www.seacliffeontwo.co.za

SeacliffeonTwo Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
212 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 212 ) 5.0

Jérôme
Jérôme
2024.05.01
Verified
Tout était parfaitement fidèle à la description faite par Charl. L’appartement est grand, très bien équipé et dispose de 3 chambres avec salle de bain. La vue sur l’océan est à couper le souffle. Simplement incroyable comme sur la photo. Nous avons passé un séjour incroyable à Cape Town : table Mountain, game drive, dégustation de vin, rooftop, restaurant gastronomique…Nous vous recommandons la destination et l’appartement de Charl
Sue
Sue
2024.04.25
Verified
very happy with the location, felt safe and very comfortable and clean
Andrew
Andrew
2024.04.18
Verified
Fabulous!!!
Nicci
Nicci
2024.04.06
Verified
Wonderful stay, thank you
Komal
Komal
2024.03.29
Verified
Great location in Bantry Bay- easy to drive anywhere from here. This was a great base for our 4 day stay in Capetown. View is amazing! Beaches are close and restaurants plenty in Seapoint, Greenpoint and V&A is a short drive away.
Amanda
Amanda
2024.03.25
Verified
We absolutely loved the stunning location with amazing sea views, and felt it was a proper home with everything you need. The bedrooms & bathrooms were great with an amazing lounge to watch what’s going on & enjoying the amazing sea views.
Elisa
Elisa
2024.03.14
Verified
Die Wohnung war eines unser Highlights in Capetown. Charl ist einer der professionellsten Hosts, den ich erleben durfte.Die Aussicht ist genial und vom Standort her gleich beim Saunders Beach, wo man einen tollen Sonnenuntergang mit den Locals geniessen konnte. 10 Gehminuten oder 2 Autofahrminufen entfernt gibt es super Restaurants und Supermärkte. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und hatte alles, was wir benötigten. Charl war so lieb und hat uns einige Snacks dagelassen. Wir haben uns sehr sehr sicher gefühlt in der Anlage. Ich würde die Wohnung sofort wieder buchen.
Cheryl
Cheryl
2024.03.08
Verified
Amazing place to stay with absolutely stunning views😍 . Speedy response to messages and maintenance. Grateful for the warm reception and our time spent there has been memorable. Home is stunning and as described. We didn’t want to leave. Thank you.
Stephen
Stephen
2024.02.27
Verified
My family and I had a wonderful 2 week stay in Charl's 3 bedroom unit - everything was in excellent shape ; clean and plenty of plates ; cups etc Monika was a delight in checking me in and out and explaining how things work in the flat.She kept the place nice and clean twice a week I can't WAIT to be back
Claudia
Claudia
2024.01.29
Verified
Probably the most beautiful airbnb I’ve stayed in. The views are even better than in the photos! And we couldn’t help but have the windows open the whole time we were in the airbnb just so we could listen to the waves. As for amenities, Charl’s place has everything you could possibly need to make the stay as comfortable and convenient as possible. My only negative is that we had to leave - I easily could have stayed here for months! Thank you Charl and Monica for a memorable stay
Krzysztof
Krzysztof
2024.01.22
Verified
Amazing place! The views are unbeatable 😍 sparking clean, responsive and friendly host. I would definitely come back ❤️
Krishan
Krishan
2024.01.17
Verified
This is a fantastic and spacious apartment in a location with stunning views. Would happily stay here again!
Hannah
Hannah
2023.12.23
Verified
Seacliffe is a gem of an apartment building right above the Bantry Bay rocks and at quiet end of Beach Road. The sea views are magnificent, while the promenade is also full of life and friendly interactions. The apartment was made from two combined units, done with great fittings so it's not obvious. It worked exceptionally well for the mix of generations in our group. Only regret is we weren't there longer!
Avania
Avania
2023.12.20
Verified
It was an absolutely magical stay and we will definitely be back.
Sheree
Sheree
2023.12.04
Verified
Charl’s place was amazing. Our group would definitely stay again. Thanks for being flexible with my last minute adjustment. Amazing place and stay!
Mohammed
Mohammed
2023.12.01
Verified
المضيف في غاية التعاون الموقع رائع وذو إطلاله جميله الشقه نظيفه ومجهزه المطبخ مكتمل شكراً جزيلاً charl
Ahmed
Ahmed
2023.11.29
Verified
Awesome host. Amazing place with life lasting memories. Definitely going back.
Cirrena
Cirrena
2023.10.22
Verified
The view is even better than the photos. Opening the windows, feeling the breeze, hearing the sounds of the ocean, and watching the sunset made me want to stay inside the entire trip. This is an amazing airbnb in a quite area. I would highly recommend it. The only issue I had was the lack of communication at check in. Other than that we had a great stay and I hope to stay again.
Holger
Holger
2023.10.17
Verified
Despite arriving in the middle of the night, check-in was easy thanks to advance notice. There is nothing to complain about in the accommodation. The flat has a wonderful view of the sea from the living room and from two of the bedrooms. The panoramic front in the living room with great lounging and seating options invites you to watch the sunset. Should I be in Cape Town again with a larger group, I would book this accommodation again without further searching. We had a great time!
Tsholofelo
Tsholofelo
2023.10.05
Verified
Pictures don’t do this villa justice. The views are amazing.