Select Physio, Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic

www.selectphysio.co.uk

Select Physio, Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
Select Physio, Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 36 ) 5.0

Rob Deri
Rob Deri
2024.05.10
Friendly and professional. Seeing improvement after first session
Reply from Select Physio, Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic 2024.05.10
Thank you so much for the review Rob. Great to hear you are already improving.
Advertisement
Sima Lotfian
Sima Lotfian
2024.05.08
Absolutely fantastic experience with Select Physio Natalie was amazing through my journey. She always took her time to explain and gave me exercises to take away. She addressed my shoulder issue straightway putting a recovery plan in place. Highly recommended
Reply from Select Physio, Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic 2024.05.10
Thank you so much for leaving Natalie such a lovely review Sima.
Lyndon Griffith
Lyndon Griffith
2024.05.02
Vicky always provides excellent treatment and cannot recommend her highly enough.
Malc Williams
Malc Williams
2024.04.27
Sarah Price
Sarah Price
2024.03.28
I’ve been seeing Vicky for over a year after years of suffering with injuries caused by a car accident. The whole team are friendly, kind and caring and I recommend them to anyone looking for physio. I’m not 100% pain free but my quality of life has improved dramatically since Vicky’s treatment. Easy to book follow ups online and I know Vicky will sort me out! Thank you!
Advertisement
Hannah Phillips
Hannah Phillips
2024.03.27
Natalie is a very knowledgeable physio who listens well and gives excellent advice and easy to follow exercises to do at home. Her treatments are excellent.
Elizabeth Treloar
Elizabeth Treloar
2024.02.18
Russel John
Russel John
2024.02.14
Vicky & Sharon were : Welcoming Professional Knowledgable Extremely Helpful Reassuring First Class
sue lockwood
sue lockwood
2024.02.06
A very thorough assessment and helpful treatment and advice. Feeling better already Worth every penny to get some relief 😌
Advertisement
Julia Ormanroyd
Julia Ormanroyd
2024.01.20
As always the treatment I received from Vicky at Select Physio was great, I can already feel a small difference from an injusy that I have been suffering with for nearly two years
Dominic Luxton
Dominic Luxton
2023.12.14
Natalie was very thorough and took into account all of my concerns during a great consultation. A fantastic service, would thoroughly recommend to a friend.
z multz
z multz
2023.11.15
Vicky is fantastic, she sorted my mum’s severe back pain in just two sessions
Becky Williams
Becky Williams
2023.11.03
Excellent service from Vicky for my daughter who needed support after her cast removal for a broken leg. Friendly, knowledgable and professional. Highly recommend.
Advertisement
Evangelia Palios
Evangelia Palios
2023.10.26
I'm so happy to have found Vicky at Select Physio. Before I came to her I was having regular horrendous headaches and struggling with tension in my back and neck. She has created a fantastic treatment plan that works for me and is always extremely professional and friendly. In fact all the staff are there. Really Great value for you money and I have recommended them to my friends and family.
Peter Willis
Peter Willis
2023.08.21
I am incredibly grateful to the Select Physio team. I have had superb treatments and most importantly I am continuing to make great progress in terms of recovery following a rotary cuff injury. Select Physio was recommended to me and I would have no reservations at all in recommending them to others. I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Daisie
Daisie
2023.07.27
I have been suffering with wrist pain and numbness for 3 years. After two visits with Vicky my symptoms have massively reduced. Would highly recommend
paul farrell
paul farrell
2023.06.27
I have been visiting Natalie for several months following a vestibular diagnosis. She has helped me enormously. I was struggling with balance issues and was having difficulty coping with everyday situations. She put together a programme of exercises and challenges to help me achieve my goals and to gain a better understanding of this complicated condition. She was very patient and listened to all my concerns and by working together she has enabled me to regain my confidence. My overall health has greatly improved and I now feel I have the tools to help me return to full fitness and a better quality of life. Lynne Farrell
Advertisement
iain elliott
iain elliott
2023.05.14
I had been experiencing pain in the right hip area which was diagnosed as greater trochanteric pain. After being referred to Select Physio, I had a thorough initial consultation with Natalie. She quickly spotted other muscular areas that were also troublesome and devised a programme of treatment, including massages, on going strength testing and exercises to perform at home. After a relatively short period of time the pain is now virtually gone. I can now self manage with exercises at home to further improve the now very minimal pain felt only at very extreme movement. I am so pleased with the treatment I have received and would 100% recommend!
Rebecca Rees
Rebecca Rees
2023.01.27
This is my first experience using a physio after struggling with an ankle issue for a several months. Select Physio have been brilliant. All the staff are really lovely and approachable and the facility is in a lovely rural location. Vicky is brilliant, very knowledgeable and friendly. She took the time to breakdown the cause of my pain and how we were going to approach it with treatment. The exercise homework is manageable and is built up when I’m ready. I’m definitely seeing an improvement and starting to feel confident that I can restart training again.
Zoe Collins
Zoe Collins
2023.01.26
Vicky Baker is amazing . I have complete faith in her - she has correctly diagnosed both back and knee issues that I have had . She is very patient, professional and helpful. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.