Scott and Sons

www.scott-sons.co.uk

Scott and Sons Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
257 reviews Verified
Scott and Sons
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 257 ) 4.9

Miriam R
Miriam R
2024.04.23
Friendly and efficient team, super easy to coordinate with and did a fab job with our conservatory roofs. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend to anyone needing their windows cleaned.
2023.08.15
Verified
A visit by a CEO to a major national client prompted an urgent clean to site, all staff at site in a panic. In swoops Flo. Calm, collected and nothing too much trouble, did everything the client required, which was a lot, without fuss or complaint and to the standard you would expect. Next morning the visit and a big thank you from the client, cannot ask for better. Scott & Sons - the Avengers of the window cleaning world.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.08.14
Verified
Took my Dyson in for repair last week , they told me it would take 5 days and on the fifth day they phoned me my Dyson was repaired for £36 . In my opinion excellent service, I highly recommended this company Michael Chester
Julie
Julie
2023.08.14
Verified
Joe came out and cleaned my windows, very polite and professional. The office were great when taking my booking, I was able to pay over the phone so didn’t need to worry about cash on the day. Very happy and would definitely recommend.
Beryl Bush
Beryl Bush
2023.08.09
Ross came to my house and cleaned carpets and a rug. He was professional, helpful, hardworking and very pleasant. I am extremely happy with the carpet cleaning he has done. Would thoroughly recommend this company.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.07.19
Verified
Hounded me when i fell into debt when i had cancer. I told them that i was living on statuetory sick pay of 90 pounds a week, I had a 60% chance of survival, but if im still alive in six months i will call you back and hung up. They phoned me back 1 month later when i was still going through chemoradiotherapy to harass me again. I was too sick to be dealing with thier harassment so agreed to pay.
Vivien
Vivien
2023.07.13
Verified
My Sebo vacuum had sparks coming from the cable. Saw Scott & sons website and took it to them and paid £10 deposit. I would be telephoned if it was going to be more than £48. I collected it 5 days letter with a new cable and £18. to pay. Excellent service and £38 for a repair so much cheaper than a new vacuum. Will spread the word. Vivien St Albans
Paul Dunford
Paul Dunford
2023.06.15
Verified
Hallo my name is Paul Dunford and I work at Kingsbury infant school.I like working there because you are left to do the job in question and asked wether you are happy with what you are doing or not. This team and especially supervisor is great.And personally for me to get from home to work and vise versa takes with in half an hour.Funny it was working there that I found out about free travel Oyster for sixty plus I thought it was only for when you reach 67 god willing and above .I rate Scott and Sons ten out of ten.
David
David
2023.06.05
Verified
Great service for my Sebo vacuum cleaner. Efficient, quick and through. Would definitely recommend.
Nicky M
Nicky M
2023.06.02
Verified
Brilliant window cleaning and sun room, inside and out. Joe and “new boy” AJ were lovely. Thank you!
Rob S
Rob S
2023.05.31
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.05.04
Verified
Hi am very happy with my *
Samuel Mensah
Samuel Mensah
2023.05.03
Verified
Safgjjoi good
adrian kenchington
adrian kenchington
2023.01.26
Had Scott & sons to clean my carpet, professional, polite and fast, didn't realise how dirty a carpet could get. Awesome job, thanks. Windows next 🙂
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.01.26
Verified
They respond quickly to our concerns and needs.
Charlie Canavan
Charlie Canavan
2023.01.23
Came to look at my property, then never got back to me. Ignored all of my messages and calls. Very strange behaviour
Reply from Scott and Sons 2023.01.26
Hi Charlie thank you for your recent review, we pride ourselves on offering a competitive service and upon checking our records I can see we did visit your property to quote for window cleaning. Our apologies this quote was not followed up , this was due to a genuine error on our behalf. We fully understand that you may now have someone in place, if this is not the case and you wish to use our services please would you be kind enough to give us a call and ask for Guy Scott, again our apologies for this oversight.
Kerry Kenny
Kerry Kenny
2022.12.01
That time of year and needed my house gutters cleaned, contacted a few companies and chose Scott & Sons, excellent value and friendly, efficient operative.. Highly recommend and will use for windows too
Monika
Monika
2022.10.19
Verified
Just brilliant. Great cleaning services at very competitive prices. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable people! Highly recommended.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.09.29
Verified
Polite and helpful staff at the trade counter today - vacuum repaired - problem solved.
Sarah
Sarah
2022.06.27
Verified
Joe is a great window cleaner -