SERE Adventure Safari

www.sereadventuresafari.co.tz

SERE Adventure Safari Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
29 reviews Verified
SERE Adventure Safari
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 30 ) 4.5

Claudia D
Claudia D
2024.02.08
Verified
One star is too much... This company is a scam, we paid for tented lodges but the operator did not book in good time so we ended up having to camp, we were not prepared to camp and did not enjoy the experience as this was not what we wanted. The operator lied through his teeth until the last second when he could not lie anymore, but still insisted it wasn't his fault even though the issue was, indeed his fault because he did not book accommodations even though we confirmed the months in advance. To top it off, they reluctantly agreed to pay us a refund but guess what? They never showed up and stopped answering our messages shortly after, knowing we needed to leave the area the day after. An absolute disgrace, avoid at all costs and save yourself the headache.
Advertisement
Lu D
Lu D
2023.06.30
Verified
Guida Isaac Abbiamo fatto un safari di 2 giorni al Serengeti National Park e 1 al Ngorongoro accompagnati da Isaac,la nostra guida.Lui parla bene l'italiano e questo ci ha aiutato tantissimo nel capire bene tutte le informazioni sugli animali e sull'ambiente che ci ha fornito.Molto preparato, gentile e paziente ha saputo portarci nei posti giusti e abbiamo avuto la fortuna di vedere tutti i Five Big Animals.Si è adoperato per cercare di risolvere alcuni problemi che si sono verificati durante una cena Al Serengeti Kifaru Tented Lodge(anche se non sono dipesi certo da lui )dove abbiamo alloggiato durante la nostra permanenza al Serengeti National Park.Qui il personale è stato molto cortese e gentile,il posto è bellissimo e confortevole, purtroppo però a malincuore dobbiamo esprimere un parere non positivo sul servizio ristorante.Colazioni e prima cena bene,ma la cena del secondo giorno è arrivata del tutto sbagliata rispetto al menù concordato in base alle intolleranze alimentari espresse.Un errore può capitare ma in un posto di alto livello come questo ci si aspetta che la soluzione venga trovata in tempo accettabile e non dopo 2 ore d attesa. Vogliamo esprimere un menzione speciale per il team meccanici di Savanna,che hanno effettuato velocissimi alcuni piccoli guasti che si sono verificati alla nostra Jeep,durante il Safari.Servizio TOP !!!
Msaki N
Msaki N
2023.05.01
Verified
Unforgettable It was unforgettable tour I really appreciate the place What surprise me it landscape, nature and how people live and coffee plantation I really appreciate SERE ADVENTURESAFARI for arranging this incredible tour to materuni waterfall and coffee tour
innocent s
innocent s
2023.01.08
Verified
Incredible Thanks to sere adventure safari for arrange incredible tour in serengeti nationa park we had good time and enjoying great animal migration
Ginna A
Ginna A
2022.09.08
Verified
Amazing adventure My favourite part of this trip was the hiking,the climactic condition of the place , coffee farms and the waterfalls itself 😍🥰
Advertisement
Adeck M
Adeck M
2022.08.27
Verified
Trip to remember Tour guider was very supportive.The natural environment was amazing especially the waterfall.The aroma of fresh coffee
Caroline M
Caroline M
2022.08.18
Verified
Unforgettable experience It on of the amazing activity in my life I really enjoyed the landscape ,trees and I lean how coffee grow MATERUNI waterfall is one of amazing place to visit and breinwashi/refreshing. I recommend you to book with sere adventure safari it's best tour company to book with
Reply from SERE Adventure Safari 2024.03.12
Dear Caroline, we're thrilled to hear that you had an unforgettable experience and enjoyed the landscape. We value your recommendation for other adventurers. Thank you!
Bright T
Bright T
2022.08.12
Verified
Nzuriii We really appreciate the service we get from sere adventure safari in our trip to materuni waterfall and coffee tour . Tume furahi Sana na tumejifunza mengi. Usiache ku book safari na best local tour operator in Moshi
Explore Zanzibar Local Tour Guides
Explore Zanzibar Local Tour Guides
2022.06.25
Verified
Chances are when you picture Africa, images of the great Serengeti are what come to mind – the immense sweep of grasslands, popu Everything about Serengeti National Park is endless. Its vast rolling savannahs appear to stretch out past the horizon. So too, the immense herds of wildebeests, marching by the millions in their great migration – the largest movement of animals on the planet. This is Africa at its most epic. Lions? Over 3,000. More than any other park on earth. Over two million wildebeest, zebra and gazelle astonish visitors with their vast exodus parading the ancient cycles of nature. The rivers here are filled with crocodiles and hippos while overhead 500 species of birdlife take wing.
Advertisement
daniel m
daniel m
2022.06.10
Verified
Serengeti national park with amazing experienced to see wildebeest migration and big plain in Serengeti also to enjoy the nature of the Serengeti national park to see some large carnivorous and birds species
Gaudance T
Gaudance T
2022.05.21
Verified
Memorable tour Thanks to imma for arranging amazing tour to Serengeti it was memorable tour in our life all we can say sereadventuresafari is friendly to safari
Kuringe s
Kuringe s
2022.05.21
Verified
Amazing Thanks to sere adventure Safari for arranging incredible Safari to my family all I can say sere adventure Safari is perfect company to book. With
sirine camara
sirine camara
2022.03.14
Verified
Big Five !!!! On a passé un safari somptueux, on a réussi a voir le Big five, le guide nous a tout de suite mis a l’aise et il nous a appris pas mal de choses par rapport a la nature et aux animaux, je suis content d’avoir choisi Sere adventure !!!!!
Advertisement
Lucy M
Lucy M
2021.12.23
Verified
amazing experienc we enjoy the tour to kinukamori waterfalls thanks to sere adventure safari for planning this day activities we real have amazing day . kinukamori waterfals is the place to visit we recomand pleas book
Natiillii
Natiillii
2021.10.24
Verified
Tour local muy recomendable Imma nos acompañó en un tour caminando por la ciudad enseñándonos el mercado local y todos los rincones. Se adaptó a lo que queríamos en todo momento y estuvo siempre cuidando de nosotros. Nos llevo a comer a un restaurante local, Twin Grocery, y fue una experiencia inolvidable. Si queréis una experiencia local y a la vez sentiros seguros por la ciudad, este es un tour muy recomendable.
Natiillii
Natiillii
2021.10.24
Verified
Trekking totalmente recomendable. Excepcional tour, muy bien organizado. Fue una preciosa experiencia con la naturaleza y con los guías que nos acompañaron. Totalmente recomendable.
Lucy M
Lucy M
2021.07.03
Verified
8 hike we enjoy day trip to mount kilimanjaro everthig the guide was nice he explained everything about tour
Advertisement
Vio K
Vio K
2021.02.03
Verified
Amazing Thanks to imma for arranging amazing tour around our city we had amazing trip and learning different cultures and local food also we enjoyed the waterfall trip swimming we really have amazing time with sere adventure safari.sere adventure safar is the perfect company to book with
Caroline M
Caroline M
2020.03.23
Verified
School visiting Thanks to sere adventure safari team for arrange tour to mkomazi national Park we enjoyed our visit everything was perfect .sere adventure safari is company to recommend
Marraapratz
Marraapratz
2020.03.06
Verified
Mountain viewing I have good time in my tour to mount Kilimanjaro the weather was good alow me to view mountain from mandara hurt . Also the guide has good expirience about mountain he explained everything about mountain we sow colabas , different spicies of trees and bird thanks to Emmanuel for arranging memorable tour