Aris House - Cretan Hospitality Reviews

Aris House - Cretan Hospitality Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

www.seaviewapartments.holiday
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Aro
Aro
2024-01-29
9.0 Verified
I was very pleased with the place and with the service. ☺The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was offered fresh eggs, fruit and also to taste Cretan specialties! The 2 bedroom flat I rented was on the ground floor. This was perfect for me, since I liked to be part of the normal Cretan life with local people around. I had 2 family members staying with me for a week. The flat was good size for 3 people. I felt I was in the countryside, waking up to sounds such as a rooster etc. Two beaches were near. Yet the city was not so far. ☹The ground floor flat was a bit dark, especially since the kitchen/living room had no window. When the weather was warm, I kept the flat door open to get sunlight in. Further, the kitchen would benefit from some updating. The distance to the city (2+ km) is doable - and also beautiful - on foot, especially, if you don't need to carry heavy bags.
Bożena
Bożena
2023-10-09
10 Verified
Wspaniałe miejsce. Szczerze polecamy. ☺Wszystko bardzo nam się podobało. Fajna lokalizacja, właściwie wyposażony apartament, bardzo miły gospodarz.
Ματουλα
Ματουλα
2023-08-26
10 Verified
Eccezionale
Aleksandra
Aleksandra
2023-08-19
10 Verified
It was exactly what we needed for our short vacation. ☺Very nice, cozy apartment just outside of Ag. Nikolaos, 5 minutes away by car. In private property with its own parking space. Clean, equipped with everything that somebody can need on vacation. Super comfy bed, nice linens and soft towels. Check in and check out was easy and communication with owner flawless.
Reply from Aris House - Cretan Hospitality
Thank you so much for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found everything you needed for your short vacation. We take pride in providing a welcoming and comfortable environment for our guests, and we are glad that you appreciated the super comfy bed, quality linens, and soft towels. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have you as our guest again in the future!
Silvio
Silvio
2023-08-11
Verified
Nonostante l’app ci avesse portato a un indirizzo errato, l’host ha subito risposto indirizzandoci correttamente. Suo fratello Yannis ci aspettava e ci ha dato, con un ottimo italiano, tutte le indicazioni necessarie. L’appartamento è leggermente decentrato da Agios Nikolaos, raggiungibile in 5 minuti di auto, ma per noi è stata una soluzione perfetta perché fuori dalla confusione, parcheggio dentro al cortile e cielo stellato assicurato per vedere le stelle cadenti! La spiaggia vicina, Almyros beach è perfetta, lettini e ombrellone a 8€ per tutto il giorno a soli 2 minuti di auto dall’appartamento con un mare bellissimo e un chiosco molto fornito. L’appartamento è dotato di ogni necessità e molto confortevole. Il letto comodo e la cucina essenziale ma funzionale dotata anche di una macchina da caffè espresso molto valida. Avevamo inoltre la compagnia di una famigliola di gatti che abbiamo adorato!
Rubén
Rubén
2023-07-27
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Maurizio
Maurizio
2023-07-22
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ L'host Yannis è stato accogliente e gentile e attento a qualsiasi nostra eventuale esigenza fornendoci preziosi consigli sui luoghi più b llinda visitare e taverne tipiche dove gustare gradevoli piatti tipici. Da sottovalutare il fatto che parli benissimo l'italiano. La casa è situata in una zona strategica per raggiungere le più belle spiagge locali ma in particolare vicinissima a quella di Almiros beach e fuori dalla confusione del paese di Agios Nicolao.L'abitazione è pulita nuova e corredata da qualsiasi cosa Consiglio vivamente ☹ Nulla. Tutto benissimo.
Reply from Aris House - Cretan Hospitality
Gentile Maurizio, grazie mille per la tua splendida recensione! Sono entusiasta di sapere che hai avuto una bellissima esperienza e che la casa fosse di tuo gradimento. Spero di avere il piacere di ospitarti nuovamente in futuro!
Maxim
Maxim
2023-06-30
Verified
This for sure is the best experience in my life with Airbnb services! Very kind welcoming at the beginning. Hosts are super nice people! Place itself if not that big, but there are two separate rooms, quite comfortable and clean. Bathroom is quite modern and very clean. Kitchen is quite sufficient, all needed amenities are there, x2 coffee machines, kettle, toaster, microwave and lots of other things. If you are missing something, you can ask and most likely owners will bring you shortly. Also linens and towels are being changed every 5 days, never seen that before, awesome 👍. There are some supplies in the fridge and on top, like chips and sodas(not free, but for reasonable prices). Also we were offered to try some great local food from the owners. The parking on premises is very convenient. Place itself is surrounded with fence, so it is really secured. Overall, I had a feeling that I stayed like at home during my holidays. I would definitely recommend this place and return again!!
Vassilis
Vassilis
2023-03-25
Verified
Ολα άψογα, ο οκοδεσπότης ευγενικός, τίμιος και συνεπής. Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα
Veronika
Veronika
2023-02-27
7.0 Verified
Das Apartment bietet einen guten Ausgangspunkt, um Ausflüge über die Insel zu machen. ☺Das Apartment liegt nahe an dem wunderschönen Strand von Almyros. Die Stadt Ag. Nikolaos ist gut zu Fuß erreichbar, für jemanden der gerne zu Fuß geht. Die Betreuung durch den Bruder des Vermieters war sehr gut und sehr freundlich. Es gibt eine gute Parkmöglichkeit direkt am Apartment. Der Hof ist durch ein Tor geschützt. Wir wurden sehr gut empfangen. Es gibt ein schönes Bad. Das Apartment ist sehr gepflegt und die Ausstattung wirkt sehr neu. ☹Eine etwas vollständigere Küchenausstattung wäre gut. Richtig Kochen ist nicht wirklich möglich (aber man ja super gut auf Kreta Essen gehen, also Kochen nicht nötig)
Reply from Aris House - Cretan Hospitality
Dear Veronika, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. Your kind words mean a lot to me and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. However, I noticed that you rated our services and staff as 7.5, which doesn't seem to reflect the wonderful welcome and genuine hospitality we aimed to provide you. I hope this was simply an oversight and not a reflection of any shortcomings on our part. Please know that we take all guest feedback seriously and will work to improve in any areas where we may have fallen short. Regarding the kitchen, I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. While we do have all the necessary cooking facilities except for an oven, which is clearly stated in the description, we understand that this may not have met your expectations. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you again for choosing my property for your recent stay, and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Aris
Aelita
Aelita
2022-12-02
10 Verified
☺Visjaukākā uzņemšana mūsu ceļojuma laikā. Ļoti sirsnīgi un viesmīligi mājas saimnieki. Šeit viss ir tīrs un kārtīgs, viss, kas jums nepieciešams jaukai atpūtai. Mīļi sveicieni!
Giuseppe
Giuseppe
2022-10-19
9.0 Verified
Eccellente ☺ Trilocale ristrutturato a nuovo, dotato di tutto l'occorrente. Yannis il proprietario il miglior host mai incontrato, gentilezza e disponibilità oltre l'immaginabile e non da ultimo parla benissimo l'italiano. Consigliatissimo. ☹ Nulla.
Reply from Aris House - Cretan Hospitality
Gentile Giuseppe, grazie mille per la sua recensione e le belle parole. È stato un piacere conoscervi e avervi come ospiti e spero di rivedervi presto.