Seafaris Lagos

Seafaris Lagos Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1340 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1340)
NAGULA S
NAGULA S
2024.04.17
Verified
What a caves It was great experience of speed boat ride as well as beauty of the caves and its geology. Took lots pics and videos and fun.
BärnerGiel
BärnerGiel
2024.04.17
Verified
Beeindruckende Höhlen Die Bootstour mit MANGUITUS dauert 2h und kostet 30€ pro Person. Sie startet in Portimao. Dank dem kleinen Boot fährt es direkt in die Höhlen rein. Man kriegt viel zu sehen und kann tolle Fotos machen.
BärnerGiel
BärnerGiel
2024.04.17
Verified
Beeindruckende Höhlen Die Bootstour mit MANGUITUS dauert 2h und kostet 30€ pro Person. Sie startet in Portimao. Dank dem kleinen Boot fährt es direkt in die Höhlen rein. Man kriegt viel zu sehen und kann tolle Fotos machen.
Bacon
Bacon
2024.04.14
Fünf Sterne, obwohl unsere gebuchte Delfin-Tour leider nicht stattgefunden hat. Hier der Grund: da die See zu rau war wurde die Tour abgesagt und wir umgehend telefonisch informiert. Haben auf den Folgetag umgebucht. Morgens sind Mitarbeiter des Teams aufs Meer rausgefahren und haben sich einen Eindruck vom Wellengang etc. verschafft und leider wieder absagen müssen. Da unsere Zeit in Lagos um war mussten wir final stornieren, was super geklappt hat. Seafaris wollte nicht um jeden Preis Umsatz erzielen sondern hat fundierte Entscheidungen getroffen und die freundlich und transparent kommuniziert. Laut Aussage von Seafaris hätte man zwar recht sicher mit dem Boot (aber unkomfortabel) fahren können, aber mit dem unruhigen Wasser die Delfine auch nicht gut sehen können - somit die Absage für den Tag. 100% seriös gemanagt - vielen Dank!
Kimberley O
Kimberley O
2024.04.12
Verified
Fabulous experience! Fabulous! In good hands with skilled driver and a fun guide; safe and professional operations. And the scenery was amazing - we always try to get a view from the water and this did not disappoint.
Kimberley O
Kimberley O
2024.04.12
Verified
Fabulous experience! Fabulous! In good hands with skilled driver and a fun guide; safe and professional operations. And the scenery was amazing - we always try to get a view from the water and this did not disappoint.
F. D.
F. D.
2024.04.07
Saw nothing… only a fast boattrip.
Nathalie MB
Nathalie MB
2024.04.06
Accueil très agréable et sympathique, une des hôtesses parle français. On a fait 2 balades avec eux : on a pu voir les dauphins et faire le tour des grottes de Lagos. Le personnel est professionnel et donne des explications : pour le tour des grottes, ils nous ont même donné les noms en français. La sécurité est parfaitement respectée. Les bateaux sont très propres. Si on fait plusieurs balades avec eux, on a une remise de 10% dès la 2ème. Le temps des balades ne tient pas compte de la sortie et de l'entrée dans le port. C'est très appréciable. Et pour les dauphins, ils font vraiment le maximum pour qu'on en voit, quitte à faire plusieurs arrêts.
Nele Brandt
Nele Brandt
2024.04.05
We had booked the dolfin search and Benagil tour. It was on their dolphin friendly speedboat "Hurricane". The boat ride itself is immense fun, riding waves and feeling the wind (be careful, if you know you easily get seasick ;) ). There is a marine biologist on board, helping to find dolphins and explaining details to the found species. You can ask them any question. Both our guides were lovely and funny. The skilled captain drives you into cave entrences and close to the coastline, for a better look. All in all we loved the experiece and wound recommend Seafaris.
Carmen Carrascosa
Carmen Carrascosa
2024.03.29
PERFECTO ! Atención, amabilidad, organización,servicio....Todo de 10, especialmente Sofía que fue la persona que nos informó de las rutas, horarios y precios Nosotros hicimos dos tours : Cuevas de Benagil y Ponta de Piedade desde Lagos , preciosas!! Y las explicaciones nos las dieron personalmente en español. Compramos las entradas en Seafaris Lagos , marina de Lagos Loja 5. Lo recomendamos 100 % .
tanja76
tanja76
2024.03.14
Wir haben im März die 2,5-stündige Tour (Delfinbeobachtung und Benagil-Höhlentour) gebucht. Wir haben eine kleine Gruppe von fünf Delfinen gesehen. Sie kamen nah ans Boot und schwammen für ein paar Minuten in der Nähe. Es gab interessante Informationen während der Tour. Nach den Delfinen ging es zu den Höhlen, die sehenswert sind. Die Fahrt über den Atlantik war windig, aber mit den richtigen Anziehsachen ein tolles Erlebnis. Ich kann die Tour mit dem Anbieter weiterempfehlen. Danke für wunderbare Erinnerungen!
sjonez2
sjonez2
2024.03.14
Verified
Unforgettable! Very helpful staff, booking easy on internet & , most important thing, DOLPHINS WERE AMAZING!! Boat low down & could almost touch as they swam right by us. Fantastic❤️
sjonez2
sjonez2
2024.03.14
Verified
Unforgettable! Very helpful staff, booking easy on internet & , most important thing, DOLPHINS WERE AMAZING!! Boat low down & could almost touch as they swam right by us. Fantastic❤️
ankita mishra
ankita mishra
2024.03.06
Pavla Jungerova
Pavla Jungerova
2024.03.04
Skvělý trip ❤️🐬 Obrigada 🍀
gsbkg@gmail.come
gsbkg@gmail.come
2024.02.25
Verified
Great trip and great weather... Great trip with a great crew and organizer..weather was the best we have had in our month in Lagos--that made the trip all that much more enjoyabole. We had a couple of 8 year olds and the crew made their experience a memorable one..Thanks again.
gsbkg@gmail.come
gsbkg@gmail.come
2024.02.25
Verified
Great trip and great weather... Great trip with a great crew and organizer..weather was the best we have had in our month in Lagos--that made the trip all that much more enjoyabole. We had a couple of 8 year olds and the crew made their experience a memorable one..Thanks again.
Markus Duelli
Markus Duelli
2024.02.16
Ich war skeptisch... aber es gibt wirklich Delfine zu sehen. Eine tolle Erfahrung für die ganze Familie! Wir haben am zweiten Platz ca 5-8 Delfine gesehen. Sie kamen für 3-5 Minuten ganz nahe ans Boot. Wir sind Ihnen dann noch etwas gefolgt, Sie kamen aber nicht mehr nochmals näher. Die Bootsführer sagten, dass sie respektieren, wenn die Delfine keine Lust mehr haben, was ich sehr gut finde. Danke für das schöne Erlebnis! Die Bootstour hat auch Spaß gemacht!
Anne F
Anne F
2024.02.10
Verified
Fun experience Super fun and nice experience! We saw lots of beautiful caves. We got a blanket for the cold wind. And we’ve got enough time at every stop to take photos and videos.
Anne F
Anne F
2024.02.10
Verified
Fun experience Super fun and nice experience! We saw lots of beautiful caves. We got a blanket for the cold wind. And we’ve got enough time at every stop to take photos and videos.