highly recommended!