sculp'd Reviews

sculp'd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 196 reviews

www.sculpd.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (196)
Joel Bowman
Joel Bowman
2024-02-21
Noelle, my pilates teacher, is just the best!
Advertisement
Kristin Duffett
Kristin Duffett
2024-01-27
The instructors are amazing, the studio community is so fun, welcoming, and inclusive, and it smells so good in the studio!
Yanique Revers
Yanique Revers
2023-12-30
I recently had the pleasure of experiencing sculp'd, which exceeded my expectations. From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere exuded positivity and professionalism. The studio is clean, well-lit, and equipped with state-of-the-art pilates apparatus. What truly sets sculp'd apart is the exceptional team of instructors who are highly skilled and incredibly attentive to individual needs. They take the time to understand your fitness goals and tailor each session accordingly. The classes balance challenging and stimulating, ensuring a comprehensive workout that targets every muscle group. I highly recommend this studio for its dedication to excellence, personalized approach, and commitment to helping individuals achieve their fitness goals.
Breely Ungar DeAugustine
Breely Ungar DeAugustine
2023-12-29
Absolutely love this studio! The Pilates classes are transformative and the environment is such positive energy. Also, their spa services are 10/10!
Alexis S
Alexis S
2023-12-28
Finally, I've discovered a Pilates studio that truly resonates with my fitness journey and conveniently fits into my daily routine. Having been a former Division 1 track athlete and gymnast for a significant part of my life, the transition from intense workouts (running & weightlifting) to Pilates, hot yoga, and regular walks has been transformative. Pilates has opened up new dimensions, allowing me to engage muscles differently, focus on breathing techniques, and enhance both smaller muscle groups and flexibility. My journey here spans over a year, thanks to ClassPass, and it's been an incredible experience. The instructors here are great and help everyone reach their fitness goals. The atmosphere is serene, providing a perfect backdrop for an energizing workout. The studio's cleanliness also adds to the overall positive experience. One of the things I appreciate most is the thoughtful music selection during classes, creating a motivating and enjoyable environment. While the sessions consistently challenge me and encourage improvement, I do wish there were more advanced level options available. Nevertheless, the instructors are receptive to feedback, always offering ways to intensify the workouts. This consistent push has significantly elevated my practice. This studio has undeniably become my fitness sanctuary, a space I've recommended to close friends. It's not just a place to exercise; it's where you revitalize both mind and body, making it an integral part of my well-being journey. Having explored various studios in DC, nothing compares to a small, women-owned business with the added perk of free parking! They also offer additional services such as facials and massages that I'm excited to try out in the upcoming year! Truly a convenient one-stop shop.
Advertisement
Lindsay Williams
Lindsay Williams
2023-12-22
New to Pilates and this staff and instructors have been very welcoming & supportive! Thankful that I took a chance with this studio! I’m hooked on Pilates!
Qian D
Qian D
2023-12-22
I’m looking to get back into shape and I found this gem! I have never taken any Pilates reformer class before, this is an awesome place to start! The instructors are knowledgeable and staff are super friendly. I feel welcomed and encouraged. It’s great workout environment. Also, street parking is available and it’s free. Love this place!
Tristan Manley
Tristan Manley
2023-12-20
Joined this gym after moving to town and it’s now my favorite morning routine. The instructors are fantastic, the facility and amenities (compression and red light) are a great perk with membership.
Kim Garner
Kim Garner
2023-11-21
Great instructors. Great atmosphere. Lots of time options. I've been attending for a little over a year and have noticed a difference in my body. I'm a lot more toned and strong.
Advertisement
Anne Canfield
Anne Canfield
2023-11-09
Great treatment. Friendly and professional environment.
Elizabeth Walker
Elizabeth Walker
2023-10-29
This Studio is awesome. The facility is clean and smells of lemons :) and has ample parking. The MINDBODY app makes the booking process seamless. The staff are friendly, courteous and everyone has a smile even at 0630 in the morning.
Courtney Douglas
Courtney Douglas
2023-10-27
I've officially been a member for a year now after never having taken a Pilates class prior to joining. I'm not a person who loves working out, so I really appreciate that the class always seems to fly by. I absolutely love all of the instructors, but I personally blame Lisa for growing my butt so much that I had to get an entire new set of jeans!!
Barbra Buls
Barbra Buls
2023-10-27
Great instructors. Great environment!
Advertisement
Alyssa C
Alyssa C
2023-10-19
Always wanted to take a Pilates class but I was very apprehensive due to not working out for a long period of time. The classes are tough but welcoming to all levels! Instructors are amazing! Now I look forward to classes throughout the week instead of dreading my workouts.
Madison Tincha
Madison Tincha
2023-10-12
I love this studio! I had been wanting to try sculp’d+ but was nervous because I had fallen out of shape. It is the most welcoming, fun place ever. Right away everyone made me feel comfortable. The classes are tough in the best way. I take Georgie’s class and the music is amazing.
Anne Canfield
Anne Canfield
2023-10-11
Shay Hall
Shay Hall
2023-10-08
I have been to 5 classes with Lawren! She’s amazing & a great instructor ! Makes you feel very comfortable pushing your limits ! I’ll definitely be back !
Advertisement
Christine Wallace
Christine Wallace
2023-10-08
Such a welcoming environment and great workout! The classes are challenging, and the instructors are fabulous. I’ve tried several studios, and Sculp’d+ is by far my favorite.
Kristin Gonzalez
Kristin Gonzalez
2023-10-07
They were very responsive, connected me with a specialist for my specific need, immediately helped me to set up a consultation so I could find out more without having to do a full session, the session was super helpful, and she even gave me exercises for how to continue doing the exercises and a schedule for how often to do it, and encouraged me to call at any time if I had questions.
Tracey Hunter
Tracey Hunter
2023-09-28
My consultation exceeded my expectations. The location is perfect for me. The facility was calm, clean and inviting. Staff and owner were warm and welcoming. The availability of services were exceptional and the layout of fees, promotions and payment options were clear and concise relevant to my needs.