SC Roofing

www.scroofinguxbridge.co.uk

SC Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
40 reviews Verified
SC Roofing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 4.6

pradhyuman patel
pradhyuman patel
2024.02.12
Emanuela Ingrassia
Emanuela Ingrassia
2024.02.07
Esperienza molto positiva, oltre le aspettative. Grande professionalità e competenza. Da consigliare
Golden Star liquor
Golden Star liquor
2024.02.01
Amjad Khan
Amjad Khan
2024.01.10
Inna Sholati
Inna Sholati
2024.01.05
👍👍
Axp Nguyen
Axp Nguyen
2023.12.31
Bob Roadarmel
Bob Roadarmel
2023.12.29
Lorenzo, the Affordable Towing Driver, was helpful, friendly, efficient and easy to work with. He did a great job getting my vehicle to the dealer and in a timely manner! Kudos to this company and Lorenzo!!
Magdalena Ziegenhagen
Magdalena Ziegenhagen
2023.11.22
Świetne miejsce z bogatym asortymentem, bardzo pomocny personel sklepu, zawsze świetnie doradzą, tworzą piękne kompozycję z balonów
Liwka Tobi
Liwka Tobi
2023.11.22
👍 super 😊
2023.08.24
9.0
Well satisfied with my job. (L39) Workmen were on time. Shawn was very approachable, kept us informed of everything that was going on. A job well done.
2022.12.09
9.8
Flat roof was leaking through kitchen cooker hood flu (UB10) Steve was very punctual, polite and simply professional. He gave us confidence as he came across as very experienced and knew what needed doing. The job was done quickly and properly, with no fuss whatsoever. Thanks Steve will definitely recommend Sc roofing!
2022.04.26
9.0
Repair flat roof due to leak (SL0) Reliable and professional service, satisfactory result!
2022.04.21
9.0
Removed loose hip tiles, refitted hip tiles, repointed ridge tiles , replace broken slates. (UB8) Steve and team arrived on time. I would thoroughly recommend them. Friendly ,reliable, professional. All done at a reasonable cost. Would use again.
daniel thomas
daniel thomas
2022.04.19
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Contacted sc roofing for a repair required due to broken roof tiles. Were very helpful, professional and tidy. I would use them again
Reply from SC Roofing 2022.04.20
Thank you so much for the great 5 star review, Daniel it was a pleasure working for you, please let us know if you need any work done in the future.
2022.04.15
9.0
Replacing missing ridge tile and 2 / 3 damaged roof tiles (SL0) A prompt, tidy and efficient service - extremely friendly team. Initially very fast to estimate and quote and (in my opinion) a very competitive price. I would recommend SC.
2022.04.15
10
Facia Boards, guttering, elevation painting (UB8) I would highly recommend SC Roofing, work was carried out to good quality, professionally and we’re very happy with how the house exterior looks like after completion.
M Kasprzyk
M Kasprzyk
2022.04.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from SC Roofing 2022.04.18
Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
2022.02.06
10
Replace roof of my garage. (UB9) Fabulous job! Reliable ,efficient highly recommend!
2022.01.29
9.8
Roof repair. (HA6) We have used SC roofing on several occasions to repair parts of our roof. Each time they've provided quality and value service. Steve - the company owner, is very approachable and accommodating, and he gives honest and valuable advice on the work needed and realistic costs. Highly recommend this service.
Aleksandra Trela
Aleksandra Trela
2022.01.29
Positive
Quality
We have used SC roofing on several occasions to repair parts of our roof. Each time they've provided quality and value service. Steve - the company owner, is very approachable and accommodating, and he gives honest and valuable advice on the work needed and realistic costs. Highly recommend this service.
Reply from SC Roofing 2022.01.31
Hi Aleksandra, it means so much to us to get great positive reviews like this, you are more than welcome, glad you were happy with the work, and don't hesitate to contact me if you need anything in the future.