Selfsure UK Reviews

Selfsure UK Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 41 reviews

www.self-sure.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Susan Conlin
Susan Conlin
2022-02-07
Fantastic work done by this company, can not help you enough,full wet room, thank you Katy for designing this, big thank you to Paul and the lads who did the job,very trust worthy,hard working ,never stopped, after care excellent,thank you would highly recommend this company
Advertisement
Jake Workman
Jake Workman
2022-01-30
Amazing
Jake Workman
Jake Workman
2022-01-08
Jake Workman
Jake Workman
2022-01-08
The Duo
The Duo
2022-01-08
Advertisement
Vimbii
Vimbii
2021-10-19
Very pleased with the quality of my wetroom. After having leaks in the past I was concerned about the same thing happening again but the staff explained to me how the products they used stop this happening and after having it fitted I can see for myself how fantastic it is.
Oliver Barnes
Oliver Barnes
2021-10-12
We phoned self sure for a bathroom quote then Paul came out to see us. He spent lots of time helping us choose the best options for my parents offering good honest advice and a quote. My parents love the final product thank you. Well worthy of five out of five
Lauren Durkin
Lauren Durkin
2021-09-24
Thank you selfsure for helping to choose a mobility scooter for my mum. She feels confident using it independently and loves being able to get out and about!
Ryan Noble
Ryan Noble
2021-09-22
Very professional and listened to all of our concerns. The plumber explained what he was doing in detail to make us feel comfortable with the changes.
Advertisement
Jasmyn Lowe
Jasmyn Lowe
2021-09-10
Ronnie did a great job. He delivered the scooter on time, he was professional and he explained how to use the product in detail so my grandad feels confident going out alone
Funkee FitnessTv
Funkee FitnessTv
2021-09-10
Very friendly staff. My parents needed a new bathroom but were unsure, the staff spent lots of time with them listening to their needs and finding the right things to improve the safety of their bathroom. Thank you
S Bridgewater
S Bridgewater
2021-07-29
Only spoke on the phone, but they were extremely helpful and caring. Very knowledgeable too.
tom towey
tom towey
2021-07-17
Excellent service Paul is amazing sorted our bed out
Advertisement
Joanne Lee-Durman
Joanne Lee-Durman
2021-05-24
Highly recommend!
Lewis Johnson
Lewis Johnson
2021-04-09
All the staff we dealt with were excellent. My father absolutely loves his new mobility scooter, he can finally get out and about independently
Joe Guz
Joe Guz
2021-04-02
Outstanding service from start to finish. They have sorted my nan out with a chair, stairlift, an adjustable bed and even a new bathroom, all of which has massively improved her day to day life. Friendly and professional throughout and my nan is thrilled with everything she has. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Eve Anderton
Eve Anderton
2021-03-25
My mother was in need of a costed but was unable to get about as her leg was broken, a lovely women named Kath was really patient with my mum and found out all the information of what she'd be using it for to get her the best option. As she was a little unsure, the compony brought 3 suitable ones that varied slightly so she could test and try which she wanted. the delivery lads were lovely and professional. Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable, gave us an hours notice. All round, very impressed.
Advertisement
Shannen Devries
Shannen Devries
2021-03-25
Really helpful and friendly staff !
Megan Womersley
Megan Womersley
2021-03-25
Wonderful service. Excellent friendly staff. My grandma was so excited to see her new bath after install.
Kimberley Spooner
Kimberley Spooner
2021-03-25
great customer service from all the staff, professional and assertive from start to finish. couldn't recommended this company more.