Southcoast Liquid Screeding

www.sclscreeding.co.uk

Southcoast Liquid Screeding Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
46 reviews Verified
Southcoast Liquid Screeding
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 46 ) 5.0

Gordon Haime
Gordon Haime
2024.05.14
Excellent job on my floor. Very good communicators. Clean, tidy, punctual and a good price what more can I say. Gordon Haime B Sc MRICS
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2024.05.14
Hi Gordan, I hope you are well and thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review for us. It was a pleasure working with you. All points highlighted are what we pride ourselves on and will continue to do so, so thank you. Thank you for choosing Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited. Kind Regards, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited.
Bradley Martin
Bradley Martin
2024.04.19
Had Ross in a couple times now to screed the floor on my building projects and he is spot on. The end result is a perfectly flat level surface. Makes my life so easy with getting a high end finish. He is reasonably priced and very professional. If your thinking of getting a liquid screed done or have any questions then don’t hesitate to give him a call, he is very knowledgeable and won’t mess around telling you what you need to know and pointing you in the right direction.
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2024.04.24
Hi Bradley, I hope you are well. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5* positive review :) All points you have mentioned are what we strive for and to know this is being recognised is fantastic. We look forward to hearing from you for any future products you have. Take care, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited. 07983155205.
Shokar Shoka
Shokar Shoka
2024.04.17
Absolutely superb!!! Ross and the team have done an amazing job with our floor. Communication was easy and I would strongly recommend to anyone.
John Hayhoe
John Hayhoe
2024.04.08
Ross and his excellent team worked for us in 2023 and 2024. Great service, very efficient, very clean on site, delighted with the work and the price.
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2024.04.09
Hi John, I hope you are well. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, it really is greatly appreciated. We very much enjoyed working with you on both occasions and thank you for coming back to us :) Kind Regards, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Ltd. 07983155205.
George moore
George moore
2024.04.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ross came by this week & dropped in 80m2 area of liquid screed. Booked me in with just 2 weeks notice. Arrived with plenty of time to prepare, cleaned up afterwards & made a lovely job of my floor. Ross was clear with his recommendations in certain areas & made the job painless. Nice company to deal with. Cant ask for much more than that.
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2023.10.26
Hi George, It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5* review. Our aim is provide a very efficient, friendly, professional service so it's great to know this is being maintained :) Many thanks, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited.
Leo Forte
Leo Forte
2024.03.29
Highly recommended service supplied by Ross & team. Delivered on time and matched the high standards we set out for our projects.
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2024.04.09
Hi Leo, I hope you are well. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review, extremely grateful. We are so pleased all expectations were met and you were happy with the end result. Thank you for choosing Southcoast Liquid Screeding Ltd. Kind Regards, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Ltd. 07983155205.
Andy Powell
Andy Powell
2024.03.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Once again, another fantastic installation from Ross and his team. helpful and professional from start to finish Highly recommend
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2022.08.02
Hi Andy, Thank you for such a fantastic review :) These reviews mean so much to us here at Southcoast Liquid Screeding Ltd. Ross prides himself on delivering the best service possible and is always on the end of the phone for any questions. Thank you. Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Ltd.
Nigel Roskruge
Nigel Roskruge
2024.03.17
Great job.Thanks you very much.Nigel
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2024.03.22
Hi Nigel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and upload the photo :) Your dog looks very comfy there! If you ever need any liquid screed services again, you know where to find us. Take care, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Ltd.
Patrick Kennedy
Patrick Kennedy
2024.01.30
Southcoast liquid screening have just installed a very nice floor for me . Ross and Keith were extremely conscientious and the floor is perfect . Equally as important they left the place very clean . A very professional set up and I will be using them again in the future.
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2024.04.09
Hi Patrick, I hope you are well. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we are extremely grateful. Ross works to the finer detail ensuring all areas are covered to the mm and aims to leave the floor faultless. We look forward to hearing from you and working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited. 07983155205.
Peter Cook
Peter Cook
2024.01.18
Just had our new kitchen floor screed by Southcoast Liquid Screeding. An excellent job from a highly professional team. Arrived on time and executed the job efficiently with no fuss. Highly recommended.
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2024.01.23
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review. All points noted by yourself, is our aim for every single customer. It was a pleasure working with you and thank you for uploading a photo of the finished work, really does mean a lot. Take care. Kind Regards, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited.
Pierre Loram
Pierre Loram
2023.12.11
Ross and Keith came out today to complete our liquid screed pour over a previously poorly laid dry screed. Ross clearly knows his stuff and was very helpful and communicative leading up to today and has completed our pour most successfully. I would definitely recommend this company and will certainly use them again in the future.
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2023.12.12
Hi Pierre, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review. It was a pleasure working with you. Knowing that you would recommend us means everything so that is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited and have a lovely Christmas and New Year. Kind Regards, Rachael.
christian hoskings
christian hoskings
2023.12.02
I can highly recommend Ross and his company who have a wealth of experience. Our floor was uneven and with this companies experience and technical support available we were able to achieve a retro installation of UFH on an uneven floor with a Thermio + Liquid Screed. I had no previous experience but Ross was able to steer me in the right direction to prepare the floor correctly for UFH and screed. The morning of the screed pour went like clockwork and it was confirmed by the delivery driver that Ross is always busy and highly sought after.
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2023.12.07
Hi Christian, I hope you are well. Firstly thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and secondly for leaving such a fantastic one :) It was a pleasure working with you and we like to believe to go above and beyond really does make the whole process a much more efficient one but importantly a much happier, smoother, stress free one for yourselves. We are so grateful for your work and if you know anyone in the future that requires liquid screed, please do let them know about ourselves. Kind Regards, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited.
eimear Oliver
eimear Oliver
2023.11.23
We're self builders and Ross was very happy to give us advice on our floor in advance of the the pour which was really helpful and reassuring. Great communication and easy to organise. The floor is looking good :-)
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2023.11.28
Good Morning Eimear, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It was a pleasure working with you. We are pleased to hear the floor is looking good :) Communication is a key factor to make sure the process runs as smooth as possible. Thank you for choosing Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited. Kind Regards, Rachael.
Tom Mattravers
Tom Mattravers
2023.10.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ross helped me out last year when I was let down by another screeder and came within the hour I could not recommend them enough!! I had them again this week they are polite, friendly, clean and tidy is a pleasure to have them Come to site.
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2023.10.26
Good Afternoon Tom, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We loved working with you again and repeat business means everything to us. It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to hearing from you for any future liquid screed contracts. Kind Regards, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited.
Jade Emmett
Jade Emmett
2023.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ross from Southcoast Liquid Screed was so helpful during this process. I had no idea what I needed or what to do and when I spoke to Ross, he was informative, practical and honest. He told me everything I needed to do prior to pouring the screed and once the screed had been laid, Ross was quick to answer my follow up questions. Couldn't recommend enough!
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2023.10.17
Hi Jade :) Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review. We pride ourselves at offering a professional, efficient, friendly service and to hear we are achieving this is brilliant. We are so pleased you were happy with the process from start to finish. It was a pleasure working with you. Take care, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited.
Lauren Davey
Lauren Davey
2023.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Darren Wiscombe
Darren Wiscombe
2023.05.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Used them for a couple of jobs now and will definitely be using them on all future screeding jobs. Excellent service from start to finish cannot fault them would highly recommend to anyone. Wiscombe &Son Ltd
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2023.05.30
Hi Darren and all, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this fantastic review. It is pleasure working with you and getting to know you. We look forward to working with you in the future :) Kind Regards, Rachael. Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited.
Callum Gilding
Callum Gilding
2023.05.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Can’t recommend south coast screeding more. They did a great job of my floor. Very prompt and organised ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2023.05.18
Hi Callum, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, these mean so much to us. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Southcoast Liquid Screeding Limited. Kind Regards, Rachael.
Richard Rapps
Richard Rapps
2023.05.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
We’ve used Southcoast Liquid Screeding on a number of projects from residential extensions, through to commercial refurbishments. Ross and his team are brilliant. They are thorough, professional, very flexible and always turn up with a smile. Their work is of excellent standard and they clean up well afterwards. They are now our preferred contractor for screeding. Many thanks from the team at Rappsco Property Developments.
Reply from Southcoast Liquid Screeding 2023.05.04
Hi Richard, Thank you for leaving such a fantastic review, we love working with you :) Reliability, consistency, efficiency, friendly and professionalism are all key to delivering the perfect service. We look forward to hearing from you in the near future for your next project :) Kind Regards, Rachael. Southwest Liquid Screeding Limited.
Sean Adams
Sean Adams
2023.04.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Ross and his team did the screed for our new house and I have to say that their professionalism was second to none. At almost 200m2 it was not a small job but it was done without fuss, on time and on budget. Excellent firm. Highly recommend.