Scaligera Transfer - NCC Verona Luxury Chauffeur

www.scaligeratransfer.it

Scaligera Transfer - NCC Verona Luxury Chauffeur Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
59 reviews Verified
Scaligera Transfer - NCC Verona Luxury Chauffeur
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 53 ) 4.7

Ninni Zambito
Ninni Zambito
2024.03.26
Quando si pensa ad un buon servizio, efficiente ed efficace, allora viene in mente Scaligera Transfert. Cortesia, gentilezza, puntualità e precisione. Sempre!!
Emanuele Terzo
Emanuele Terzo
2023.09.24
Viviana Pizzamiglio
Viviana Pizzamiglio
2023.07.10
Ovidiu Tipu
Ovidiu Tipu
2023.05.18
Jennifer Steele
Jennifer Steele
2023.04.02
DONATELLA BERTAGNA
DONATELLA BERTAGNA
2023.03.07
Molto precisi e cordiali! Transfer da aeroporto Verona impeccabile! Lo consiglio vivamente!!!
Fabio Tratta
Fabio Tratta
2023.03.03
Puntualità, gentilezza, cordialità e disponibilità è il loro mood che li contraddistingue dagli altri. Contattai per varie occasioni.
Pamela Salcedo
Pamela Salcedo
2023.03.02
Excellent service, highly recommended.
MANGA su MANGA
MANGA su MANGA
2023.02.28
Preciso e puntuale, servizio eccellente
Gianluca
Gianluca
2023.02.26
Molto professionale e sempre affidabile!!
Alberto Cherubini
Alberto Cherubini
2023.02.26
Антон Ю
Антон Ю
2023.02.26
Verified
Transfer from Milan Airport to Valeggio Sul Monico Service was really good! I was met in the airport of Milan and driven to the Valeggio Sul Minico via toll road. The car was also business class - Mercedes.
Andrea Testi (Silverblade)
Andrea Testi (Silverblade)
2022.12.09
doug B
doug B
2022.11.27
Verified
Reliable, professional, easy 5 stars Fabio was referred to us by our hotel in Borghetto as someone who could fill our substantial driver requirements. Over 4 days, Fabio drove us from Milan to Borghetto, around Borghetto and Verona with a guide, and from Borghetto to Venice. His prices were reasonable (much less than an alternative recommended by a 5 star hotel in Milan) and he was 1000% reliable, always exactly where he said he’d be when he said he’d be. Super clean late model Mercedes van set up to comfortably hold 6 passengers facing each other. Seating set-up made passenger area entirely private from the driver. I will recommend Fabio and Scaligera unequivocally to friends.
katun82
katun82
2022.06.12
Verified
Molto positiva Servizio impeccabile, auto pulite e spaziose. Conducente preciso e professionale, sicuramente consigliato, prezzi onesti.
Chekz Krystall
Chekz Krystall
2022.02.09
Great taxi service at affordable prices
marco bui
marco bui
2021.12.26
Fabio_il_vecchio
Fabio_il_vecchio
2021.08.27
Verified
Salvati dalla pioggia Rimasti bloccati da una forte pioggia a metà della ciclabile Mantova-Peschiera li abbiamo chiamati ed in 20 ci sono venuti a recuperare ( comprese le ciclo). Servizio ineccepibile, autista molto meticoso e preciso. Ottima guida. Consigliato.
ivan fabbri
ivan fabbri
2021.08.02
Antonello Bertagna
Antonello Bertagna
2021.07.27
Positive
Quality