Seadventure

Seadventure Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
238 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (238)
John D
John D
2024.04.15
Verified
Far more than we expected; a great experience and value. We had only a couple days in Portimao but decided some time on the water would be a great idea. We looked at other excursion companies but ended up choosing this one because it was walking distance from our room at Praia da Rocha and because the lovely woman at the shop where we purchased our tickets was so welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. The trip was far more than we expected. We were taken from the beach over to the marina, and were fitted with life vests (safety first); we learned some history of the area, saw some great rock formations, and villages along the coast that are best viewed from the water. It was nice that they stopped to allow photo taking and so we could hear the guide's explanations. The tour guide was entertaining, accommodating, and humorous. He was Portguese but presented in very good English. We highly recommend this tour and tour company!
Jane C
Jane C
2024.04.09
Verified
Fantastic! “This was the best tour I’ve ever been on” quote from my mom! Well organized, beautiful sights, time for photos, fun speedboat
Hazel Judd
Hazel Judd
2024.03.11
Part of my sister’s birthday trip! The whole trip was great. We felt safe with the Captains driving and the tour guide was excellent - can answer any question ! Fun, awe inspiring and informative!
Val V
Val V
2024.03.07
Verified
Belle excursion Tarif attractif, un bon guide parlant français. De bonnes explications. 2h d' excursion agréable. Laisse le temps pour prendre de belle photos des plages et grottes. Je recommande vivement.
Miriam V
Miriam V
2024.02.20
Verified
Boat ride on a warm sunny day in Portimao! We loved our boat tour of the caves this morning! Diego and the captain were very friendly, informative and genuinely great people to be around! I will definitely do another tour with them in the future!
Jean-Marie C
Jean-Marie C
2024.01.16
Verified
Super sortie Super sortie en zodiac jusqu'à la grotte de benagil et pleins d'autres le long de la côte. Un guide sympathique et accessible. Au top !
Jos d
Jos d
2024.01.11
Verified
Great guide, stunning views Great trip, nice guide and captain. If internet rating would work like rating in the real world, we would give them 8 out of 10 (which is a very good grade in our book) but since it seems on Internet only 1 or 5 star ratings count, we give them 5 stars. Booking the tour via TripAdvisor was very easy and adding the tickets to the Google Wallet makes it even more easy. Side note: the tickets on the Wallet are in your own language which makes it hard to read them for the operator.
richard viant
richard viant
2024.01.05
Had a really good trip with these guys. Was a bit of a windy day being early January but hardly got wet. Very knowledgeable on the area and very skilful captain. Would definitely recommend a trip with these guys
Gerard b
Gerard b
2023.12.19
Verified
excellent stunning views October the weather was interesting on the water, booked again portugal for next year
Joe T
Joe T
2023.11.21
Verified
Fun and engaging Really enjoyed the tour! They were very knowledgeable and friendly, the tour was tonnes of fun even if the ride was choppy that day which is not the norm but they made the most of it! The coastline is gorgeous very much worth the visit
Claude P
Claude P
2023.11.17
Verified
Merveilleuse ballade au plus près de la nature 2h inoubliables, équipage très sympa. Des vues au plus près des falaises et dans les grottes. Super
Naomi H
Naomi H
2023.11.11
Verified
Amazing, we could not wish for a better tour guide and captain I cannot recommend this company enough. The tour guide was very informative. We were took into every cave, whereas we noticed that other companies were skipping caves and the ones they went in they left too quickly. We had the best experience, we will never forget it. Thank you so much
866jeffreyw
866jeffreyw
2023.11.02
Verified
Algarve tour extrodinare. Smooth ride, even though the waves were high. The captain was a master at managing the seas. Great first mate. Knowledgable, clever, and good at what he does.
Kasia kubacz
Kasia kubacz
2023.10.06
wonderful cruise, wonderful team, I highly recommend it😊😊
tangoLondon
tangoLondon
2023.10.02
Verified
Loved it! Trip was fantastic - a speed boat trip is something I’ve always wanted to do. The coastline is beautiful and Tudor (our guide) was great at explaining various landmarks - all with a smile and humour, as if he enjoyed it too! Stopped for a few of us hardy types to swim from the boat. Didn’t see dolphins but that’s obviously down to chance. Only reason I haven’t given 5 stars is that our booking (for 5 of us) was for 0900. Nobody from the company turned up. Phoned office who said computer playing up so no boat was available until 1100. (I had paid and had a confirmation). Obviously we were pretty fed up having driven some distance. But…..these things happen and it was a really great trip. One of the highlights of a very happy holiday.
Laura
Laura
2023.09.28
Super leuke tour! De guide wist veel, en was enthousiast. Eerst lekker snel met de boot over zee gegaan, wat al erg leuk was. De caves waren erg mooi, maar het hoogtepunt van de Tour waren de dolfijnen! De kapitein en guide hebben hun best gedaan om ze te vinden, en met succes!
Luís Correia
Luís Correia
2023.09.28
Verified
Recomendo bastante! Viagem incrível! Vim de férias para o algarve e esta, foi sem duvida a melhor experiencia! Uma das minhas amigas tava com medo porque nunca tinha andado de barco, mas desde do primeiro momento até ao final, tanto o guia Tiago como o capitão Vasco foram super profissionais! Passamos muito bom tempo juntos, não deixar de mencionar também o quanto incrível as grutas são! muito obrigado por esta experiencia!
Julyie
Julyie
2023.09.27
Verified
Vue des dauphins 2 ème visite et magnifique expérience dont la vue d une vingtaines de dauphins autour du bateau prenant en chasse un banc de poissons
Thamara Leão
Thamara Leão
2023.09.25
Estou imensamente feliz por ter decidido fazer esse passeio. Recebi amigos vindos de longe para conhecer algumas praias de Algarve e esse foi, sem dúvida, o ponto mais alto da viagem para todos. O guia Tiago é super atencioso, divertido e nos informou com detalhes sobre todas as grutas em que passávamos. Paisagens belíssimas! Recomendo a todos que vierem a Algarve. Obrigada, Seadventure pela experiência incrível!
Jennifer R
Jennifer R
2023.09.25
Verified
Beautiful caves Great tour. Great tour guide. Knowledgeable and humorous. 12 people on a zodiac. We saw the inside of many many caves along the coast. Very impressive. Great photos and memories. Great value for the price. I highly recommend.