sculp'd Reviews

sculp'd reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 126 reviews

www.sculpd.co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (126)
Kelleigh Kennedy
Kelleigh Kennedy
2023-02-02
Sculp’d has been amazing! As someone who is in the area for a short amount of time and looking for a few drop in classes, they have hands down been the best pilates team I have experienced. I’m sad I won’t be able to be a long term customer! Everyone is very welcoming. Highly recommend trying a class with them!
Gabriela MO
Gabriela MO
2023-01-26
i love this studio! i’m a beginner and the instructors have taken the time to show me the basics and offer modifications and form checks. i especially love the classes with lawren.
Reena Patel
Reena Patel
2023-01-16
Laila S
Laila S
2022-12-31
Love the studio, it’s bright and the workouts are challenging. The instructors are friendly, offer modifications or challenges to make the workouts best for varying levels, and the playlists keep you motivated.
Hallie Wyrick
Hallie Wyrick
2022-12-16
One stop shop. Love the variety of times for Pilates classes. The instructions take time to correct form unlike the dark/loud corporate Pilates studios. Bonus is that I can get a massage and Botox here too. Street parking is never a problem.
Christine Lee
Christine Lee
2022-12-14
I am so glad I joined Sculp’d! Betsy and her team are fabulous. I love the instructors and there are more now than when I first joined which means more classes are available! You can definitely find a time that fits your schedule whether it’s early morning, lunch time, evening or weekend. The instructors are very good and the workout is always challenging.
Anna Maroni
Anna Maroni
2022-11-19
Ariel Butterworth
Ariel Butterworth
2022-10-05
The pelvic floor classes BLEW MY MIND. Having kids is no longer "well this is just how my body is now" BS. Erin is incredibly passionate and empowering. I feel so much stronger, more aligned, and confident after going to her classes. Also very friendly staff, it's clean, you're in and out right an hour .. what more could you want?!
Stephanie Shockley
Stephanie Shockley
2022-10-04
The environment and energy here are perfect for a mindful sweat! One of the best Pilates studios I’ve ever tried!
Rachel Pergerson
Rachel Pergerson
2022-10-04
Great coaches and a great workout!!
Nancy Phillips
Nancy Phillips
2022-10-04
Erin really knows her stuff! Her attention to detail and instruction are top notch!
Jessica Quinones Nellis
Jessica Quinones Nellis
2022-09-30
Sculp'd is one of the best gyms in the area. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I am so happy I found Sculp't because I have been doing private classes for a month, I already feel stronger and toner. My health has improved too. My trainer Melissa is amazing. If you are looking for a new gym make sure you give Sculp't a try.
Laura Turner
Laura Turner
2022-09-26
As a beginner I love their specialized approach and suggested modifications!
Julie Row
2022-09-10
Unique space - so worth it It’s taken me a long time to cultivate a fitness routine that feels sustainable, but Sculp’d helped me to get there. It’s the first workout that I actually crave, because it focuses on sculpting lean muscle, increasing strength, and challenging yourself all within a body-positive space. Though I enjoy traditional Pilates, I enjoy it more when using the Reformer machine. At Sculp’d, the front desk staff is friendly and helpful (special shout out to Natalie), and each of the instructors find effective ways to differentiate class such that you can take on challenges, follow the plan, or dial it back depending on your own needs. The studio also offers different packages or drop-in options to suit your wallet. Try it out for a fun, challenging, and feel good workout!
Bailey Smith
Bailey Smith
2022-09-01
My favorite pilates studio in the area. Worth the drive from Arlington.
Bailey Smith
Bailey Smith
2022-08-31
Rebecca Ginsberg
Rebecca Ginsberg
2022-08-30
Im so glad I found sculpd! The instructors are awesome and make you feel welcomed from day one. Each class is unique and challenging. Bonus that Natalie’s music is 🔥
Mark deVry
Mark deVry
2022-08-21
I have been a member for a couple of years now and love the instructors and staff! This workout is super challenging and efficient. The hip and core workout took my golf game to another level!
Rachel Turner
Rachel Turner
2022-08-11
I have tried every type of workout class you can imagine (Other pilates studios, spin, barrys, orange theory, barre, and everything else) and this is the only class I consistently want to come back to! Fun and seriously a challenge!! 10/10 recommend
Reply from sculp'd 2022-08-11
Woohoo! Thanks Rachel for this awesome review. We think so too!! So great to see you so consistently.
Sanjana Tamrakar
Sanjana Tamrakar
2022-08-02
I have been taking reformer Pilates classes at Sculp’d for a month now and I love it. Friendly staffs and environment.