ScoliCare Denver Colorado

www.scolicare.com/denver-colorado

ScoliCare Denver Colorado Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
ScoliCare Denver Colorado
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 5.0

David Hughes
David Hughes
2024.05.11
As a fellow chiropractor at Gateway Family Chiropractic, I've collaborated with Dr. Gubles for over a decade and have always known him to be an exceptional practitioner with a profound understanding of scoliosis management. His new clinic, ScoliCare in Westminster, is an excellent resource for those in need of specialized scoliosis bracing. I've referred several patients with severe, non-improving scoliosis to Dr. Gubles, and his expertise in bracing has consistently led to outstanding outcomes. His professionalism and dedication to patient care are commendable. I highly recommend ScoliCare for anyone seeking expert scoliosis treatment.
Reply from ScoliCare Denver Colorado 2024.05.13
David thank you for taking the time to write a review and for referring patients for scoliosis treatment in Denver.
Shelley Chaput
Shelley Chaput
2024.05.07
I had lost hope that anything or anyone was going to address my aches and pain. Another chiropractor I saw recommended Dr. Chris. He's a smart guy who knows spines. He created a personalized treatment plan, that includes a ScoliBrace, Pt treatments (traction, decompression), simple exercises at home and regular chiropractic adjustments. There has been a noticeable shift in my spondylolythesis and overall posture. It takes time, and a commitment to follow the treatment plan. I was committed. I stand taller, I feel better and finally have hope that I can overcome any life that includes pain.
Reply from ScoliCare Denver Colorado 2024.05.07
Shelley thank you for your review. Glad you found ScoliBrace helpful for your spondylolythesis.
April Lewis
April Lewis
2024.04.22
As a mom of 2 daughters with scoliosis, I highly recommend Dr Chris and his staff. When they say they specialize in ScoliBrace & ScoliExercise, they go above & beyond in start to finish care. We went into his clinic just hoping for something better than the future forecasted by our pediatrician. The treatment isn’t easy- it’s not a pill, or a one time quick fix treatment. But I can tell you confidently, following Dr Chris’s ScoliCare treatment plan will be worth your hard work. Both of my daughter’s rotation & curvature in their spine has significantly decreased. They don’t live in constant pain either. Dr Chris & ScoliCare needs to be your 1st choice for treatment.
Reply from ScoliCare Denver Colorado 2024.05.07
April, thank you for your review and sharing your family's story on how ScoliBrace and scoliosis exercises helped decrease your daughter's scoliosis. We appreciate you recommending ScoliCare for people looking for help with scoliosis in Denver and Colorado.
Kathleen Vervalin
Kathleen Vervalin
2024.03.11
Dr. Chris and the staff at Square One in Fort Collins are great! I went in about 6 months ago to start treatment for Scoliosis; a condition I’ve had since childhood. I feared the curvature was or could become worse. Dr Chris fitted me with a custom made brace and I have both at home exercises, as well as clinic visits to strengthen, straighten and elongate the spine. I have found everyone in the office to be very supportive and encouraging. I highly recommend Dr. Chris and Square One!
Reply from ScoliCare Denver Colorado 2024.03.16
Kathleen, it's been a pleasure to treat your scoliosis with custom scoliosis bracing and scoliosis exercises. Thank you for sharing your experience.
Tyeson Anderson
Tyeson Anderson
2024.03.01
After receiving treatment at ScoliCare Denver, I am thoroughly impressed and grateful. The personalized care and innovative approach significantly improved my condition and overall well-being. The staff is knowledgeable, caring, and genuinely invested in patient recovery. I highly recommend ScoliCare Denver to anyone struggling with scoliosis. Their dedicated team and effective treatment plans truly make a difference.
Reply from ScoliCare Denver Colorado 2024.03.16
Tyeson, we are glad you have happy with your scoliosis treatment in Denver. Thank you for sharing.
Kathy Laux
Kathy Laux
2024.02.28
Getting my ScoliBrace was one of the best decisions I've ever made. After only three months wearing the brace and doing ScoliExercises, I am pain free for the first time in many years. If you have scoliosis, I encourage you to call ScoliCare and make an appointment to see how they can help you. Dr. Chris and his staff are first rate.
Reply from ScoliCare Denver Colorado 2024.03.16
Kathy, thank you for sharing your experience with your scoliosis treatment.
Erin McLaughlin
Erin McLaughlin
2024.02.28
Drr. Chris Gubbels and his team are the best you will find. My son went through treatment and bracing for scoliosis and we were so amazed to see the correction of his spine. My teenage son was compliant with wearing his brace because of the incredible communication and relationship that Dr. Gubbels and his team had with him. I would highly recommend Scolicare.
Reply from ScoliCare Denver Colorado 2024.03.16
Erin, thank you for sharing your experience with you son's scoliosis treatment for his idiopathic scoliosis. Our goal at Scolicare Denver is to be the leading authority in non-surgical scoliosis treatment in Colorado.